Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.9 / 5
33% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL

Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL
Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL
Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL
Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL

Specification for Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL

Main Features
Power 1000
Convection Cook Built-in
Oven Capacity 25 - 37 liter
Main characteristics
Microwave Type: Countertop
Cooking Power: 800 Watts
Capacity: 20 liter

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“My wife purchased this microwave, because she liked...”

Written on: 21/09/2009 by 4x4disaster (1 review written)

My wife purchased this microwave, because she liked its style and colour - cream, thats its best points. For reliability its terrible. We purchased it from Argos, the first one lasted 6 months, the replacement lasted 14 months. I personally woud never buy anything with the Hinari name on it. This microwave is very cheap to buy, but you are better paying a few pounds extra to get something that is reliable.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I would only recommend this gorgeous Hinari Lifestyle...”

Written on: 14/09/2009 by pinkscouse (1 review written)

I would only recommend this gorgeous Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL microwave if your only looking to have it for about MAX 3 years.......... I use it quite often but not ALL the time.... so my kitchen is all matched in pink it looks fab & to my horror last week my beautiful pink microwave decided to pack in working.
The lights still come on, the turntable still spins round & it makes the 'on' noise but the food is still COLD....
So if you love pink, get it, buy it, but from what ive heard it dosent last long ive looked EVERYWHERE for another pink one but it looks like only hinari make this gorge colour.... in fact theres 1 for sale on ebay right now but it dosnt heat up anymore either...
If any1 knows of any other oompany that sell pink microwaves plz let me know........ my kitchen may never be the same again
Think Pink guys xxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed with my Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL, but...”

Written on: 03/01/2009 by owendown (1 review written)

Disappointed with my Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL, but not surprised! It cost £49, so I suppose that you can't expect more than three months use! Hinari CS has been poor, even though we have the receipt.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Bought Hinari MC704CRD had for 12 months and it went...”

Written on: 28/11/2008 by kmcder (1 review written)

Bought Hinari MC704CRD had for 12 months and it went on fire black smoke come out of it the item was obviously faulty I called hinari on who advised they only had it under warrenty for a year they would not replace it even if it was a manufacturing fault . I could however send it to them for repair pay for the postage and for it to be repaired... prob be cheaper to buy a new microwave prefereable NOT a Hinari

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“The Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL microwave that I bought...”

Written on: 02/04/2008 by David McTear (1 review written)

The Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL microwave that I bought in January through Amazon has just packed in. Three months old, that must be some kind of record!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Owendown's Response to David McTear's Review

Written on: 03/01/2009

This review mirrored my own experience and confirmed that money spent repairing it would be wasted

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“BIFINETT combi 800watt microwave,bought at my local...”

Written on: 18/01/2008 by avronb (11 reviews written)

BIFINETT combi 800watt microwave,bought at my local Lidle store for an incredible 45,comes with 3yr warranty too,also, this product is made in Germany not Asia.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL is so easy to use my...”

Written on: 06/11/2007 by zaiba (1 review written)

The Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL is so easy to use my kids can do it themselves,the style is great and defrosts very fast.It is fantastic to use

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“A better marked timer and finer materials would make...”

Written on: 09/03/2007 by Lukelaguna (13 reviews written)

A better marked timer and finer materials would make this a fine machine, but these two points detract from it so much that I would not recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish quality had 2 Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL now...”

Written on: 21/03/2006 by jim hynd (1 review written)

Rubbish quality had 2 Hinari Lifestyle MX704CSL now and both stopped working after 1 year. I would not recommend this to anyone. Rubbish, keep your money and buy a well known brand

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview