JR Technologies - www.jrtechnologiesweb.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
JR Technologies - www.jrtechnologiesweb.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Highly Professional ”

Written on: 20/12/2018 by simonnash (1 review written)

Cannot speak highly enough of the person I dealt with and his team. From the stunning dynamic website they built to the social media presence they've helped us create, I couldn't be happier. Was recommended myself and will be recommending onwards.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“excellent customer service, to my expectations”

Written on: 08/06/2018 by Rosario20 (1 review written)

JR Technologies delivered to my requirements for my website development and hosting. I have always been hesitant in dealing with people overseas for my business. I found them to be knowledgable, collaborative and contactable for my business needs. They have built a website to my business requirements and I am quite pleased with the final product.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy, professional, supportive”

Written on: 13/05/2018 by Hernandez443 (1 review written)

JR Technologies have made creating my first website an easy and uncomplicated experience. The staff are very helpful and professional. I value great customer support and felt I got this with JR Technologies. I am happy to recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“awsome job”

Written on: 11/05/2018 by ClayPadilla (1 review written)

Great job done by JR tech in creating my website which looks amazing and i look forward to working with the person I dealt with who was overseeing my website. All i can say is a great job done and keep it up.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent seo company”

Written on: 16/03/2018 by ryanbaird (1 review written)

We are a deck building company based in brisbane I have been dealing with a guy for several months now where him and his team have been helping me me with seo work and getting my website ranking from no where to page 1 in just a few months jr technologies give me a monthly report each month with where we sit in terms of ranking and also get a phone call from him each month discussing next months goals there prices are also very competitive and valuable

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Website”

Written on: 21/11/2017

From start to finish and with the launch of our Website, we have been very impressed with the person we had dealt with at JR Technologies. They were always open to our idea's and thoughts on the look of the website and was always very prompt with a response. They go above and beyond to ensure what we ask of them is completed in an orderly and timely fashion.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I fully trust them and I won't exchange them for anyone ”

Written on: 24/08/2017 by CleanhouseMelbourne (1 review written)

I would love to recommend JR Team to anyone looking for help with any search engine optimisation, website building, social media... Based on my experience, I had wasted a lot of money in spending in SEO & Web development with other online companies but nothing near what I have been able to achieve with the person I dealt with from JR. This time, honestly speaking, both he and his team of developers and web designers, have added a lot of Value to my Business by helping me with my Website optimisation & Maintenance, SEO and Social Media as well. I have started to receive more calls since; These guys can create excellent Strategies in Social Media & SEO based on latest techniques that match your industry, needs and budget. I have got a dedicated and fantastic account manager; He is helping me on a regular basis in getting all the changes on my Site and even teaching me how to manage it myself. Not everyone does these things lately. Now, thanks to the person I dealt with and JR technology, my online presence is growing every day. I fully trust them, and I won't exchange them for anyone in the world.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional, Dedication and helpful in everyway”

Written on: 08/08/2017 by ForwardTravelAustralia (1 review written)

We've always struggled to find somebody who grasped what we required from a website, but from our initial contact with the person I dealt with and JR Technologies, everything seemed to fall into place. He offered his advise and recommendations and from the very start we were confident this wasn't just another company trying to sell us something, but rather a company that wanted to really help us and to deliver to us a website that we wanted. I would have no hesitation in recommending both the person I dealt with and the team at JR Technologies to anybody that was looking for a professional and dedicated team to assist them in their needs. Forward Travel have at last found a company they feel confident working with and building a lasting relationship with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommend”

Written on: 18/07/2017 by BathNBodyDelights (1 review written)

I highly recommend the team at JR Technologies as they are consistently showing how skilled their team is in regards to web development, SEO and Social Media. We have benefited greatly from our work with them and will continue to use and recommend their services for the foreseeable future. Their conduct is always professional and there is no task to big or small that they have not been able to handle. Brilliant team, Professional, Honest and Consistently delivering the highest possible quality of workmanship.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“HIGHLY RECOMMEND”

Written on: 08/06/2017 by WeAreHunters (1 review written)

We are a start up based in Australia and the person I dealt with & his team worked super hard to deliver a premium product, the time difference was never a issue. In fact nothing was a problem for the team, we had a highly specific brief and the end product is perfect. The ongoing support is invaluable and his patience with two none tech minded people was very welcome. I would highly recommend this business and look forward to working with the team again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommend JR Technologies ”

Written on: 27/01/2016 by harrisonval (1 review written)

I have been using JR Technologies for over a year now. I am based in Los Angeles, and have never had one problem communicating with them, even with the time change. From personal graphic design, to multiple startups I have used JR Technologies and almost always have not only a response, but a preliminary idea on the graphic. Usually, without even asking they will fully design 2-3 ideas for whatever you ask for. Having built an amazing relationship with JR Technologies, I plan to use them as my only graphic designer and can trust that they will get the job done, when I need it. Even on a short notice. I highly recommend JR Technologies to anyone looking for a graphic designer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great company to work with!”

Written on: 06/12/2015 by Rubbishremovalplus (1 review written)

We had our website done by J R Technologies and were very happy with the service. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. They always responded very quick and professional and it was great that we could communicate via phone at a time that was convenient for us (but maybe not very convenient for them due to the time difference). We tried other companies before to set up websites for different businesses and JR Technologies were by far the best. We can recommend J R Technologies!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good comunicators and reliable”

Written on: 26/08/2015 by Grady210 (1 review written)

The team at JR Tech have been working with me for the last 6 months on all 8 websites I own and I have found them very reliable and easy to deal with. Over the last 6 years I have used multiple foreign freelance web developers and so far JR Tech have been the best in terms of reliability and professionalism.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great SEO and web development”

Written on: 08/05/2015 by CFL.com (1 review written)

We have found the team at JR Tecnologies to be of great assistance in web design services and SEO. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Terrific SEO company would not hesitate to recommend”

Written on: 21/06/2013 by TomGong (1 review written)

We were recommended JR by a friend who also has a small business and from the very first interaction we were impressed by the professionalism and dedication shown to us. They are VERY thorough and really seem so focussed on our success. Always quick to reply to emails, available for phone calls. Obviously service is great but the bottom line is, do they produce results. Though early days we have already seen significant improvement in our rankings. Really glad we found this company as we had been meaning to do SEO on our website for years! Wholeheartedly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent value for the money paid”

Written on: 12/04/2013 by ExAurum (1 review written)

Highy recommend Ron and his team. Diligent and professional he kept us focused on the job at hand and saw the project through to the finish. Excellent communication any time of the day despite the time difference between his country and ours. We always got a prompt reply to our emails. He is polite and courteous all the time despite our be difficult to reach at times. We will continue to use his services.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Professional Services”

Written on: 03/04/2013

I appreciate J.R.Technologies ability to understand my requirements, rapidly respond with a website design and responsively respond to design iterations to refine the implementation. My company's website looks modern and clearly communicates our value proposition as a result.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The BEST SEO company in the world”

Written on: 19/02/2013 by awesim (1 review written)

I don't write a title like this lightly. I am a small business owner of a a building consultancy based in Sydney with my own website, I've been using JR Tech to do my SEO. The previous SEO company destroyed my page ranking and I was very standoffish when seeking another SEO Company. However,I really need an SEO company as I don't have the experience or time to optimise my website myself. I found Ron & Xavier @ JR Technologies through a internet search, I was impressed that they took the time to understand my business, this was confirmed when a received the 1st of the articles that they wrote for my website, when I proof read these articles/blogs and press releases, I didn't have to change a single word and the grammer was perfect. Now I just approve them without reviewing them. Secondly, there bi monthly reports are informative, showing me exactly what JR Tech has done over the previous month, showing where the articles have been submitted with the links, I also checked these links to see if they are real. And yes they are. JR Tech has worked hard to have all my keywords rank on page 1 of Google. there SEO methods are Google safe and they are aware of the ever changing Google Algorithims. There are thousands of companies out there, and many rouges, but I have 100% convidence and highly recomend JR Tech. to anyone. Last words, don't get caught in a contract, why would you, (if you get results you would stay anyway) JR Tech don't do contracts, simple pay as you go. I love them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very Impressive service”

Written on: 06/02/2013

JR Technologies were responsible for the update to my website Fastlane Motorcycles. I found their service to be very professional and extremely helpful. As I am in Tasmania I was a little apprehensive about using and overseas company but was quite surprised at how easy and efficient they were to deal with. During the process I did make quite a few changes,and wanted specific design layouts. etc. When speaking with Ron he was always accommodating with this in a very professional manner. I am very happy with the service and outcome of my website and I would have no hesitation to use JR TEchnologies again for my next project.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thanks JR Technologies - Jean”

Written on: 23/01/2013 by mcbeth (1 review written)

My association with Ron Mcbeth over the past 2 years has been an evolving one as we have navigated our way through 2 Websites now for our bookkeeping business. As knowledge and awareness of my own industry has grown over the last few years so has the website and I feel it is now much more relevant and user friendly site incorporating the latest technologies including social media. Thanks to Ron Mcbeth and his team who have delivered a website that is exactly where it needs to be in todays business world and accurately relects our business services to our existing clients and communicates to future clients how we can help them with their business needs. On a personal level Ron is very easy to deal with, he is on top of his brief, is polite, he listens, offers sound advice and communicates very well - all excellent skills to have in todays business world. I have no hesitation in recommending Ron and his hardworking team to anyone thinking of updating or creating a new website. Our thanks again Ron for your help getting our website up and going in a timely fashion. Pacquita Jean Harcus Swich Bookkeeping Service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview