She Styler Hair Straighteners Reviews

Click here if this is your business
She Styler Hair Straighteners
★★★★☆
4.4
87.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
She Styler Hair Straighteners - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for She Styler Hair Straighteners

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Not how people described at all ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Sar23 on 05/08/2023

I bought the Ice White Titanium Wide Straighteners and tried them. They look and feel cheap, and I have thin hair and tent really didn’t straighten my hair like my old ones did. My old ones weren’t GHD’s but as these were described as like or better than GHD I bought these and I don’t feel they are anything like GHD at all. Looked into sending them back but you have to pay for postage and that’s £6/£7 so really not happy as I feel stuck with them now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good ”

★★★★☆

written by Rogers425 on 03/05/2023

Loved my straighteners but very disappointed that they have only lasted 24 months,especially as they weren't used every day & were taken care of. Won't be replacing them with same.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Absolutely brilliant ”

★★★★★

written by ghOliver265 on 04/04/2016

I have had ghds and found my hair was getting soo damaged and then they broke after 11 months. My hairdresser recommend SHES , apparently the couple who make ghds divorced and the wife went on to make SHES !!! these straighteners are the business do the exact same job as ghds for half the price. I am on my 3rd pair now, they last me aporox 2 and half years used daily. My hair is in brilliant condition according to my stylist. Its a no brainer girls just get some

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 8 0

“The best same as old ghds at bargain price!”

★★★★★

written by EmmaH1530 on 25/10/2015

I can really recommend these she hair straighteners they are the same as my mums old ghds they work brilliantly rumour has it made by the same people that made the first ghds, I would say exactly the same and much cheaper than ghds you can find these on ebay or amazon and about half the price of ghds, bargain !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Amazing”

★★★★★

written by gailsharp on 17/04/2015

I never write reviews for products but this product has made me do this! I bought these from Amazon as a replacement for my broken wide plate GHD's. I only bought them because of the amazing reviews. I have used GHDs for years and would never have used anything else - but I am converted. These are half the price and an even better product than my old GHDs. I am seriously impressed. If you are questioning these - Don't. Just buy them, you wont regret it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“last for years”

★★★★★

written by srJenkins74 on 03/03/2015

Gave wife some 6 years ago they still working real magic

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Worth every penny”

★★★★★

written by 1978Shepherd on 01/12/2014

I was an avid GHD fan and would never consider another brand. On sending my broken GHD's in for a repair which later couldn't be fixed I was offered a pair of these as an exchange. Dare I say these are better than GHD's?! I have been using them for over a month now and get prefect results everytime. Highly recommended...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“I find them better than ghd”

★★★★★

written by Koch402 on 29/11/2014

I have used she straighteners for around ten years but recently got some ghd's how I wish I hadnt. I find myself going over each section 3 x and even then it isn't as silky as my shes got it. Ar around £40 more than shes I feel robbed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Amazing! THE best!”

★★★★★

written by Hairstylist101 on 09/05/2013

As a Hair Stylist, I need constant heat for my clients. The SheHair 3.1b are amazing! I will never use any other brand! GHD'S? Ghd what? Its all about SheHair! Amazing heavy feel with silky smooth results. If you dont get these then don't expect salon results. I orderd them from SheHair.com and they arrived withtin 2 days of ordering. For 59.99.......YOUR HAIR NEEDS THESE.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Brilliant Straighteners and Great Value”

★★★★★

written by ashwaynoflin on 07/04/2013

Bought the straighteners for my wife , they are really good , same as the ghd 3.1b she had that cost £100 saved myself £50 her hairdresser recommended them , great results

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Love my pink she 3.1b hair straighteners”

★★★★★

written by SimonHolmes on 04/09/2012

I have the new she hot pink she 3.1b hair straighteners , bought them off ebay brand new boxed with 12 month warranty , they are brilliant, no idea why anyone would buy ghd and pay so much money for the same iron

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“amazing facts”

★★★★★

written by on 31/08/2012

It's unbelivabel... I'm happy to have it. It makes wunderfull curlys and lovely straight hair. It's very easy to take and it's under a minute ready to make wuderfull hairstyles. I take it every day and I LOVE IT ❤

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“She hair straightner”

★★★★★

written by Ebbie on 31/08/2012

These straighteners are light weight they leave a very smooth finish and deep shine. You only need to glide through thR hair once for a poker straight look. Good as ghd straightener

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“She are fab”

★★★★★

written by Hotmamma1901 on 31/08/2012

I think the she straighteners are fantastic I now use them on all my clients and will be stocking them soon, they heat up extremely fast have a lovely sleek design and are light and comfortable to use they still have the European adapter plug as well I will not got back to ghd now :+)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“FANTASTIC”

★★★★★

written by on 31/08/2012

Heat up like lightning, comfortable and GOOD value for money. Easily as good as the GHD brand. I cant tell the difference other than the price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“She hair straghtners”

★★★★★

written by Elizabethwalters on 06/08/2012

Excellent quality and value for money. I would highly recommend these she straighteners to anybody that was looking for straighteners that are like ghds. I have a pair of ghds and she's and find the she's much better on my hair as they glide throught much quicker and smoother than the ghd. They heat up very quickly which I like so there is no hanging around waiting and keep there heat which is great as so many other straighteners don't. I have even used these on my daughters hair to curl it and the do a great job and if u make a mistake you can easily straighten it and start again .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great She Stylers”

★★★★★

written by PetraMason on 25/07/2012

I bought these new model 3.1b SHE hair straighteners to replace my GHDs that had died. Both my daughters use this brand so I knew it must be good, and it is. It is without doubt as good as GHD at a snip of the price. It even straightens my friends hair, which is very long and very curly, to salon standard. Very pleased with the results and the price

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“fantastic product and great customer service”

★★★★★

written by lexispreiss on 23/07/2012

Having had a pair of straighteners bought for me 7 years ago that cost a small fortune, i was more than little upset when they finally gave up on me last month, not least of all because they had cost so much then and weren't going to be any cheaper 7 years on, so the hunt was on for a new pair. Having spoken to my hairdresser she advised me to buy SHE straightening irons, and she couldn't have been more right. At a fraction of the cost of my older irons and the same if not better quality, these straighteners are great value for money and do the job perfectly. The customer service i received was excellent to say the least, the seller was helpful, informative, and did their very best to get the product to me with the minimum of fuss. I had gone 2 days without the use of straightening irons and my hair looked ridiculous and was looking for a fast solution. I ordered my straighteners on wednesday at roughly 1pm and they arrived the following day before 3pm. They are by far the best sellers i have ever dealt with and would recommend both the product and the seller to anyone who asks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“best straightners ever”

★★★★★

written by annabradshaw on 20/07/2012

I have always had a pair of these straightners and i have recommended them to all my friends. And they all say the same X. Why pay for the expensive name when these are just as good infact better. They heat up very quick and don't damage my hair

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great Irons at a reasonable price! ”

★★★★★

written by on 20/07/2012

I have been using SHE straighteners for a few years and have never been disappointed! They are gr8 value for money and would surely recommend them. I have created flicks and also curled my hair besides straighten it with She. Why spend more on a brand name when you can pay less for the exact same quality?! :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview