Siena, Hatch End Reviews

Click here if this is your business
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Siena, Hatch End - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“As a smoker we were sat in the back of restraunt away...”


written by Hotspur1 on 31/08/2004

As a smoker we were sat in the back of restraunt away from the main eating area (out of sight, out of mind) where the decor was poor and there was no atmosphere.

Although portions were decent enough, the food was mostly uncooked and just warm. Chicken juices were not drained prior to being served, pizzas were very soggy and had to be returned twice.

When we ordered a glass of wine and ended up with a bottle, that was returned too. Management berated staff in the open restaurant for this.

Staff were over heared by all customers stating that "the sweets must be very hot as these customers keep making complaints".

When paying bill was asked for 10% Service charge, which I refused to pay.
Out of 10? minus 5.
Will never visit again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site