Nike Air Legend Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
86% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Comfort

  • Style

  • Performance Enhancement

  • Value For Money

Summary

Nike Air Legend football boots, what's your opinion? Are these the best Nike have to offer or have you tried these and switched to a different brand althogether? Write your reviews so others can see exactly what you think of these football boots.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nike Air Legend - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nike Air Legend

Nike Air Legend
Nike Air Legend

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Best boot on the market!”

written by joshtay on 19/08/2013

Been playing football for years and I can honestly say these are the best boots I've had, really comfy and have never left any blisters on my heels/toes after a 90 minute game! Normally wear Puma boots but thought id give these a try and haven't regretted it at all. Would highly recommend these to any keen footballers out there looking for a no nonsense football boot.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Control”

written by scolson on 03/07/2012

lovely boot! Comfortable, lightweight, and durable. Love the feel. My time on the pitch has never been more enjoyable. Also, the next day my boots are still in great condition and my body doesn't feel torn up. I'm an Adidas chap, but these are killer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best football boots i've used”

written by MatthewJacks on 12/10/2011

The Legends are brilliant. not sure i could give it 5 stars for 'enhacning my performance' - think only a miracle could do that, but really good shoes. Bought some for my son too and he loves them and hasn't managed to ruin them yet either. If you're looking to invest in some decent kit, then I'd definitely recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“these are fantastic boots for every position i...”

written by on 26/10/2009

these are fantastic boots for every position i recomend this to other people becuase it is a realy nice boots

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nike Air Legend are a great shoe. Very comfortable...”

written by on 31/07/2009

Nike Air Legend are a great shoe. Very comfortable molds around your foot, I recommend for anyone playing the defensive position.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nike Air Legend is a great comfortable boot”

written by on 24/06/2009

Nike Air Legend is a great comfortable boot
minimalist look. ideal for refereeing
great feel

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nike Air Legend are the best you would ever wore”

written by on 02/05/2009

Nike Air Legend are the best you would ever wore

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nike Air Legend has perfect ground to foot connection,...”

written by on 04/04/2009

Nike Air Legend has perfect ground to foot connection, ball control is phenominal, and my prefered coulour is the silver one with black checkmark, it has a sence of style just as van nistenroy does...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“These are the best boots by far my 8 year old son has...”

written by vixx on 30/12/2008

These are the best boots by far my 8 year old son has had! They fit like a glove and he says they are so comfy!!!!! Definitely recommend the Nike Air Legend football boots.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Overall a very good boot for the centre midfielder or...”

written by on 15/11/2008

Overall a very good boot for the centre midfielder or defenader. An all around good buy. Great for touch, leather holds up for whole season, studs don't wear easily. A bit cumbersome, studs too long perhaps(rolled ankle a few times)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Leather on inside of boot is incredibly soft. The air...”

written by on 09/11/2008

Leather on inside of boot is incredibly soft. The air zoom heel, along with soft padded area by achilles makes the boots very comfortable. Only worn them for a couple of sunday league games in midfield, but I instantly noticed that shooting was much easier when compared to my Copa Mundials or Adipures. They feel very slightly heavier than Adipures and dont look as good, but the Air Legends feel much more comfortable and you feel more confident going in for strong tackles as they offer more support.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I love these boots, I have 7 different pairs of boots...”

written by on 08/11/2008

I love these boots, I have 7 different pairs of boots from different brands and from different price ranges, but I could more than happily use these Air Legends from now untill they fall apart. The leather on inside of boot is very very soft. The Air Zoom heel and soft padded area by achilles gives them instant comfort. I've only worn them for a couple of sunday league games playing in midfield, but I noticed shooting was instantly much easier in these boots when compared to my Copa Mundials or Adipures. They feel very slightly heavier than Adipures and dont look as good, but the Air Legends feel much more comfortable and you feel more confident going in for strong tackles as they offer more support.
Although £90 seems a bit steep, if you compare Air Legends to other similarly priced boots, they are good value. Also, you can shop around, I got mine new for £50, bargain!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I wear Air Legend II's. I've heard it said that k...”

written by on 23/10/2008

I wear Air Legend II's. I've heard it said that k leather doesn't offer enough protection. Not sure if that's true or not. I can only say that I've been pleased with the protection these shoes have given me during the short time I've worn them. During one game, another player stepped on my shoe where the top of my foot rises to meet my ankle. I expected a cracked bone, bruising, something, but I was thrilled to find that I was completely uninjured. Of course, it probably helped that I had ankle protection on at the time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Buy the Nike Air Legend boots if your interested in...”

written by on 20/10/2008

Buy the Nike Air Legend boots if your interested in quality over fancy lookin boots. i'd go for white ones anyway

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Just bought white and blue ones for 50 quid (FG) ”

written by on 25/09/2008

Just bought white and blue ones for 50 quid (FG)
Hope they are worth it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Loved my Nike Air Legend Football Boots, only had them...”

written by on 06/09/2008

Loved my Nike Air Legend Football Boots, only had them for a few months but made a great impression on me. Feel comfortable, Great touch, Improved accuracy, I felt confident wearing them, Durible boots.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I like these boots. Nike Air Legend are great boots....”

written by john on 22/07/2008

I like these boots. Nike Air Legend are great boots. They look really cool and are dead comfy. I have a much better feel of the ball and am able to control better as well as get better power and swerve with shots and passes. I made a great decision to buy these football boots.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality Football Boot ”

written by IvoBoy on 07/07/2008

Quality Football Boot
Gives You Everything You Could Want

Look Good Without Comprimising Comfort, Durability Or Performance

Great For All Positions
Defender: Great For Kicking Power And Provide Protection When Tackling
Midfielder: Make Long Balls Seem Effortless, Long Range Shooting Fantastic + Same Beniefs As Defenders
Winger/Striker: Great For Crossing, Tricks & Turns, Great For Finshing

Hope This Helps!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great nike boot. the only nike boot which compares to...”

written by on 06/07/2008

Great nike boot. the only nike boot which compares to the air legend is the mercurial vapor but is not kangaroo leather and is much more expensive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I luv these shoes, the touch is amazing. the leather...”

written by on 24/06/2008

I luv these shoes, the touch is amazing. the leather feels so nice on the feet and they look so good 2!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview