Sprite Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4
90.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Sprite - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Sprite is like lemon”

★★★★☆

written by AnjaMartin on 29/07/2021

Sprite has a taste of lemon like, it helps in relaxation. I drink it when I have a stomach ache, it help reduces pain.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Drink”

★★★★★

written by JustinTheroux on 19/06/2021

Sprite is fantastic! It's not too carbonated and has a pleasant lemon-lime flavor. When I have a stomach ache or am cramping, I drink a lot of Sprite. It's similar to a stomach medication substitute. Just fantastic!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sprite is one of the popular soft drinks ”

★★★★☆

written by KianLouis on 12/05/2021

Sprite is one of the popular soft drinks avaliable in india so far. this comes in caffine free - colourless lemon flavour and it is very refreshing . it is made under Coca-Cola Company which means this is not an indian brand but quite famous here.the product quality is fine

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sprite is Good Drink”

★★★★★

written by Nadvi on 04/05/2021

I mostly prefer sprite, when I have Stomach ache or digestion problem. It has good effect on it like soda. Taste somewhat like lemon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I Like Sprite”

★★★★☆

written by Aadiv on 29/01/2021

Sprite is nice to drink. It is not too carbonated and has a good taste of lemon-lime. Especially when I have stomach pain or cramping, I drink it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Yummy”

★★★★★

written by Miliaso on 13/09/2018

Sprite I like more than Coca-Cola. The sprite has no dyes, it has a more pleasant taste and it quenches thirst better.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Is the can a little dated?”

★★★★☆

written by dennispj on 10/04/2012

Was just kicking back enjoying a can of Sprite and was wondering if they are now a little behind the times... It has suddenly sprung on me that the logo is a little dated. Oh well, still tastes as good as ever. More of a summer drink I guess.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I personally would always have 7UP over sprite...”

★★★★☆

written by SickoJay on 07/04/2008

I personally would always have 7UP over sprite anytime. However some cafe's do not stock 7UP so they always give you, what they think is the next best thing- Sprite. Sprite for me is like sparkling water, not much taste to it. I don't recommend it, go for it's substitute good 7UP.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I find Sprite (made by Coca Cola) to be far superior...”

★★★★★

written by e4chin on 30/07/2006

I find Sprite (made by Coca Cola) to be far superior to Sierra Mist (made by Pepsi). i like it better because it has a subtler taste to it. Also, once I had a stomach ache and I drank a Sprite, and it made me feel better. It acted very much like an Alka Seltzer. I know Sierra Mist wouldn't have worked as well, because Sprite has more carbonated water and less syrup than Sierra Mist does.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sprite - The most refreshing of the lemonade type...”

★★★★★

written by Lou on 23/09/2005

Sprite - The most refreshing of the lemonade type drinks. You can not beat the quality and great taste of this class drink!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview