FIFA Street (PS2) Reviews

Click here if this is your business
FIFA Street (PS2)
★★★★☆
3.6
63.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Graphics

  • Value For Money

Summary

Check out the latest incarnation from the FIFA series with the new-look FIFA Street on the PS2. Unlike previous FIFA titles, this game will not involve you playing on big stages such as Old Trafford, the San Siro and the Bernabeu, but will allow you to test your skills on the mean streets of Rio and Amsterdam. FIFA street is all about pulling off the best skills and showing that you've got the flair trick you're way to the top. Step-over the drama of 11 a-side for the frenetic pace of 4-a-side where the rule book goes out of the window and the top talent take the glory.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
FIFA Street (PS2) - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for FIFA Street (PS2)

Specification for FIFA Street (PS2)

Main Features
Genre Sports
Genre Sports
Multiplayer / Online Mulitplayer Yes, Online No
Multiplayer / Online Mulitplayer Yes, Online No
PEGI 3+
PEGI 3+
Main characteristics
Publisher: EA - Electronic Arts
Genre: Sports
ESRB Rating: E - (Everyone)
PEGI Age Rating: Age 3+
Other Features
Audio Support: Dolby ProLogic II (PLII)
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Online: No Online Gaming Support
Control Elements: Gamepad Joystick
Max. Number Of Players: 4
Memory Support: With Memory Support
Other
Release Date: Q1, 2005

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“cool game”

★★★☆☆

written by MargaretBaird on 15/08/2015

Lots of fun and a bit different to the usual tropes in a FIFA game. I would recomend this yes.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best thing with FIFA Street is definitely the...”

★★★★★

written by on 22/02/2009

The best thing with FIFA Street is definitely the rule, the street mode and the new skills that you can do are the best. The worst thing is game breakers. I mean its great that they give you goals but I hate that they take goals off you when you concede them. Overall I would rate this game at 9 out of 10 and personally I love the team captain mode in rule the street.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“FIFA Street is a game which has more licenses then...”

★★★☆☆

written by Bilfo on 01/11/2005

FIFA Street is a game which has more licenses then sense. This is not a proper football game, it is a mess. There is no real reason why this came out but to show that FIFA does 'street' to. Don't buy it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Apart from being able to complete the game in hours,...”

★★★☆☆

written by AAcoolH on 02/09/2005

Apart from being able to complete the game in hours, Fifa Street for the PlayStation 2 is quite addictive. The graphics look amazing, but don't waste your money buying it. Go out and buy Fifa 2005/2006 or Pes 4/5.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I like to say that FIFA Street is very good overall,...”

★★★★☆

written by felixtang on 28/06/2005

I like to say that FIFA Street is very good overall, but to some gamers, it might be the flavour of the month. Since this is the first street football game, we should give some allowance, and hope EA Sports Big launches another Fifa Street, which will be more interesting and generally fun.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“FIFA Street is a good attempt at bringing the street...”

★★★★☆

written by Aniketh Sharma on 23/06/2005

FIFA Street is a good attempt at bringing the street flavour to the FIFA series, but doesn't match up to the NBA & NFL Street titles...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fifa Street is simply awesome. I have really taken to...”

★★★★★

written by govman on 29/04/2005

Fifa Street is simply awesome. I have really taken to this game and find fun, enjoyable and addictive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I think that the FIFA Street game is good overall...”

★★★★☆

written by jonesd on 19/03/2005

I think that the FIFA Street game is good overall although it is bound too get boring after a bit because you are always doing the same stuff. 7/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview