Star Wars: Battlefront 2 Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Star Wars: Battlefront 2
★★★★★
4.8
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Graphics

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Star Wars: Battlefront 2 - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Star Wars: Battlefront 2

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I love the game for the first couple weeks I couldn't...”

★★★★★

written by on 01/07/2008

I love the game for the first couple weeks I couldn't stop playing! Overall, Starwars is a great game I'll always keep it and hopefully keep playing for the rest of my kid life that ends in a year

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ There are so many good points about this game like: ”

★★★★★

written by jacob smith on 01/04/2008

There are so many good points about this game like:
~The number of awards and upgrades that come with them
~The graphics
~The number of levels
~Space levels and how realistic they are
~The different types of modes:
--- Instant Action
--- Space Overview
--- Galactic Conquest
--- Multi-player
--- Splitscreen
~The number of people you can be
~Different vehicles you can be
~Hunt Mode playing as different animals
~Catch the Flag mode. It's like a in game minigame
~Being able to choose a playlist of levels on 'Instant Action'
There are hardly any negative points about this game except the timer on the heros/villans.
Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is a must buy and is great value for money. 10/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Star Wars game released in my opinion. Worth the...”

★★★★★

written by nemesisnut on 25/10/2007

Best Star Wars game released in my opinion. Worth the money and the graphics are good too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is an OK PS2 game, but it...”

★★★★★

written by slyslayer on 18/07/2006

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is an OK PS2 game, but it needs more! You should be able to blow every thing up - less environmental, and the game should have unlockable stages. You should be able to do your own conquest, build your own planets, ships, land speeders, and play for ever from movie 1-6. The game should have all instant action planets on campaign, people walking and talking on every planet, bespin? fly millenium falcon, fly cruisers, control death star, blow up planets and a Jedi meter.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is a brilliant PS2 game!”

★★★★★

written by domosreviews on 20/12/2005

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is a brilliant PS2 game!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

E4Chin's Response to 221622_domosreviews's Review

Written on: 28/07/2006

you've obviously never played star wars battlefront one have you? battlefront 2 was a huge let down!!!! the graphics are worse ... way worse. it's not nearly as addicting as battlefront one. even though it has new features like playing as jedi and in space, battlefront one is far Superior. at least we can agree that star wars is way better than lord of the rings!!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Star Wars: Battlefront 2 for the Playstation 2 is a...”

★★★★★

written by marko123 on 02/12/2005

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 for the Playstation 2 is a great shoot em up game, and the best Star Wars game that has ever been released to date.

You can play with Jedi's now, and it is great fun to play.

Worth every penny!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is rubbish to begin with, but...”

★★★★★

written by santac1000 on 17/11/2005

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is rubbish to begin with, but it is a good game!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to 217468_santac1000's Review

Written on: 06/07/2012

star wars battlefront 2 is amazing it is the best game I have ever plede

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“In Star Wars: Battlefront 2 every charcter has it's...”

★★★★★

written by jsc248 on 09/11/2005

In Star Wars: Battlefront 2 every charcter has it's own styles and own weapons to fight with, the choice is varied and will keep even the most avid player at the console for hours at a time.
The new fighter pilot episode is great fun and very challenging too. Take control of an X-wing fighter and blast your way through the mission-if you can!
The controls for this game are, once you have played the game, easy to master and shouldn't be a problem for even the youngest of players.
The menu access is also easy to master and allows the player access to all the characters in the game.
All-in-all this is a must have game for all role playing and action game players. As stated there is a lot of battle noise but this can b adjusted as can the music and sound effect sound levels.
This game would be the ideal gift for children of all ages, would make a great Christmas gift.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview