Ring O Roses, Sidcup Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.6 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ring O Roses, Sidcup - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“outstanding”

Written on: 26/02/2018 by 74Dickey (1 review written)

I describe my whole experience as suoerb,a wonderful selection of dresses and superlative staff who really put you at ease and make,what might be stressful,an event full of joy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've always been self-conscious about my weight. When...”

Written on: 01/04/2010

I've always been self-conscious about my weight. When I went to Bell Amore to look at wedding dresses, they treated me with such derision that I hastily left and burst into tears when I got home. Fortunately, my mother persuaded me to try again and we went to Ring O'Roses in Sidcup. Not only did they have plenty of dresses in my size , but the staff were so considerate and caring and treated me with great respects. My wedding was a perfect day!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I recently took my God Daughter Scarlett, who is...”

Written on: 01/04/2010 by jon212121 (2 reviews written)

I recently took my God Daughter Scarlett, who is getting married in June, to this charming wedding gown emporium. we were treated with courtesy, and with no rush and as a result I purchased for my God Daughter the most delighful dress with which she was overjoyed.
Sir jonathan Penn.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“My sister purchased a dress from your Sydenham branch...”

Written on: 01/04/2010

My sister purchased a dress from your Sydenham branch last year & was touched by your caring approach.Therefore ,she recommended that I try you for my wedding in Sept.this year.I initially went to Sydenham & later Sidcup,where I found the dress of mu dreams.The staff in both shops were caring & sympathetic & nothing was too much trouble.Thank you for your fantastic servive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Upon entering the Ring-O-Roses shop in Sidcup, I was...”

Written on: 06/09/2007 by steffey (1 review written)

Upon entering the Ring-O-Roses shop in Sidcup, I was greeted gracefully, and I felt very welcomed. The choice on offer was marvelous, and the staff really knew the dresses. I was encouraged to try things I would have never dreamed of trying. This was actually a good thing, as it was one of these dresses that I would not have tried which turned out to be my dream dress. I feel very happy with my dress, and I would definitely recommend Ring O Roses to all future brides.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Not too sure about the Sidcup office, but the Croydon...”

Written on: 20/07/2007 by Emma G (1 review written)

Not too sure about the Sidcup office, but the Croydon Ring O Roses wedding dress shop is wonderful. I would recommend going there, but I don't recommend Berketex Brides in Croydon, as I came out of there nearly crying (and it is far too expensive for what you get)!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Not worth the trouble of visiting Ring-O-Roses. You...”

Written on: 11/04/2007 by donna1 (1 review written)

Not worth the trouble of visiting Ring-O-Roses. You would do so at your own peril.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“Thinking about buying a wedding dress from this...”

Written on: 19/08/2005 by winter (1 review written)

Thinking about buying a wedding dress from this company. Could you please let me know your views.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview