T3 Evolution Hair Dryer Reviews

Click here if this is your business
T3 Evolution Hair Dryer
★★★★☆
4.0
78.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for T3 Evolution Hair Dryer

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Motor Insurance Companies in Dubai”

★★★★★

written by btmbore on 04/11/2023

Looking for the best motor insurance companies in Dubai? Alsagr Insurance offers the most comprehensive coverage for your car, motorcycle, or other vehicle. We'll make sure you're protected on the road. Learn more about our motor insurance services today.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Titles with 3 words or more are best!”

★★★★☆

written by springhouse9 on 21/12/2021

Titles with 3 words or more are best!, Titles with 3 words or more are best!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic!!!”

★★★★★

written by jaimedavidson28 on 21/12/2021

My hair loves this. It's not too dry-looking after and it's not too much volume either unlike other blowdryer where my hair is too big..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Hair Dryer”

★★★★★

written by PreciousMichaels on 11/11/2021

My hair turned from damaged, flyaway, and frizzy to healthy, silky, and sleek thanks to this dryer. I'm amazed at how much of a difference it makes each morning. It also cuts the time it takes to dry my hair in half. Now I'm not sure how I survived without it, and I feel compelled to write a review because it's so useful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Provides salon type blow dried hair at home”

★★★★☆

written by CaitlynMendonca on 03/08/2021

Easy to use hair dryer that is multipurpose. Good quick fix to wet hairs and this dryer is also useful for blow drying. Provides salon type blow dried hair at home. Affordable option in this section.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ideal for thick and frizzy hair”

★★★★☆

written by LeonaMeyer on 23/03/2021

If you have thick and frizzy then definitely this T3 Evolution Hair Dryer is ideal for you. Very user-friendly and easy to access gives you smooth hairs. One of the most affordable hair dryer with such high quality.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love this hair dryer ”

★★★★☆

written by SamNargis on 10/02/2021

I love this hair dryer and it does what it says and I completely recommend it for those with long, thick, curly and/or frizzy hair. I also think the price-point is spot on for this product. ... I've connected with other bloggers about T3 products on the price, because while they are great, they are also pricey

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“less time than others”

★★★★☆

written by Dan-J on 01/02/2021

this hair dryer takes less time as compare to other dryers to dry the hair. but its not durable enough.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Powerful and advanced”

★★★★☆

written by DionCruz on 19/12/2020

It reduces frizz VERY impressively; I have very damaged hair, but it smoothed it out so gorgeously that I felt like I had new hair.It dries hair pretty quickly on the highest heat setting; it took me about 8 minutes to dry shoulder-length hair to about 90% dry.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Less time”

★★★☆☆

written by Walsh-M on 09/12/2020

It takes very less time to dry the hairs as compare to other dryers. Smooth downs my frizzy hairs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I purchased a T3 Evolution dryer about 4 years ago. I...”

★★★★★

written by on 04/02/2011

I purchased a T3 Evolution dryer about 4 years ago. I have thick hair that has a resistant curl and depend heavily on my dryer to get it straight every day. I am also a sucker for high-end hair appliances and have gone through quite a few over the years (contrary to what I often read in reviews, every appliance has a "use" life, higher priced appliances don't necessarily last longer). After 4 years of daily use, the cord on my dryer finally went. I absolutely believe that this was a wear and tear type issue after 4 years, not a manufacturer's defect as my T3 has been completely problem-free otherwise. My hairdryer came with a phenomenal 4 year warranty that I was not even aware of - I mistakenly assumed it was 2 years and threw out the box and receipt after a few years.

When my T3 went, I decided to use my backup dryer which is the CTC Lite - not an inexpensive dryer by any stretch, but one that I thankfully got as a package deal when I purchased their straightening iron (which is phenomenal by the way). I thought I would make due with the CTC, but after a couple of weeks of use, there was no doubt in my mind that I would have to either purchase a new T3 or get the cord repaired. I contacted T3 asking about a repair and I could not believe the unbelievable response I got. Their customer is absolutely amazing and I cannot say enough about it. I got a really quick response from them telling me that they felt that my dryer could be replaced due to manufacturer's defect. I wrote back telling them that I did not believe this was the case (hey I had to be honest), that I had had the dryer for almost 4 years and that I had neither the receipt or box any longer. The wrote back right away saying that as a courtesy they still would give me a complete replacement upon receiving my damaged one (there was a small handling fee covering shipping etc, but it was minimal). Sure enough, I received a brand new (not my repaired) hairdryer - the Luxe model that seems to work similar to my old Evolution, they did not send me some cheapo replacement. All I can say is wow!!!!!

The things I love about this dryer and what makes it perfect for curly haired girls that like to wear their hair straight is the sheer power of this dryer. It is super light, has really good blowing power and gets really hot without burning or frizz - of course you can go cooler if you like as it has multiple setting for both speed and heat as well as a cool shot button. As far as drying time, it does do as well as other high-end dryers - the CTC is good for this as well, but personally I find this easier to handle and I truly believe the end results are significantly better. I find my hair is straighter, the strands lie flatter throughout the day (with body still) and I do get more shine and less frizz overall. I love love love this dryer and no, I am not in anyway connected to the company - the dryer won me over years ago and the company philosophy/customer service has solidified my thinking - at least in my experience they backed up their belief in their product even when they clearly did not have to. I would recommend this dryer to anyone even if the customer service was not great, it just makes it so much nicer that it is.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“DO NOT BUY T3 hairdryer - yes it works on hair well...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 04/04/2010

DO NOT BUY T3 hairdryer - yes it works on hair well but i have had mine 2yrs 4 months and the fast switch has just broken - when i looked into repair which is based in wales they said they could not do it and tried to sell me a new hairdryer that they are now making based on the T3 model - after care service rubbish even though i wanted to pay myself - having spent all that money i am cross - all hype but no quality product

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Indianasalon's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2012

good to know, i contemplated getting one, but its not the cheapest thing out there,so id rather spend it on something without issues.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love my T3 Evolution Hair Dryer Dryer, i now get a...”

★★★★★

written by pippajoy on 06/05/2009

I love my T3 Evolution Hair Dryer Dryer, i now get a salon finish to my hair at home, i have long thick highlighted hair with a wink, my T3 Dryer cuts down drying time & leaves my hair incredibly smooth, so much so that i no longer have to use a straightening iron, good for me & good for my hair, it's now in better condition than ever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I purchased my T3 Evolution Hair Dryer direct from T3...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 03/12/2008

I purchased my T3 Evolution Hair Dryer direct from T3 in April 08. Within 3 weeks it would not seem to blow hot air. I returned to T3 and took 3 weeks to get a refurbished one back. Then a few days ago the same thing happened. I contacted T3 and have yet to hear back from them. I haven't managed to talk to anyone on the phone as it's either email or voice mail. I want to talk with someone now! This is supposed to be a salon quality hair dryer, I feel this is not so. I have short hair, use on a daily basis, and I keep the dry lent free. It is not misused. Would not spend $300 again on a dryer like this and disappointing service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“After reading reviews I decided to purchase a T3...”

★★☆☆☆

written by caronic on 26/09/2008

After reading reviews I decided to purchase a T3 Evolution hairdryer as it seemed it would suit my long, thick and naturally curly hair (which I dry straight). This is the worst hairdryer I have had. It takes me longer to dry my hair, my hair dries frizzy at the ends and I think it is definitely not worth the price and now I'm stuck with it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have very thick, straight, highlighted waist length...”

★★★★★

written by Mustang Solly on 05/09/2008

I have very thick, straight, highlighted waist length hair that is prone to frizziness and takes ages to dry. I don't have the patience to dry my hair in sections and I get arm ache trying to get it salon straight and silky using straighteners. Like most reviewers here I was a bit wary of spending so much money on a hairdryer and I was sceptical it could actually make a difference with my hair but when my hairdryer broke recently I thought, what the heck - give it a go.

For the first time ever I have been able to get my hair looking like I have just stepped out of a salon on my own, quickly (about 15 minutes) and without my arms killing me. OK, so I have also changed shampoo recently (Mane 'n Tail-brilliant stuff!) but the T3 definitely left my hair straighter and smoother and silkier than with new shampoo and the old hairdryer. I can't stop looking in the mirror in amazement at how great it looks! I would definitely recommend making the investment if you can - it makes such a difference.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brought the T3 Evolution Hair Dryer on one trip with...”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 26/08/2008

Brought the T3 Evolution Hair Dryer on one trip with me (it's a travel dryer), and then I brought it on my second trip. When I went to use it the fan became detached. So, I've gotten two uses from this relatively expensive dryer.

Would not purchase another Bespoke dryer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“If you have hair you need a T3 Evolution Hair Dryer!...”

★★★★★

written by tillydog on 22/12/2007

If you have hair you need a T3 Evolution Hair Dryer! Expensive, but really amazing product. I have very curly hair that I have to straighten with GHD's, but from the very first use of the T3, the GHD's have stayed in the cupboard. The T3 dries your hair quickly, makes your hair super soft, and totally straight, without any need for styling products on the hair. I know it's an expensive bit of kit, but I really think it's worth every penny.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The T3 Evolution Hair Dryer really looks stylish, is...”

★★★★★

written by JemmaHarvey on 25/09/2007

The T3 Evolution Hair Dryer really looks stylish, is so light, so quiet, and no one believes it will dry the hair so quick. If you buy one, hide it from your friends and family, as they all want to use mine!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My T3 Evolution Hair Dryer arrived today. I have very...”

★★★★★

written by jade123 on 07/08/2007

My T3 Evolution Hair Dryer arrived today. I have very thick, frizzy hair, and this dryer got my hair perfectly straight in about 15 minutes, and it looks like I've just stepped outside the salon.

I previously had the T3 featherweight. That was OK, but it doesn't compare to this.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview