All Sports Awards www.allsportsawards.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.8
71.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
All Sports Awards www.allsportsawards.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Items not delivered and poor communication. ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Smartbm425 on 15/06/2018

Items were supposed to be delivered on a Thursday, but late Thursday afternoon had not arrived. Called to find out what was going on and was told would get a call back, it didn’t happen as was too close to 5pm. I phone the next day only to be told my order hadn’t even left yet and nobody could give a reason as to why. Really poor customer service. Had no choice but to cancel the order. Let’s see how quick the refund happens given the poor / serious lack of communication and experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ordered both medals and trophies with a customized...”

★★★★★

written by on 12/10/2010

Ordered both medals and trophies with a customized logo. All was made to order and pleased with the end result. Quoted 5 days delivery and was delivered on time. Good communication via UPS shipment. Will definitely use for future such requirements. Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I placed an order with All Sports Awards and was...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 11/10/2008

I placed an order with All Sports Awards and was quoted 5 days to delivery. I chased them after 8 days to ask when I could expect delivery but have received no reply yet. I wouldn't recommend this company at all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“i ordered my tankard on sunday 7/08/2008 at around...”

★★★★★

written by mae may on 10/09/2008

i ordered my tankard on sunday 7/08/2008 at around 10pm and received it today wednesday 10th i think the service was excellent and i shall use this company again thanks for the quick service. very very good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The website at All Sports Awards.com is so simple to...”

★★★★★

written by golfersworld on 27/09/2005

The website at All Sports Awards.com is so simple to use. Excellent value! Very fast delivery. I found these to have the largest range and by far the most impressive and user friendly website in their category

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“All sports awards www.allsportsawards.co.uk - I've...”

★★★★★

written by caddyman on 10/06/2005

All sports awards www.allsportsawards.co.uk - I've looked at various online trophy shops for my golf trophy and was amazed at the low prices offered by "allsportsawards" compared to "SilverTrophy" and "Trophies and Medals". I saved over £20 with their unique, all-inclusive engraving prices and wasn't ripped off with the delivery charges.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I liked how easy it was to see the range of products...”

★★★★★

written by hadron on 12/04/2005

I liked how easy it was to see the range of products and how simple it was to order from All sports awards. Im not great on the computer but soon found my way around. The tankard arrived within a week and made our leaving party for a collegue very special.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview