Neptune Hotel Apartments Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3 / 5
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Neptune Hotel Apartments - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Neptune Hotel Apartments

Neptune Hotel Apartments

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Coral beach was only a short 5 mins walk away, wished...”

Written on: 02/11/2008 by bernibee (1 review written)

Coral beach was only a short 5 mins walk away, wished I'd gone down there every day instead of waiting for the last day and suffering all the "trailer trash" attitude poolside. Would not think about staying here again. Luv Paphos and Cyprus ... would definitely visit it again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Me and my husband went for a wk 10th 17th August. The...”

Written on: 19/08/2008 by carlcrowley (1 review written)

Me and my husband went for a wk 10th 17th August. The only good points about the Neptune Apartments in Coral Bay in my opinion is it is very close to the bars, restaurants bus stop and beach, the bus service to pathos is very cheap.
Flew with Malta Airways, what a joke. Delayed two hours going and two hours coming back, plane very cramped - could not move get a isle seat.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Neptune was a good place to stay, the pool was...”

Written on: 11/08/2008 by c poxon (1 review written)

The Neptune was a good place to stay, the pool was cleaned every day the folk who work there were great. For a 2 star it was fine, you can not expect 4star treatment in a cheaper place but we have been there twice now and will go again no probs, in fact we are looking at staying in one of the villas they have so I will say if you want a good holiday at a fair price look no further.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All the staff at the Neptune Hotel Apartments make you...”

Written on: 14/10/2007 by james187 (1 review written)

All the staff at the Neptune Hotel Apartments make you feel welcome, we ate at the restaurant every night except sundays (it's closed) seven people for two weeks and not one complaint about the food, the english breakfast and lunch menus are very good and reasonably priced if you are in paphos this is the place to stay.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview