Fiat Punto GT Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
90% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Performance

  • Practicality

  • Reliability

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fiat Punto GT - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fiat Punto GT

Fiat Punto GT
Fiat Punto GT

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Punto Gt Turbo 1996 P Reg Rosso Red ”

Written on: 05/03/2019 by djechouk (1 review written)

great little car owned since 2009 never let me down in all that time usual parts need to be replaced as with any car so keep on top of that and you should be good regular services are a must, I do oil & filter change at every 3000 miles to keep my turbo in good condition, have just had a load of work done to it to keep it well maintained, so once in a while you do have to spend the cost of a full service, parts are becoming harder to find but if you go on ebay should be able to find most things, this is a specialist car so I wouldn't let just any garage work on it better to go to a fiat specialist in my experience, im sure its faster than the factory 0-60 time, some have been known to rust away but mine seems to be ok, think its the earlier models, electrics have never failed, sunroof still works, there is rust in the sunroof mechanism, probably the worst thing I can think of on the whole car, cant really fault this car as long as you get one that has been looked after, the turbo is buried in the engine bay so is a pain job but not too bad for a competent mechanic, that's probably the biggest money job is if the turbo goes but compared to new cars its cheap. this is a great car to modify very easily with the seb chip and a few modifications, i have seen some up to 500bhp, if you do modify them just make sure you know what you are doing as that's when most of them go bang. handling is not great if you go fast around the corners you do get oversteer but its easy to control and makes it a fun car to drive, low insurance good on petrol (as long as you don't floor it) and best of all it super fast, even 2 litre cars cant beat the gt. Only 230 left in England and Ireland total, only 55 registered on the roads right now, and 175 declared SORN. it seems everybody remembers the Renault 5 turbo and all wanted that car, this is the car everyone forgot and went under the radar, its kind of like a sleeper car as it looks like a normal mk1 punto or sporting and people get shocked when they realise how fast it is, real soon there be hardly any left :-) there are some still coming up on ebay between 2k-3.5k I would highly recommend it to any car enthusiast.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best Car Accident Lawyer”

Written on: 02/12/2013

A car accident can be a truly scary event especially if you are the injured party.The car insurance agency involved in the road accident although sympathetic to the victims are not easy to handle with, despite many people regard those cases as extremely easy. The process of filing a car accident claim and receiving a compensation can stretch in time, but it is worth waiting as in most of the cases you get fully reimbursed for the repairs done

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great Little Car”

Written on: 26/06/2013 by MatthusZobel479 (2 reviews written)

I owned one of this little car for over a year and I really have nothing to complain about, the car never broke down and always passed MOT, the only maintenance I have performed on the car are basic break change, oil and filters, but nothing major. Reliability so far after 18 months is 100% positive, fuel consumption is also low so all and all a very good car.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Daveytheroast's Response to MatthusZobel479's Review

Written on: 17/08/2013

Yeah I agree I've also owned one of these little cars! It was the best car I've ever owned! Wish I wish I could turn back the clock to when cars were much simpler! :)

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“1.4 Fiat GT Punto”

Written on: 19/08/2012

I have seen one go and there very fast to the 60 mile.Hard to get a gt from the fatory do.and not many around they will be very rear in time and a lovely car to hold on to for years to come....Who agree's??????????

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I have owned this car for approximately 2 years,...”

Written on: 28/06/2010

I have owned this car for approximately 2 years, originally purchased to take the engine and running components out and put them into a MK2 Punto, The MK2 punto being lower spec i decided to keep this car and complete the necessary body repairs.

my car is 12 years old (R reg: 1998) with now only 53,500 genuine miles, everything works on it as it should all electrics etc, i like the fact that the car itself carries a high spec (this is the top of the range model MK1 Fiat Punto)with electric mirrors, headlamp washers, disc brakes all round and A.B.S. (Automatic Braking System) with mettallic carbon grey in colour (exceptionally rare). Being bought from an auction i never received any service history however my mechanic has informed me that this car is in exceptional condition for a fiat and looking at the engine tells me this car has had an easy life... The MOT station commented also on the condition and after replacing the handbrake cable, brake hoses and cleaning the discs (the car had been standing for a while) passed with no advisories.

Since then i have lowered the suspension 40ml on G-max gas shocks and replaced the airbox for a Pipercross Induction Kit, i did not drive the car on standard suspension as this was being done at the same time as the bodywork. It was my father who told me the standard suspension was not sufficient and advised me to uprate it as it was him whom drove the car back from auction approximately 1.5 years ago now.

My experience of this car at first was "f*ck me this is fast" it comes as i am a Motorcycle rider, the day picking this car up from the auction i dropped my father off on my CBR 600 FS which is estimated 110BHP and 0-60 in 3.6 seconds. I rode the motorcycle home and he drove the car.... Firstly it was an immediate wheelspin out of the yard along a long straight whith terrible uneven road, the car was very quick taking off.... after a while driving we ended up down some country lanes in which again the car was very quick, along the straights my CBR was faster than the GT and had enough power to overtake when pushing it very hard. This car showed itself to be exceptionally fast, a car would never usually even be in the sights of a sports bike when riding fast however it proved necessary to 'ride fast' just to stay with the Punto GT which at times tried to take off without me!

My father informs me that it was driving down the uneven road at the very first stages that he almost lost the car, and at first told me that i would require at least 5 years driving experience before getting into a vehicle like this (which according to him goes like a 3.0 litre capri), i am 22 and the argument was quickly lost due to the fact that he has always encouraged me to ride a motorcycle and supported me totally through the purchase of my CBR 600 FS and further to this raced tuned 2 stroke bikes which i had and was riding.... It was in the agreement that i would change the suspension.

My personal experience of the GT is one that is most positive 'I love my car!' and have the keyring to prove it :)being Fiat i do worry about When something will go wrong however this compares nothing to my CCM 650cc supermoto Motorcycle which required something to be done every single week.... and so far bar general servicing, nothing has gone wrong with my Fiat :)

The Car is Very fast, i always give my car time to warm up before booting it however it can take a while.... to give you an idea of the performance I have stayed with one of the new 59/10 plate Jaguar XF's which was giving it some however could not break away from me at all the smallest 2.7 engine produces over 200BHP upto bigger 3.0, 3.5's, 4.5 engines producing nearly 500BHP).... at another point in the same night i pulled up behind a 1.8 SEAT 20 Valve Turbo (177BHP and 1300kg) (my car being lowered looks a little meaner than usual~) and seeing him look i knew a test of performance was inevitable. the incredible thing was that i stayed with him flat out all of the way (i thought he would get away a litlle bit to be honest, but he didn't)

This car is absolutely exceptional for performance, it is a difficult car to drive at normal pace due to the fact it 'urges' to be driven at a higher pace, it's colour and standard look do not attract the police and so far i have not been stopped, my aim is to look like i am half sensible if i get stopped and not look like a boy racer as i do not wiish to be ridiculed or made example of by the Police, this car really suits that as it truly is a 'Wolf in sheeps clothing' People really do not expect this kind of performance to come out of a car like this... i have actually toyed with scoobies also but most of the time people will look at it and be like 'but it's just a punto'

My friends love it and i love it, people who have spent £5,000 - £30,000 on their cars will hate it as it doesn't have the "i have a brand new BMW" factor. If your not trying to show off and a fast practicle performance car is what you are after, than this car has everything!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The GT is a powerful car and lovely sport car, you buy...”

Written on: 30/11/2008

The GT is a powerful car and lovely sport car, you buy a fast car without spending a lot of money Punto GT is like a little cute baby you got to take care of it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I have a Fiat Punto GT 1996. I have read some of the...”

Written on: 21/04/2008 by nicolagt (1 review written)

I have a Fiat Punto GT 1996. I have read some of the reviews and there are a few GT owners with the same problem I have. The fuel injector light comes on when I am booting it. I have had a new airflow meter put on and now the light isnt coming on but there is no power in 1st and 2nd gear and it is running really lean. Once I get the reeves up and the turbo kicks in the car runs really well. Can anyone help.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All good until 1 day when I accelerate away the car...”

Written on: 15/01/2008 by skennye (1 review written)

All good until 1 day when I accelerate away the car misses like mad. It has started missing when under idle now too. If I put my foot down easy, it hardly misses and seems to go somewhere but still not right. Also the injector light comes on now and then, can anyone tell me what the problem is? I checked all my pipes, can't find any leaking pipes. HELP PLEASE.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“I have had my Punto gt for over 5 years. Since that...”

Written on: 23/03/2007 by unclebill (1 review written)

I have had my Punto gt for over 5 years. Since that time I have learnt many things through trial and error.


These are the modifications I have learned should not be done on this car. I hope this helps some

The car does not like atmospheric dump valves!!! It upsets the balance and smooth running of the engine. If using an atmos valve poor idling cutting out and loss of boost can be experienced. no true performance car has them!! I have binned my forge atmos in favour of a superior recirc type.

The car does not like fancy spark plugs or leads, stick to OE leads and NGK plugs. If using other types, the electrical properties of the ignition system are changed, and poor running car result. Pops and misfires and incomplete combustion and rich running can occur..

The car should not be lowered. If it is lowered.....

The ride quality becomes harsh, and will hammer hell out of the car and all the other components which will experience increase ware. The car will become too low to the ground, and will hit the floor quite often over bumps, and speed humps are a nightmare. The tyres will not be in full contact with the ground and will be set at an angle like this / ... Instead of how they should be like this | | The geometry of the car will not be as it should, everything will be out of sync...The car will never track correctly. The tyres will ware on the inside edges badly.. It will not handle or break as good as the stock suspension. The car will become very skittish on the road. You will no longer be steering the car, the road surface will be steering you, and you will get constant negative feedback through the steering wheel. It will have no feeling of control or inspire confidence to the driver and become highly unpredictable. I recommend this car is kept on the original Monroe suspension, as it is designed and intended to be, this will offer the best handling on this car. The original suspension is extremely good and should not be changed. If you do you will regret it, honest.. The lower you go the worse it gets I took my car to within maybe 4" of the road with a G-Max kit. Maybe it would not be so bad if it was a slight drop. But the standard car handled so well before it is unnecessary, lowering can only have a negative effect due to the geometry changes... The only thing lowered suspension is good for is the looks and use on flat smooth surface race tracks. Not on the road.. Road holding can be increased with a slightly bigger wheel and a wider tyre. Some power flex arm bushes maybe a good idea too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Unclebill's Response to unclebill's Review

Written on: 30/05/2007

Just to comment further on my review as UNCLEBILL.
<br/>
<br/>Other things that are gone on the car is the rear breaking compensator's - they seize and leak unless changed through old age.
<br/>
<br/>The car melts the ABS sender wires.
<br/>
<br/>The odd break line can be corroded also front or rear... There was a recall for the break pipes under the tank..
<br/>
<br/>The floor pan leaks water through to the underside of the carpet through 8 semicircular drain holes used in manufacture to drain paint out of the floor pan when dipped in a paint vat. These drain holes are not sealed properly only undersealed and WILL LEAK WATER INTO THE CAR. The carpet is rubber lined so you will never know about the flood under the carpet rotting the floor pan in places. Also the bulk head leaks water into the cabin by near the peddles.. The only singe of water in the car will be the stale smell in the cabin..
<br/>
<br/>Also be careful with exhaust tuning some exhausts will loose the car so much power and make it run bad... The scorpion exhaust is the best exhaust on this car. For get all that noisy exhaust stuff its pants.. it's OK if you want to lose power.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Shep1980's Response to unclebill's Review

Written on: 18/02/2009

could you tell me were i could get a petrol tank for my gt thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“I've owned my Fiat Punto for just over a year and...”

Written on: 31/07/2006 by chelseaboi4life (1 review written)

I've owned my Fiat Punto for just over a year and haven't had any problems till the piston ring fried on cylinder 4 coz my radiator is in bad shape so the water pump didn't cool the cylinder. Will find out in a few days how bad the damage is when taking it apart. These are great cars but things do go wrong. If you look after them it will last well but be prepared for some time down the line something goes on it. I absolutely love the car and it's definitely worth buying if you are prepared to shell out on petrol/repairs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm on my second Fiat Punto GT and still love it to...”

Written on: 02/03/2006 by Nelly GT (1 review written)

I'm on my second Fiat Punto GT and still love it to this day!! No real problems with either of them apart from being a bit hard to find parts for (especially original bodywork). Perfomance is superb and it leaves a lot of other cars in it wake. Only bad point is the fact that it drinks the juice like an alcoholic in a brewery! Really good cars!! Buy one! (Shame they haven't made a new turbo version because I'd be first on the list!)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've fitted a K&N cone filter, Mongoose exhaust with...”

Written on: 10/02/2006 by GT steve (1 review written)

I've fitted a K&N cone filter, Mongoose exhaust with de-cat pipe, bleed valve, bailey dump valve with Samco hose and a super chip. Have had no problems with my Fiat Punto until now.
What happens is when doing about 70mph plus and deck the pedal the car hesitates and jumps about and slowely picks up.The turbo spins up ok and ive replaced the Lambda sensor thinking it was this,but no difference.
Can anyone help???

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

308684_Jam966's Response to GT steve's Review

Written on: 03/09/2007

Change your dump valve or bleed valve for a non atmospheric one had the same problem with mine so I put a recirculating one on and now the car is great!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“I bought my Fiat Punto GT1 nearly two years ago, it is...”

Written on: 11/08/2005 by Big Vern (1 review written)

I bought my Fiat Punto GT1 nearly two years ago, it is an M-reg and came with 112,000 miles on the clock. Fortunately, it also came with a full Fiat service history, and had been stripped and rebuilt by a good garage.
I've owned two Fiats in the past, both of which were Tipos, the first being a 1.4 petrol, and the second a 1.9 TD. The GT was a dream for many years, and in late 2003 it became a reality. Needless to say it trounces both of my Tipos when it comes to performance, looks, and street cred, but like every Fiat - even 1 litres, it has that unique Italian charm.
It has surprised me with how reliable it has been. It's life with me hasn't been easy, yet with a good diet of unleaded and GTX, it has yet to let me down. The electrics work on a part-time basis, but when you own a GT you really don't care! Where else can you find a car of equal age, size, price, and performance, that comes as standard with electric windows, mirrors and sunroof, remote central locking and A.B.S. brakes?
Overall this car is fantastic. Although it can be a little moody first thing on a winter morning, and a bit expensive to run, it really is worth it. This car has character, spirit, and although my ex-girlfriend disagreed, it has feelings too.
You can show up real adults in 30k V6 saloon cars with a GT. The handling is suspect to say the least, but a good set of springs and dampers will change things, and certainly be worth the investment.

Buy one.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The Fiat Punto GT is a brilliant car in both looks and...”

Written on: 19/07/2005 by jack starkey (1 review written)

The Fiat Punto GT is a brilliant car in both looks and performance. When running right they do tend to be very reliable but dont be surprised when something unexpected goes wrong. The main downside is how much petrol they drink but lets face it you dont buy a car like this for fuel economy. Overall a brill car, a true hot hatch

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This Fiat Punto GT car is the nuts, I have owned my gt...”

Written on: 25/05/2005 by Sawyer2004 (1 review written)

This Fiat Punto GT car is the nuts, I have owned my gt for about a month now, I bought it off a neighbour, he spent loads keeping the thing running and looking its best, running at just over 190 bhp the car is very quick, no one will believe its a 1.4. with its 17inch wheels and lowered 60mm it looks superb and sticks to the road like glue, only problem is the petrols gone before you have paid for it, and trying to drive it slow just doesn't happen.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“How much fun is this car.... ”

Written on: 07/03/2005 by puntogtmad1469 (1 review written)

How much fun is this car....
I have had my Fiat Punto GT3 for about a year now and have only just got it running again, as for the last 6 months it has been off the road as one of my exhaust manifold bolts sheared off in the head, therfore resulting in a 600 pound fee and me putting about 60hrs into it putting it together.
One problem after another, manifold was cracked, camshaft shims and buckets also broke but finally got it together.
New shims kent cam buckets etc, got head skimmed,
And finally got to drive it.
Now though I seem to have a few problems.
The first being the injector light wont go out and secondly my turbo doesnt boost properly, and dump valve no way near as loud as it used to be.
CAN SOMEONE HELP PLEASE!!!!
Fantastic car, the more you spend the more you love it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

191980_S Type's Response to puntogtmad1469's Review

Written on: 04/05/2005

injector light won't go out probably the sensors needs changing, or clean/change injectors.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

202400_Jack Starkey's Response to puntogtmad1469's Review

Written on: 19/07/2005

Drop me an email on [email protected] (for attention of Jack) if you still haven't got your car sorted. I've had this problem before and it could be a number of things, might be able to help.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“The Fiat Punto GT Sports Car beats my mates vtr once...”

Written on: 17/12/2004 by spliff1star (18 reviews written)

The Fiat Punto GT Sports Car beats my mates vtr once the boost goes up but the petrol needle drops down with it. The punto gt standerd isn't as quick as you may think. There are quicker more tunerble cars out there with out turbo. The top end on the car is just over 120mph and it doesnt seem to have much power over 110mph. The handling of the car is a joke. Its to high up and feels like it wants to turn over. Saxos and a lot of other cars can show it up here. Best to lower it!! Most puntos nowadays sufer from dents and scratches as the bodywork is tin like, the gt is no exception so becareful where you park and drive it. Electrics are also dodgy. My first punto gt turbo was an m-reg. The head gasket went after owning it for 4days. If you are going to buy one of these cars I suggest you buy the rare limited edition t-reg gt turbo(not s-reg). This was the last of the turbos and has a bigger better more powerfull turbo, stiffer suspension, are mint and have lower miles on the clock. I had one and it was ten times better than the m-reg model I had. Believe me it drives a lot better than the early l-reg up to s reg models and as puntos dont seem to hold there price very well, this one does a bit better than the rest. I own a t-reg gt turbo with 64k on the clock, im the 2nd owner and it has a full service history, 152bhp and no mods to engine. Any one intrested email me on [email protected]

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

191980_S Type's Response to spliff1star's Review

Written on: 04/05/2005

punto gt mark 1 is better as it has a japanese turbo, and mine hasn't been beaten by any non-turbo car especially saxo's, sounds to me like you bought the wrong car or can't drive unless your car's lowered, get a gti

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Spliff1Star's Response to spliff1star's Review

Written on: 16/09/2005

the punto gt1 is not better or faster than a gt3 or gt limited. the turbo on a gt1 only has 5bhp over the gt2 and 3 but is not any quicker.gt1s are mostly sheds that are trashed and unreliable!! there are only a few that have been looked after ie: servicing. the gt2 and gt3 have a better more reliable turbo.and has slightly less turbo lag. my gt1 was aload of rubish, i bought that car blind, but in a way still loved it. the gt3 and rare gt3 limited are the best. why buy a l-m reg when you can buy a more reliable version r s t reg with better interier and condition for slightly more money. there are good gt1s out there but if you dont know what you are looking for like me when i bought mine, you are in trouble.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

205031_Markmair45's Response to spliff1star's Review

Written on: 28/08/2005

your punto must be knackered cause ive got a powerflow exhaust, with decat and k&N, and a dump valve, and ive had 137mph out of mine

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 3 Comments
★★★★☆

“I bought my Fiat Punto GT just over 14 months ago, at...”

Written on: 12/09/2004 by rich gt turbo (1 review written)

I bought my Fiat Punto GT just over 14 months ago, at first I loved the car to bits, its got 17s full abarth kit total leather retrim in black and yellow, as for the engine I fitted a bleed valve samco hoses k&n and a baileys dump valve then I managed to blow the turbo so im on the look out for a stage 1 hybrid to go on.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I've had my 1997 Fiat Punto GT for 2 months now and...”

Written on: 19/08/2004 by spoon2 (1 review written)

I've had my 1997 Fiat Punto GT for 2 months now and was pleased with it up until the turbo started to dump air when the boost came on. Now when driving the car as soon as the turbo kicks in the power goes flat. I've checked all pipes (and i mean all) no splits even had a VW tech double check all pipes and Turbo casing. CAN ANYONE PLEASE HELP.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Noreaga's Response to 166512_spoon2's Review

Written on: 29/09/2004

I had the same problem and one of the hoses from the throttle body was cracked. You have def got a cracked hose, so just need to locate and change it
<br>:)

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Spliff1Star's Response to 166512_spoon2's Review

Written on: 17/12/2004

I to had this problem and it was a tiny split in a hose.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“I've had my Fiat Punto GT now for approx two months...”

Written on: 20/07/2004 by Nathan Roberts (1 review written)

I've had my Fiat Punto GT now for approx two months and never looked back. Many people frowned at me when i said i was getting a GT TURBO instead of others cars such as the pug 106GTI which i looked at for many months but could'd find a desent one. I think it was mainly due to fiats history of making unrelible cars! Anyway i ignored everyones opinion and went to look at one, i liked it so much on the road test i bought it straight away. Its metalic blue and looks awesome, its got a full servce history and is mainly standard except for a dump valve im looking to fit a custom crome exhaust and some new wheels but im not quite sure how big i can go with out any mods 16 inch ??? Overall i think its a car that should have alot more RESPECT my friends give it a lot more now and some even want one !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview