Evolution Skatepark in Canton,Ohio Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2
89.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Evolution Skatepark in Canton,Ohio - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Evolution skate park Canton, Ohio is the best skate...”

★★★★★

written by on 02/12/2008

Evolution skate park Canton, Ohio is the best skate park ever! The place is a great place to skate. The bowl is so sick. but my favorite place is the street course. t has a 6 stair and a euro gap and a lot more. It can get a little dirty. but thats okay.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is the best place in ohio to go and skate or bmx....”

★★★★★

written by on 17/10/2008

This is the best place in ohio to go and skate or bmx. Simple as!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love Evolution skatepark, the bowl is awesome and so...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/05/2008

I love Evolution skatepark, the bowl is awesome and so are al the people there. It can be quite dirty but i can get over that.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It is big an awesome skate park i love it. Evolution...”

★★★★★

written by on 19/04/2008

It is big an awesome skate park i love it. Evolution skate park is the best, i have so much fun when im there. the people are awesome as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Evolution Stakepark is a huge indoor skate park thats...”

☆☆☆☆☆

written by on 06/03/2008

Evolution Stakepark is a huge indoor skate park thats got so much to do there. Its awesome, I love going there. It can get crowded at times but its still pretty good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent skate park for Boarding and BMX'ing. I did...”

★★★★★

written by thorrocco on 21/05/2007

Excellent skate park for Boarding and BMX'ing. I did both there 3 or 4 times. The layouts pretty cool. Its split into three sections and also has a spine, mini pipe, and a bowl. Last time I checked, it was twelve dollars for an all day pass i think and you could also rent pads and helmets.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL”

★★★★★

written by finniusmavimus07 on 25/03/2007

COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Evolution Skatepark is a big indoor park in Canton,...”

★★★★★

written by klopeck2k on 10/07/2006

Evolution Skatepark is a big indoor park in Canton, Ohio. Can get crowded at times, but because the park is laid out in sections, you can always find some where that isn't so busy to ride. Nice pro shop, and nice people running the place. Definitely worth checking out just for the amazing bowl. They also just added a new 6 stair which is really nice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I skated here at Evolution Skatepark in Canton,Ohio...”

★★★★☆

written by OMEGAGODLY on 12/12/2005

I skated here at Evolution Skatepark in Canton,Ohio multiple times before and I am not surprised it's been in the paper for a competition. Great skatepark you need to go.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview