Adidas Fingertip Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Adidas Fingertip
★★★★☆
4.2
90.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Style

  • Performance Enhancement

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Adidas Fingertip - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Adidas Fingertip

Specification for Adidas Fingertip


Features:
  • Adi® special rolled finger/finger tip configuration
  • Rolled fingertip thumb
  • E3S foam technology
  • Durable embossed polyurethane backhand
  • Bandage wrist closure with full-wrap wrist strap
  • Refine your search

    • Average Rating Over Time
    • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
    • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
    • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

    Latest Reviews

    “My son is glad”

    ★★★★★

    written by yuri_exim on 03/03/2019

    I can only tell, that my son is glad with this present of mine. And for me the main point is when my kid is happy.

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “alright”

    ★★★☆☆

    written by on 05/04/2012

    cumfy, good shape, looks good, great value. The first 5 or so trainings they r great, but I find these gloves lose their grip really quickly.

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “These gloves have incredible grip, the only downfall...”

    ★★★★☆

    written by on 12/12/2009

    These gloves have incredible grip, the only downfall i've found is that my team plays on a very wet pitch and the gloves do lose that extra grip if they get 2 wet, but if they are looked after properly i.e cleaned after everygame then they will last alot longer. however i have found thatmany of the saves i used to parry away now stick in the gloves making some saves look a bit more spectacular. I would recommend these gloves for dryer days. the gloves do wear out quick as i'm on my 2nd pair this season (as of begining of Decemeber), but that could be due to the fact that my defense offers little protection haha

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “These are great gloves very comfortable some say they...”

    ★★★★★

    written by on 08/12/2008

    These are great gloves very comfortable some say they wear easily ive had mine for 2 months and there still pretty good only sight disadvantage is the wrist strap its a little bit small

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “Adidas Fingertip have amazing grip and comfort but...”

    ★★★★★

    written by on 11/09/2008

    Adidas Fingertip have amazing grip and comfort but only a small wrist strap. Amazing Value + Amazing Grip = Amazing Gloves

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “The Adidas Fingertip Glove has great grip and good...”

    ★★★★☆

    written by akathebatman on 31/08/2006

    The Adidas Fingertip Glove has great grip and good fit, however, the grip wears out quickly and it has a small wrist strap. It's great value for money, cheaper than any other roll finger grips on the markets!

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “The Adidas Fingertip are a good pair of gloves for the...”

    ★★★★☆

    written by dida1 on 25/06/2006

    The Adidas Fingertip are a good pair of gloves for the money. They may not be the best looking but they are very good for the money

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “If you are competive keeper and dive a lot then Adidas...”

    ★★★★☆

    written by usasoccer on 23/11/2005

    If you are competive keeper and dive a lot then Adidas Fingertips can wear after the first month and a half. But there are good gloves for advanced training. I think like at the state training levels and regional levels the fingertip is good. National training level will work as well.

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “The Adidas Fingertip goalkeeper gloves have amazing...”

    ★★★★★

    written by markowen on 20/11/2005

    The Adidas Fingertip goalkeeper gloves have amazing ball grip. I have had many makes like Sells, Puma, Reusch and many more, and these gloves beat them all in grip. Adidas are very good for decent grip, and these will improve your game. These gloves can be bought for about £30-£40.

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    “I have had these Adidas Fingertip for 4 months now and...”

    ★★★★☆

    written by conall123 on 03/06/2005

    I have had these Adidas Fingertip for 4 months now and still aren't showing any big signs of wear. These gloves have improved my confidence as everything that comes at me I can catch with these. The extended latex fingers are very useful (hense the name FingerTip) and are an incredibly snug fit.

    If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
    Was this review helpful? 0 0

    Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

    Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

    Thanks for asking a question.

    Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

    We will email you when the question is on the site

    overview