Paid On Results www.paidonresults.com Reviews

★★★★☆
3.6 / 5
72% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Paid On Results www.paidonresults.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Paid On Results www.paidonresults.com

Paid On Results www.paidonresults.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Keep up the good work!”

written by ClintonBoy03 on 03/03/2022

I am an affiliate on many networks. Paid on Results answer my support requests promptly. I assume the others either don’t or take a while because I am only earning a couple of hundred with each of them, so not very important. As an affiliate of eight years now, I appreciate Paid on Results treating me like I am part of the team even when only doing this to make some extra cash away from my full-time job. I wanted to leave some feedback. Keep up the good work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very Disappointed.. ”

written by alihussain0666 on 16/01/2022

They are suspended my affiliate account and don't give me my pending affiliate commission Poor customer support Poor service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★☆

“Easy to deal with”

written by alicewhat420 on 15/10/2021

I have been an Affiliate of Paid On Results for half a decade, they have always paid me on time. They are a very professional and good network of people to transact with. They are one of the least complicated Affiliate Networks to deal with in the market.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What can I say...”

written by noahmorr18 on 10/01/2020

What can I say, I am an Affiliate with most Networks in the UK, and I have to say Paid on Results has been excellent, they pay out really quickly, but the reason for the review is that Paid on Results paid out on a merchant that went under whereas I have never had this with other networks, good to see Paid on Results has the Affiliates back. I was looking at negative reviews and thinking, most people don’t bother when they have a good experience but I can’t help but think any Merchant using the service and not having a good experience must be down to their lack of trying, wonder if the guy below ever once reached out to his Affiliates, I been doing this eight years and I can tell you of the hundreds of Merchants I promote, about 20 contact me regularly and the rest apart from the odd promotion never seem to bother, that’s with me reaching out to some of them, no response, anyway Affiliate Marketing is great, treat your affiliates well and they will push your products.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Paid On Results offered the lowest costs and was only...”

written by ellierobinsons64 on 05/10/2018

Paid On Results offered the lowest costs and was only a six months contract to see if they can deliver. The other networks promised the earth but wouldn't budge on their very long contacts, some of them as long as 24 months to secure the pricing I was getting from Paid On Results, and this makes them stand out amongst other Affiliate Networks. The good thing for me is they utilise a simple and easy to comprehend interface. One of the things I love most about them is their ability to detect any potential rip off artists quickly and are not reluctant to remove them from their system. Incredible team, great value for money and amazing technology.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Value for money”

written by andreaskotsos on 03/10/2018

I could give them 5 stars but they get 3 because of their customer service and technical support.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Definitely one of the bests!!!”

written by henoroberts44 on 06/09/2018

I have been with Paid On Results for a couple of years and these reviews are ridiculous and unfair to them. I doubt it is the truth. My experience with them is that they are a decent and strong platform for running our Affiliate program on, the expenses are very low in comparison with the others but don’t appear to impact the level of services as I can talk to my account manager anytime I want. I request things all the time from them and they sort any issue very quickly. Paid On Results is one of the bests out there.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My Experience”

written by heatherbyon on 20/04/2018

I am writing this review as I was speaking to my account manager today about people who leave un-balanced bad reviews from time to time about my products and how so few happy customers bother to leave one and she asked if I could leave a review with my honest feedback about Paid On Results. Well I will start by saying, she asked because she knows I am happy with the service, I guess I should take a leaf out of her book and ask my best customers to do the same also. However here is my true opinion, I am giving Paid On Results a 4 out of 5, why not 5 out of 5 if I say I am happy. I am but they need to improve on a few things, support can be hit and miss, most of the time you will get a reply same day but sometimes I need to call to prompt a reply, not the end of the world but I rather not have to call if I have reported something that I need help with. I can’t delete Affiliates from my program, I need to request Paid On Results Support to do this, a bit odd for the package I am paying for that is platform only. I would like more Affiliates promoting my products and out of the hundreds (yeap hundreds I have, only something like 6% generate any sales, not sure why the others joined to do nothing). Now the good points, all the main cash back sites promote my products and I make most of my sales from these Affiliates, the cost of the platform is really low for all the stuff they offer, I don’t need to worry about paying the affiliates, they do that part (major time saver that one). The cost, time and effort I put in really is worth it, All I really need to do is approve affiliates once a week, approve sales about once a month and update my banners every couple of month, easy enough for additional sales.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good Network for Affiliates”

written by pjjenkins on 31/05/2016

I have been an Affiliate of Paid On Results for over 3 years now, they have always paid me on time and fine they are a good network to deal with. Not the biggest brands for a Network but I have found finding a nice little niche merchant that not too many people are on can be very profitable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Some reviews must be by folk with rubbish products for...”

written by jasonhall81 on 23/05/2016

Used POR for 6 years now, reviews read like people had a rubbish product and they expected Affiliate Marketing to make it become something people would want to buy. Give it a go, it's about £50 a month, so £300 for 6 month plus any affiliate commission on sales made, I have wasted more money recruiting staff to run my program haha

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Was Better Than Most of The Reviews Here”

written by Frazier1991 on 10/05/2016

I am doing this review as back around six months ago I was looking at these reviews and thinking, wow every Affiliate Network is terrible according to these reviews. Sure each had some positive ones but as a retailer myself, I know when a customer gets a bee in his bonnet he/she will just "bad month" you and people like to bad mouth you, more than say nice things. I eventually went with Paid On Results as they didn't cost as much as the others and since all had bad reviews I wanted to limit my exposure just in case they had a bit of truth to them. Well, six months on I can say I am very happy I did, I don't have a massive amount of Affiliates on my program, but a handful of the ones I do have, make a lot of sales, two in particular and I have around another 30+ sending me the odd sale each month. All the networks say they have tens of thousands of Affiliates, but I guess that's covering all areas as I certainly don't have any numbers like that joining my program. The running costs and time it takes up for me each week is well worth it, I would pay the network more money gladly for more sales but they say it takes time to build a program up, looking forward to my first Christmas later in the year as I joined too late to get sales during that period last year.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“what a waste of hard earned money”

written by abz1986 on 23/11/2015

I had signed up to paidonresults for nearly 6 months now due to their price being the lowest compared to other affiliate companies. This service has just been a waste of time and hard earned money since they dont generate any results, since the time i have been with them not a single sell has been generated and for a company who says they have approx. 40,000+ Affiliates on their network you expect some good results. from this so called 40.000 affiliates only 94 joined my program and 95% of them have worse traffic than my own website. dont try asking for a refund because they will refuse to give the refund because you agreed to a contract based on lies and false hopes in getting results. very disappointed with this service and being told that you have to promote your own program as well is just poor. hope no one else falls for companies like these and wastes their hard earned money. Abbas

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking selection of advertisers, take business...”

written by Daniel374 on 07/05/2015

We joined on false promises and also attracted by the lower monthly and setup costs compared to other programs.... You get what you pay for... Most of the companies on there looking to promote you do not get any traffic or have the website skills of a 3 year old. Program was destined for failure with our products appearing on sites with much less traffic than our own!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“One of the best networks out there”

written by Samson66 on 17/03/2014

I have been involved in Preformance marketing (as they now call it) for over 4 years and I have tried most of the bigger networks and I have to say Paid n Results seem to be one of the best paying networks, it is fast and reliable and I trust thieir tracking which is more that I can say for some of the others out there.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“absolutely rubbish”

written by taylormax on 17/09/2013

They would not pay me my money back and would not reply for months. The owners have multiple business, check the directors on Companies House.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Making money selling adult toys”

written by christinescott on 17/08/2013

I been using paid by results to make money via Love honey, I have a simple blog site that I tell my college friends about and it's been working great, it's like an Ann Summers party online but without the wine :) Paid by results recently changed to pay out when you reach £20 so that's been great for me as I don't yet make loads of sales but I can now claim my money quicker and that means as a poor college student I have some cash for a bottle of wine or 2 on a night out.....

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“One of the good eggs”

written by Zimop on 11/07/2013

Having worked in Affiliate marketing for around a decade Paid on Results are one of the best Affiliate Networks you could work with. Having been setup by Affiliates they understand both sides of the fence as a Merchant and Affiliate enabling them to push the boundaries with some great industry innovations and actually earn their override. Their experience is invaluable both for Merchants and Affiliates. I can only think that because of some of these innovations that they catch people who break terms and conditions and naturally are not going to be happy but I would imagine in the industry if any genuine affiliate or merchant who has dealt with POR would give them the thumbs up as they are reliable, trustworthy and great to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Seeing some of the negative reviews shocked me into writing my own positive review as I thought they were so wrong and probably angry at being caught breaking terms. Often with reviews it is more motivational to write a negative review but we really should post reviews when we have had good experiences as well, just like I have had with Paid on Results over the years.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Affiliate Network”

written by Leonico on 16/06/2013

This is the network I started out as an Affiliate via and have not looked back since. Really not sure what all the negative reviews are about for all the Affiliate Networks, Paid On Results are in my top 3 UK Affiliate Networks along with Affiliate Window and Tradedoubler. The others are ok also but honestly you have nothing to lose as an Affiliate, stick up some content, add some links and when people click, a small percentages will buy stuff and you get paid a commission, it's as simple as that. I have a feeling all the people posting negative stuff across all the networks probably got caught doing bad stuff. Anyway take these reviews with a pinch of salt, and maybe ask a few good Affiliates who they would work with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fastest payers in the UK”

written by dotcomjohn on 06/06/2013

I've been working with Paid on Results for well over 10 years now (I think I joined as an affiliate on the day they launched!), both as an affiliate, and as a merchant. From the affiliate side, they have always been "one of the good guys" - run by fellow affiliates, they were instrumental in pushing innovation in an Industry that was content to do very little for their 30% override. Part of this was their move to "payment on request" - essentially, once your account is established and you've passed the fraudulent activity checks (something I would assume the negative reviewers on here might have fallen down on), you can request to be paid any confirmed commissions immediately - this in an Industry where the standard was to be paid up to 3 months after making a sale. POR are an honest, hardworking network, that are real drivers of innovation within the Industry.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Platform for Merchants”

written by on 31/05/2013

I have been a Merchant with POR for over 5 years and I can’t believe these ludicrous reviews are even based on any grain of truth. I was on checking reviews for a few sites and thought I would look up each of my suppliers, and I am dumbfounded by this one, I am going to contact the owner of the company and let him know. My experience of POR is that they are a good solid platform for running an Affiliate program on, the costs are pretty low compared to the others on the market but doesn't seem to effect the level of service. I came up with an idea for a content unit I wanted to try and they accommodated my request with a bit of custom programming, ok it took 2 months before it was written but they done it for no extra cost, so I could hardly complain about that. If you want my advice, ask Affiliates what Networks they would use, if POR is not one of the 3 they all seem to mention, I will be shocked.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview