Wilsons of Epsom, Surrey - www.wilsons.co.uk

Wilsons of Epsom, Surrey - www.wilsons.co.uk
★★★☆☆
3.1
59.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wilsons of Epsom, Surrey - www.wilsons.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wilsons of Epsom, Surrey - www.wilsons.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Very efficient service ”

★★★★★

written by on 03/03/2023

From begining to end a very smart operation. Taking the car in to having a video of the service and information about what had been done . Marios looked after us and gave us the surprise that it was cheaper than the first quote, which is always a good move. Very efficient service, would certainly use them again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by KiaraTucker230 on 26/02/2023

Great sales and customer service from the representative. All requirements dealt with without any fuss and very patient with the sale. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Customer service!”

★★★★★

written by ShejalGokool on 10/02/2023

I have come to Wilson's on 2 occasions prior to purchasing my new car. On both occasions was a busy Saturday but I got the most excellent customer service from the agent. He was attentive and didn't mind showing me any car I wanted. The second time I came again he was available, attentive, organised and simply a credit to the team. He was away when I came to finally purchase the car and he made sure it was a smooth handover (also phone calls were made prior to let me know every step that was being done). Special mention to the representatives for their attentiveness, knowledge and care. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Buying a car”

★★★★★

written by Womble1988 on 08/02/2023

The staff were excellent and sawan was really helpful with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“MG ZS EV from Wilsons of Epsom”

★★★★★

written by 1974Duncan on 07/02/2023

Many thanks to the representatives Great guys... Thanks to both for helping me out for my new car MG ZS(EV)... Beyond great and excellent services. Polite and helpful guys. excellent customer service and helped narrow down options and finally get the best car. Also went beyond and helped with finance. Both showed great patience with me even after I switched from MG5 to ZS EV and they quickly did all the paper work. Thank you so much guys, really appreciate.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fiat 500”

★★★★★

written by David_Lee on 31/01/2023

Best service and advice from Sawan Kaura, My family and friends also bought from him and all are happy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wilsons are above and beyond in their service ”

★★★★★

written by Breanna16 on 30/01/2023

Returned for our 11th year to part exchange our car. He was an exceptional sales man explaining everything we needed to know about our new purchase. Great test drive. Manager from Renault was also very pleasant to deal with in negotiations. Sale agreed. A* Renault Wilsons.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding ”

★★★★★

written by Cannon206 on 28/01/2023

Really lovely friendly staff, very helpful, chatty and honest. Very informative when ordering our new car , and process was quick and easy! Outstanding service-the staff and showroom makes going to order a new car much more pleasant than ordering online.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Our new Duster”

★★★★★

written by AldenCooley on 27/01/2023

Great value for money. Heated seats are wonderful

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Efficient and fast service and MOT”

★★★★★

written by nursecsb on 26/01/2023

Had our annual service and MOT today on fairly new car, decent price, professionally dealt with, overall went very smoothly

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Car Service ”

★★★★★

written by Ada405 on 26/01/2023

Recently I bought a Dacia Sandero Stepway from Wilsons in Epsom. From the first phone call to my last visit today I have received excellent service. Ask for the agent as I can highly recommend. He goes above and beyond expectations. I contacted him on Sunday about a query which he cleared up immediately and he personally prepared all the necessary paperwork for my warranties. I will definitely return to this dealership for my next car and will recommend to family and friends. Well done.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service. ”

★★★★★

written by sbWooten417 on 24/01/2023

Subah Ayyubi explained the buying process in fine detail so that queries were minimal.We would recommend Subah and look forward to meeting him again when our car is handed over.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent speedy service!”

★★★★★

written by Santiagogc149 on 23/01/2023

Sav was our Sales Manager - very good and competent. Went through everything in detail and wasn’t in a rush to push us through. Totally recommend for a friendly and no pressure experience!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by AlondraGibbs388 on 21/01/2023

This company has staff who are happy to help and give you undivided attention. Very helpful, kind and understanding. Service with a smile and excellent knowledge about car features and specs.I would recommend Subah to any customer who is looking for a car to buy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Happy to reccomend”

★★★★☆

written by JaydanSlattery on 18/01/2023

I was undecided as I hadn't planned on getting a new car until the ULEZ extension was confirmed. The salesman was understanding and very helpful in finding out what I required from a car. It really helped to make my final decision. Very professional and knowledgeable. I am just collecting the new vehicle today so I can't say whether the car is as advertised, but I feel confident.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service! Could not have been more helpful. ”

★★★★★

written by MaiaNicholls on 18/01/2023

Amazing service! Could not have been more helpful.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and communication throughout the...”

★★★★★

written by Chad419 on 12/01/2023

Great service and communication throughout the purchase process.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Five star service from all at Wilson’s ”

★★★★★

written by 1971Katy on 16/12/2022

Wow !! Exceptional five star service from all at Wilson’s Epsom !! He couldn’t have done anymore for us , he was fantastic nothing was a problem communications were fivestar Thankyou! We would also like to mention other salesmen who were so polite and have great customer service skills ! Well done Wilson’s Epsom

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent ”

★★★★★

written by Ab123cv on 22/11/2022

Had a great experience very happy with my new car and great part exchange valuation. Also low APR rates compared to other dealers. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Avoid”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Dunlap360 on 01/08/2022

*** avoid *** So the sales side couldn’t of helped me anymore it was thanks to the young guy why I even got my jeep so when it came to the first service due I was expecting the same level of service how wrong was I literally got the worst customer service I have ever received in my life - let’s begin at the beginning took my jeep in first thing on the 16th may - I mentioned my sun roof had locked open twice since owner the jeep and said the tips I saw online had closed it , they said it was a easy fix so they would do it same time as the service . I was told I would get a video of the service , a phone call to say how it went (never received any of this then to now) basically to cut a very very long story short my panoramic sunroof was broken my car was made to stay at Wilson and took 58 days to fix I feel I received disgusting customer service As to cut a very long story short in the time Wilson had my car (58 days) I have been accused of breaking the car myself despite the manager clearly stating they broke it but regardless who broke it the car it is under warranty so will be fixed regardless , the fact I was left stranded at Epsom at 5pm despite them having the car that day from first thing (9hours) He didn’t really care , no access to courtsey car only until I mentioned I’ve spoken to hwm and know im intilted to one did Ben finally arrange one for me until jeep got involved 10 days later to sort my actual car out , also being lied to multiple times by different Wilson’s staff , having to wait 58 days for my 9month old car to Finally be released , having  115 miles worth of petrol being used whislt they try to fix the roof and refusing to pay this back to me as they work on a mileage scheme not petrol even thow despite being told to return both vehicles to Wilsons - one of which they finally gave me 3 days later as I NEEDED SOME FORM OF A CAR and the second being the courtsey car jeep finally sorted out for to use whislt Wilson had my car both with full tanks like I received them, me Virtually having to call every day just getting updates as no one contacted me , Once I finally got my car I did make a complaint to Wilson complaint team they tried to Blame the service I had was a one of as using they give Amazing service and they few due to the amount of people who became involved communication was lost by there behalf also stated there was nothing I could do about the 115miles worth of petrol as they only actual used 4 miles worth I also noticed a my headliner was dirty with black fingerprints apparently this was already there , also the service light still was on , and 3 days later the oil light camE on , I called again and the guy said bring it back and leave it there for 2 hours they will sort it out for me , however I don’t live near so it would of Been hassle for me so as I live near hwm I spoke with them and they said they would sort for me and bring it down to them took 10 mins and they even cleaned the headliner apologised for the treatment I got from Wilson Basically I would never use Wilson again and good luck to anyone who does

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview