Grenada, ECO Dive Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.7 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Grenada, ECO Dive - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Grenada, ECO Dive

Grenada, ECO Dive

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Inadequate”

Written on: 30/04/2012 by AceErnst (1 review written)

After a week conference this April, I have to say this is the worst dive operation I have seen in 40 years of diving the Carribean. There are good dive sites to the north, but the locals have killed most of the fish and the coral in this immediate area. Visibility was 20-40', though it may have been due to weather/surge conditions, we were often taken to horrible sites, when good ones existed nearby. For example, at shallower depths (30-60'), we could see better viz and coral at 70'. The… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good point, how good the dive centre was. Bad points,...”

Written on: 19/07/2008

Good point, how good the dive centre was. Bad points, none. Would have been good to hear what the viz & sealife was like… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My wife and I were on our hols last Sept and we had...”

Written on: 23/05/2008 by Stuart And Hayley (1 review written)

My wife and I were on our hols last Sept and we had already decided we were going to do our PADI open water course. Grenada, ECO Dive Eco dive was connected to the hotel (Coyaba) what a great little hotel.
We spoke to the main instructor who put us at ease from the minute we started to talk about the course. We then met the owner he was very friendly as well. I had a bad experience on my first open water dive when I went to clear my mask and swallowed water by opening my mouth at the same time… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview