LowCostSEO - www.lowcostseo.co Reviews

LowCostSEO - www.lowcostseo.co
★★★★★
4.6
84.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
LowCostSEO - www.lowcostseo.co - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for LowCostSEO - www.lowcostseo.co

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“We were a small company when we began working with...”

★★★★★

written by Miaha202 on 01/12/2017

We were a small company when we began working with Lowcostseo and now after 8months they have turned us into market leaders in our town. They were persistent on strategy changing each month and it worked for us!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“We contacted the person I dealt with with a simple SEO...”

★★★★★

written by NoahDaly on 30/11/2017

We contacted the person I dealt with with a simple SEO query that we couldn't fix ourselves. He gave us a quick solution that worked and didn't charge us for his time. Thanks a lot and shows how trustworthy the company and the person I dealt with is.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lowcostseo got me on page 1”

★★★★★

written by SelahIngram on 29/11/2017

I worked with the person I dealt with and his team for the past 6 months and they helped me get my website to page 1

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant SEO company”

★★★★★

written by Ganpat on 26/02/2017

I can highly recommend Lowcostseo. My company has used the services of lowcostseo for many years now and we have been very pleased with the results. Search Engine Optimisation of a business website is essential in order to encourage new business customers and I can honestly say that since we have employed the services of Lowcostseo our business has flourished.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Service!”

★★★★★

written by taras19921 on 09/12/2016

Lowcostseo has more than exceeded all of our organic traffic and PPC targets. One of the goals for the previous year was growing the organic traffic by 10% each month, they easily exceeded this target and removed our Google penalty quickly."

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Started working then disappeared and refuse to respond ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Lakekg415 on 22/10/2016

I started working with the LowCostSEO company over a year ago. I bought a year SEO package from Shahin Miah who worked for LowCostSEO.co and bought through their website. They guaranteed top results for my keyword in 12 months and said they would start working. Just 2 months in Shahin left the company and the company said they have very little records of me being a client. They stopped working and tried numerous times to contact both parties only to not receive any responses and a very rude response from Shahin. Don't work with them. I didn't get my money back, got 2 months work even though I paid for 12, and no ranking improvements.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

“Highly Professional ”

★★★★★

written by rajibd on 11/03/2016

I was very impressed with LowCostSeo. From start to finish the communication was great and the output was just what I didnt realise I was looking for, will more than happily work with Touch again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service, great results!! ”

★★★★★

written by frGorman459 on 24/05/2015

I was having problems with my site's ranking for quite sometime. I had hired a couple of SEO companies before, but they were just a waste of time and money. I had almost given up hope when a friend recommended LowCostSeo.com.I decided to take another attempt. After all I had nothing to lose. They exceeded my expectation with their amazing service and I am very pleased with the results. My website gained great ranking after a few months. They are also very quick with their responses and kept me updated regularly. I recommend their services to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GOOD SEO WORK- Will use in further work”

★★★★★

written by on 23/02/2015

I was not very sure about hiring a SEO company to promote my website. There is a lot of talk going on about SEO being not very useful these days. But after good research I found Lowcostseo.com that was willing to Offer SEO service at low cost. For a moment I was worried if Lowcostseo will work for me but great job done.Will look forward to work again. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good Service”

★★★★☆

written by 201Hanna on 05/02/2015

I would recommend LowCostSEO for anyone especially Small and Medium Enterprises, who has low marketing budget. LowCostSEO provides best services and puts any website on First Page.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best SEO service I have used so far”

★★★★★

written by on 05/02/2015

Lowcostseo.co is dedicated to professionalism. They know their stuff. They always deliver what they promise. The important thing that I liked about them is their honesty and quick response. They have provided me satisfactory service. Hence I recommend this service to others as well.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick Positive Results”

★★★★★

written by malvabus on 03/02/2015

I am writing this review after 6 months of working with Lowcostseo. We are an african based company so hiring someone in UK and the exchange rate was always going to be an issue for us but we found Lowcostseo via Google search and realised they must be good as they're on page 1 for what they offer. We hired them after some online discussion and keyword research. We wanted to broaden our search results across east africa and to our surprise they had an expert in the swahili language so within 2 months we hit page 1 in Kenya and thereafter it was page 1 for all keywords in Tanzania and Uganda. We wanted to make sure the work and the keywords stick on page 1 and after 6months we still maintain the positions. Kudos to Aaron and his team at Lowcostseo!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unprofessional company”

★★☆☆☆

written by shereenadams on 29/01/2015

I would not recommend LowcostSEO for any SEO work. I phoned LowcostSEO twice to try and speak to someone regarding their services; each time the receptionist said they would pass the message on and someone would call me back but this never happened. I phoned a third time in an attempt to speak to someone and received an email stating that the had tried to call me but no one answered; this simply never happened as I had no missed calls or voice messages. I then called a direct number from the email and spoke to a man called Aaron, I was advised that the Elite package on a local SEO level was on special offer from £220 to £199 per month. I was then sent an email from Aaron with a message saying to call another number as that person would be dealing with my account from now on. I phoned LowcostSEO on the number and was initially told that it would cost £600 per month! When I mentioned the conversation that I'd had with Aaron he said he would get back to me. I then received a TEXT message (not very professional) at about 7:30pm saying that the price was £250 per month. I declined this. LowcostSEO are not a professional SEO company in my opinion. When I did actually manage to speak to someone on the few occasions it became obvious that the staff are incompetent and do not seem to know the correct business details for the company. My entire experience of LowcostSEO has been negative and I would be very wary of employing them in a position of trust to deal with any business matters when they don't seem to be able to run their own business in a professional way.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great SEO Campaign”

★★★★★

written by Westkh276 on 09/12/2014

When we hired LowCostSEO they helped us find some issues with our site that was keeping us from ranking as well as helped us fix a site hack. They were quick with their reports and responses. We have been able to rank #1 for our primary keywords and #1 for many other keywords. We are happy with our services that we have gained from LowCostSEO.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great SEO ! ”

★★★★★

written by Patterson419 on 20/11/2014

Great SEO company. I really impressed with their work and I would like to every one to go with them. One of the best SEO company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quality Link Building”

★★★★★

written by Kaiser081391 on 14/11/2014

The results have surpassed my expectations. More and more of my clients are telling me they found my website easily. Needless to say I am very pleased with these SEO results. They're team is very easy to work with and results oriented. They offer no excuses as results may not come overnight. In my case it took several months and the wait was worth it. To be honest I was complaining about the lack of results after month 2, even though I was told it would take several months. The team was understanding and guaranteed results provided I could be patient. I can't say enough about the team at Low Cost SEO. I would recommend Low Cost SEO to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great SEO Company”

★★★★☆

written by Puckett355 on 14/11/2014

I have given them my personal website to optimize and I must say that they have done an incredible job. They fix the onsite SEO issues and then they increase the visibility of my website to a great extent. What I like about this company is the fact that they use only standard optimization techniques and their rates are quite reasonable.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and results!”

★★★★★

written by flexsingh on 10/11/2014

Having used lowcostseo for the last 12 months, they have helped optimise my website to generate extra leads and income. They are honest and genuine about the service they offer and don't fail on their promise. I have used other SEO companies before which claim to offer amazing results but fall to deliver. Lowcostseo provide great results at a competitive price, something which many other companies fail to do. Lowcostseo provide continuous professional support throughout with meaningful reports and advice throughout the course of the time they work on your website. I would highly recommend lowcostseo to anyone trying to promote their startup website or further enhance their existing business.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Effective SEO Campaigns”

★★★★★

written by Rileyxb146 on 10/11/2014

Low Cost SEO has help our business online get the exposure it needs. After less than 3 months SEO work we have been dominating the rankings as we are on page 1 of the search results for most of the our targeted keywords. I recommend their service to others as well. Keep up the good work Low Cost SEO!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Value for Money. Highly Recommended. A+ !”

★★★★★

written by ranadhirsarkar on 08/11/2014

Lowcostseo offers value for your money. While other SEO companies may charge you more and deliver less, Lowcostseo offers quality service at reasonable rates. They have a very highly skilled team of SEO professionals who know about the various nuances of SEO in and out and guide you step by step to achieve high rankings on the search engines. Great going guys. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview