Starbucks Coffee Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.5 / 5
74% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Starbucks Coffee - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Remarkable Coffee Center”

Written on: 27/12/2021 by Oaka (11 reviews written)

Me and my colleagues always meet at this center, lovely place with super coffee. Joyful moments!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I wanted to buy a Starbucks gift card (via online)....”

Written on: 06/01/2021 by stannislannis (2 reviews written)

I wanted to buy a Starbucks gift card (via online). During the process, with the first credit card I tried to use for the transaction, the "System" suggested an issue at the end. I entered and was accepted for the purchase of another credit card. I was sent an email confirming this. I subsequently received an email stating that all purchases were not accepted, so no gift card was given. I searched online for my credit card details and found that both credit cards had been paid. I called Customer Service at Starbucks and was told, "That’s Unfortunate." My cards were paid, but no card was given. I have already been billed twice for a gift card that is not going to be given.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Starbucks”

Written on: 06/01/2021 by KhatriAria (13 reviews written)

Coffee tastes good. Literally, their Coffee has awesome taste. I like Starbucks forever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“For years, I have been a Starbucks client. The...”

Written on: 08/10/2020 by davincla (6 reviews written)

For years, I have been a Starbucks client. The steadfastness of their coffee and quality service is second to none. The evidence of their values is the years and years of proven service and the mindset of "customer-first." Since they deserve it, they get my money. Word.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“One of the Best and Overpriced”

Written on: 22/09/2020 by Raelyn-G (9 reviews written)

Starbucks is one of the best and famous brand of coffee all around the world. But the prices are little bit overpriced.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Quality”

Written on: 08/09/2020 by Animaus (8 reviews written)

Starbucks is a busy but really welcoming place with outstanding coffee quality. People who love to read or talk over a coffee must visit.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“High Quality”

Written on: 30/07/2020 by Fikngetreea (1 review written)

I can always be assured of a good cup of coffee when I visit this establishment

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good taste of Coffee”

Written on: 20/04/2019 by ShawnHector (6 reviews written)

Many coffee lovers. Starbucks is probably better known for satisfactory quality coffees, consistency, and convenience. The taste and quality are the best

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Awesome taste and value”

Written on: 18/04/2019 by fredamorgun88 (5 reviews written)

Awesome taste . The Starbucks Coffee shop is really nice place. It is a place where you enjoy every seep of coffee with joy. The Staff is also welcoming customers with smiley gesture and serves the order quickly. The taste of coffee is little bit bitter and chocolaty.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Starbucks m1 north”

Written on: 24/04/2015 by Janis4374 (1 review written)

Got served but had to wait while others after me got theirs all I wanted was a normal filter coffee. The y left no room for milk in the cup and anyway there' was very little milk to put in out of the dispenser jugs. Won't bother buying from them again that's definite

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Always liked going when lived there”

Written on: 13/03/2015 by dbinq (31 reviews written)

Always liked going to Nottingham Starbucks, most the staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't like the queue system though and waiting around for ages to get coffee.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love going to Starbucks”

Written on: 30/12/2014 by brittanybetts94 (2 reviews written)

Starbucks has such an interesting look, always enjoy going and being in that aroma. There specialty coffee is pretty expensive but most of them are worth it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rude and unpleasant staff at the Starbucks at Fulham ”

Written on: 08/11/2014 by ritchie2014 (2 reviews written)

The staff is not friendly and very RUDE ! Starbucks at Fulhambraod station tell those staff not to be rude to their customers. Rudeness is not good and I have decided to skip starbucks and go somewhere else... RUDENESS IS UNPLEASANT !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The staff”

Written on: 06/07/2014 by kjMcClure481 (1 review written)

The staff is the best. I have been going there for years and like them all. The coffee is good as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Starbucks is a busy but very welcoming place with...”

Written on: 11/03/2014 by mike75 (11 reviews written)

Starbucks is a busy but very welcoming place with great coffee and friendly staff

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“BEST COFFEE!”

Written on: 29/11/2013 by MariaHarris (2 reviews written)

I love, love starbucks! THe best coffee ever!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Drink Decent Coffee”

Written on: 22/08/2013 by oliviadavies07 (1 review written)

Decent coffee and nice enough staff – you know exactly what you’re going to get with a Starbucks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Expensive”

Written on: 12/07/2013 by lovepei (10 reviews written)

I like starbucks but find it expensive. I would rather go to Cafe Nero or some other option.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Nice coffee but sometimes the service is way too slow...”

Written on: 10/07/2013 by FrankSavage (3 reviews written)

Nice coffee but sometimes the service is way too slow and I get annoyed. There shouldn't be so much waiting, I have tasks to attend to. Anyway, good coffee and friendly staff.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“still good, but losing some of it's charm”

Written on: 15/04/2013 by sprinkles606 (1 review written)

I have always liked starbucks but some things still niggle at me to this day. Good points: I have always found the customer service outstanding in every store from London to the midlands to the south west and round. The staff are warm and full of charm and enthusiasm. Always helpful and good banter all round. The coffee is not bad. The muffins are delicious. I am also slightly in love with the berry iced coffee, and the strawberry/chocolate cream drinks. They also offer unlimited free WIFI which while job hunting with no internet having just moved house, was a total godsend! Bad points: The pricing is pretty steep for what you do get. Drinks sometimes tend to be too watered down and cold. That said, the staff are happy to fix it. I had some confusion with the hot chocolate and classic hot chocolate as one claims to contain dairy. So I assumed the other did not and was told it could come with soya milk but other than that had milk in it?? Also I have found some of the charm slipping away due to the new layouts- group tables and chairs. The comfy Chairs seem to be too low / high to use a laptop meaning you have to use the hard ones to reach and the decor is becoming very sterile and losing it's uniqueness. Also the music is often blaring out which can be a tad off putting.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview