Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
87% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Strength of Scent

  • Value For Money

Summary

What do you think of the Chanel Coco Mademoiselle perfume? Is it to your tastes? Whether it is or isnt we want to know your opinions on it. Submit your Chanel Mademoiselle perfume refviews here for our site visitors to read and compare with other perfumes
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Chanel Coco Mademoiselle

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Favorite Scents”

written by SamanthaMendez on 02/07/2021

This was a present for me. Like many people, I love all things, Chanel.  It's a lovely scent, especially if rose and patchouli are two of your favorite scents. If patchouli bothers you, don't worry; it's not present in this scent. It has a strong earthiness about it, yet it isn't overpowering. The aroma is pleasant, and the price is reasonable given the size.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“A great dissappointment ”

written by on 28/04/2017

I was given coco Chanel body lotion a few years ago it was in a black plastic bottle. I loved it and was complimented whenever I wore it. I bought it again a couple of weeks ago only it was called coco mademoiselle. I cannot smell any perfume from it and I am so dissappointed. At £ 40 it has been a waste of money. I have worn Chanel no 5 all my life and love it. I would love to return it and ask for my money back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★★

“Gloriously feminine and unforgettable”

written by 309Hale on 14/02/2017

My go to perfume.feminine and sexy. Never fails to get compliments from male and female.pure class.long lasting .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Not worth £155”

written by miss60uk on 10/06/2015

I am throughly disappointed having spent £155 for a bottle of CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Parfum 15ml. My main complaint is that after 1 hour there's only a faint smell, yet it's supposed to be concentrated & only need a small amount. I decided to buy the body lotion to enhance the smell, also after 1 hour the smell had gone. i've purchased Eau de Toilette Twist & Spray 3x20ml & had more value for money as the smell would stay on my clothes when i sprayed it. as you know you can't spray the parfum. I make all my purchases through boots & i'm sure they're the real thing! I am willing to return this product to have it tested as i'm not convinced that this is the real deal or if it is this is a sham. I was intially enticed to buy COCO MADEMOISELLE as i smelt it on a friend & fell in love with it. However i'm not happy spending so much money on a product that only last a short time. Regards Marion Duffus

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Irisha001's Response to miss60uk's Review

Written on: 28/01/2016

Please let me know how to contact you. I've got the same problem with the perfume, body lotion and bath gel. They all last for less than 1hr. And thst is ridiculous as the testers of those products had been staying on my skin for days. That was the reason i'vr mae all those purchases during Christmas at Macy's (Sacramento, California).

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“ i have used Chanel coco mademoiselle over 10yrs now....”

written by on 02/12/2013

i have used Chanel coco mademoiselle over 10yrs now. as normal i was out of it so i bought me one except this time was weird the smell was different and the color was also lighter but than i thought its was just silly,before i would smell it on my clothes after couple of days,i even made an attempt to spry it on one of my shirt and wait a day and still couldn't smell it .i was happy when i found out that they are made in usa now ,and yet still at the same price,which i dont mind it,although iam very dispointed that it doesn't have same effect and smell like before.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“The Best”

written by on 03/09/2013

I finally found the one! Love the smell and got so many compliments. You won't regret the purchase.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Perfume Ever!”

written by Vanessa92 on 03/05/2013

I'm obsessed with Chanel Coco Mademoiselle! I went through 5 bottles already its just so good. It stays on for such a long time and I get compliments all the time!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely Fabulous perfume!”

written by on 14/03/2013

Love it! best perfume ever made!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“favourite perfume”

written by michellemaryjones on 08/01/2013

I first got this as a present a few years ago. Love it. The smell is really light and fresh. The only problem is, that once you use it, it seems to diseappear. I mean the scent doesn't last very long, and it's quite expensive, so i'm not loving that. I recently bought a different perfume, with a longer lasting smell, it's nice but it's too strong. I wish perfume companies could get it right!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Smells lovely, doesn't last long”

written by on 04/04/2012

This is my favourite perfume since I received it as a present a few years ago, it's gorgeous. The only problem is it's quite light, and needs to be reapplied frequently. Love it though!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So Nice”

written by aking65 on 07/02/2012

I love this purfume, its so lovely.. Only it doesnt seem to last the day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is the only perfume that my sister (17) and i...”

written by on 26/03/2011

This is the only perfume that my sister (17) and i (22) could agree on!! We spent this morning smelling the entire perfume counter!! Brought the perfume for mothers day, wanted to buy something she'd never had or thought to try herself.... Gorgeous fragrance. I will be buying some for myself!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I fall in love with this perfume ever since i tried...”

written by Perfumelover on 17/02/2011

I fall in love with this perfume ever since i tried it. Its quite expensive but really worth the money. Its like a devine perfume, very modern, stylist, sexy and the same time very elegance.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's my fave, i wear it everyday .”

written by on 12/01/2011

It's my fave, i wear it everyday .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am absolutely in love with this fragrance and have...”

written by jubolly on 18/10/2010

I am absolutely in love with this fragrance and have been for years. It has always been my go-to signature fragrance and most used fragrance of all time. For the longest time I was the only person in my circle who wore it, but I feel like everyone wears it now everywhere I go...which is a bit disappointing because it is such a timeless, sophisticated and beautiful scent.

If you want a gorgeous perfume that will seduce yet make you feel like a promininet sophisticated woman then this is what you want...it is romantic, sophisticated, beautiful, classy...its everything that a french perfume evokes. If you are not a fan of the likes of Chanel No.5 and No 19., do not fear, it does not mean you have to stay away from Chanel...you will most likely fall in love with this fragrance, it's less heavy, but yet has excellent staying power! You will probably get asked time and time again what you are wearing as I have had asked many times already!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“this is quite expensive but well worth the money...”

written by marleymoo on 07/10/2010

this is quite expensive but well worth the money smells amazing why use it for special occasions i use it daily highly reccommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i adore this beautiful fragrance there is none other...”

written by pixigirl1970 on 15/09/2010

i adore this beautiful fragrance there is none other like it. it is completely unique. i tend to wear it as an evening perfume as it can be quite overpowering but you can counteract this by wearing less just a few sprays. when i have worn this sensual mysterious fragrance i have literally turned heads or noses!!!. it is a touch similar to chance but not as floral and slightly longer lasting. a sheer smooth liquid satin of a fragrance it will be one of my all time staple perfumes for a long long time dear i say forever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely the best perfume created! Long lasting and...”

written by on 10/06/2009

Absolutely the best perfume created! Long lasting and non-overpowering scent receives compliments every where I go. Not too sweet and flowery, but just right! Body cream leaves a sticky feel on my skin. However, used with the lotion, makes a subtle impact to the infusion of Chanel Coco Mademoiselle soft and insatiable fragrance.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mademoiselle lasts very long and it isnt too overly...”

written by on 11/04/2009

Mademoiselle lasts very long and it isnt too overly strong but you still notice it. YUMMY! Great for ALL AGES!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Chanel Coco Mademoiselle is a great smelling perfume...”

written by chanellover on 08/03/2009

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle is a great smelling perfume and receives many compliments....it's very elegant and feminine!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview