Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes

Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes
Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great wedding cakes! Delivery is fast and secure! ”

written by melramirez on 18/12/2017

Great wedding cakes! Delivery is fast and secure!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“WOW”

written by ianlqm5edu on 21/06/2012

My sister is getting married so she is very nervous and all. She asked me to help her with her wedding cake. A friend of ours told us about Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes and we fell in love instantly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wow! Such beautiful cakes. I want one for my wedding!...”

written by on 07/01/2010

Wow! Such beautiful cakes. I want one for my wedding! Not sure whether I can afford one though!! Maybe if I speak nice to dad! Seriously though, they are simply stunning. My best friend Annie had one at her wedding and it tasted fab. Fingers crossed....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The cakes on the maisie fantaisie site are truly...”

written by on 04/08/2009

The cakes on the maisie fantaisie site are truly exquisite. This is also the most stylish wedding cake website that I've come across. May Clee-Cadman is the best cake maker in the UK at the moment, I have her latest book and I'm really impressed with her wonderful designs. My sister was married last year and I had the opportunity to taste her cakes, and again all I can say is.. Amazing!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am a sous chef for an exclusive private members club...”

written by on 23/07/2009

I am a sous chef for an exclusive private members club and I've tried these Maisie Fantaisie cakes and trust me they taste amazing. Together with their very stylish and chic designs they are hard to beat!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Off the back of a Review Centre review, we've looked...”

written by SuffolkShopper on 16/01/2008

Off the back of a Review Centre review, we've looked at using Masie for our wedding and have had an excellent experience. Organising a wedding is hard work and sometimes it feels like just about everyone is trying to fleece you for cash. It was such a pleasure to speak to the sale's girl at this company. Very friendly, helpful and I they didn't add the manditory £100 to the price tag as soon as they heard the word "wedding". Looking forward to the delivery on the Big Day now!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I had seen my wedding cake featured in a magazine and...”

written by Sarah Haines on 14/12/2005

I had seen my wedding cake featured in a magazine and had fallen in love with it. I must say though that the real thing was even better as Maisie Fantaisie had so cleverly incorporated my colours into the design. We had lots of compliments about the wedding cake and it features in many of the photographs taken with the table cameras showing that it must have made quite an impression on our guests. My best friend Malcolm, who was directing the events in the marquee during the morning, said that as the ultimate 'girly' cake, it was absolutely perfect for me.
But, however perfect a cake looks, it does eventually have to be eaten and it was so lovely to serve our guests such a deliciously light sponge with their supper. We saved the top tier for ourselves to enjoy as it was my favourite carrot and orange and I have kept a couple of sugar butterflies. We had a beautiful day and my only regret is that I was so busy that I didn't meet May, though my mother had told me how much care she took setting up the wedding cake. That didn't really surprise me though as May was incredibly helpful and willing to accomodate any request I made right from the first enquiry.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes...”

written by Libby Barr on 03/07/2005

Maisie Fantaisie, Wedding cakes, London Wedding Cakes - We found our perfect wedding cake while browsing the internet. The cake designs at Maisie Fantaisie really stood out and it was a pleasure having them make our wedding cake and it looked and tasted fantastic. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Maisie Fantaisie provided exceptional service from...”

written by Safron Robinson on 06/06/2005

Maisie Fantaisie provided exceptional service from initial consultation to my wedding day. I'd heard of Maisie Fantaisie through the Sunday Times style magazine and Brides/You and Your Wedding magazine. When I finally met 'May' at Maisie Fantaisie, she was a delight, and she ensured that I had one less thing to worry about on the day. The cake was simply stunning. May was so enthusiastic and made me feel very special. We worked together on the design and May had loads of creative ideas which ensured that I got the cake of my dreams. It was a real head-turner and May "How do you get the icing so perfect"!
Delivery and set-up was another problem solved. Attention to detail was impeccable "Thank you for the fresh flowers, they were beautiful". The cake tasted delicious (This was commented on by guests many times) "what is your secret"?
I couldn't recommend her more!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview