E45 Cream Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
93% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
E45 Cream - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for E45 Cream

E45 Cream
E45 Cream

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Half Full Tube of E45”

Written on: 30/10/2019 by paschal.halley (1 review written)

Every time I Purchase a container or tube of E45 its half full or half empty. I suffer from Eczema and have extreme Dry Skin and use a lot of Moisturizer. I find E45 Good but tubes are always half full and tey don't last me as long as I would expect.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“my fast time todayE45”

Written on: 07/12/2016 by Galloway292 (1 review written)

it is my first time today but I am feeling so batter and very nice I think it is the best it will help with my Ecsema and if it help I will tell my friend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic for eczema”

Written on: 19/03/2014 by stewie1234567 (1 review written)

I have suffered from eczema in my scalp for more years than I care to remember. I once spent over £100 on a cream that was said to help, but it did nothing and made a mess. My doctor could not help.I tried E45 cream and my eczema started to reduce within days. I put it on every night before I go to bed and my eczema is now reduced to a fraction of what it was before. I am male aged 66.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply the best!”

Written on: 13/05/2013

I have tried so many skin moisturizers in the past. Ones with fancy smells, ones with added ingredients for extra benefits, organic ones, expensive posh brand ones you name it I've tried it. However there are none that do what they claim to do as well as E45! It's reasonably priced, readily available and I can use it on my whole family but best of all it really works on dry skin. It's the only moisturizer I will ever buy in future for mine or my family's dry skin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“E45 NOURISH & RESTORE BODY LOTION.... YOUR WILL SKIN...”

Written on: 10/05/2013 by rm1612 (1 review written)

I got the chance to use this E45 brand new body lotion.I using it for a month.Skin looks brilliant and smooth.I have sensitive skin so I am very choosy about my skin products. E45 NOURISH & RESTORE is the best cream for reasonable price.My brother has dry skin.He tried E45 Lotion and says he is always going to be with this brand.My colleagues tried E45 samples and love it.They expressed their interests to use the vouchers to get the lotion from supermarkets/stores.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Love it!”

Written on: 04/05/2013 by spookydylankia (1 review written)

My mother used to use e45 on me for my dry skin, and it always did the trick, but I had never considered using it as an adult. That was until I received a free sample from bzz agent. Man this stuff it good. My skin was soft and glowing and after just one use. And most importantly my skin stayed soft for two days! I love this product and would thoroughly recommend it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“E45 a must”

Written on: 24/04/2013 by Turbo75 (2 reviews written)

This product was given to me by #Buzz i am an agent who gets sent free items to try, This product was used by not just me but by my whole family. It left my tired tan still glowing 3 wks on, my husbands flaky skin moisturised, my daughters rash non existent and my sons faces silky soft after shaving its a must for any family reasonably priced but in our opinion priceless for its results.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant to combat dry skin!”

Written on: 24/04/2013 by amybethhoward (2 reviews written)

I have been lucky enough to try this product for free as I am a BzzAgent. I could definitely notice a difference after just one application. And after a few weeks, I am still very impressed. I struggle to find a good moisturiser that works well and suits my skin. So many I've tried work for a few days but my dry skin comes back. E45 moisturising lotion for dry skin has kept my skin soft, smooth and luminous. I habe already recommended to my friends and family and I would recommend to anyone with dry skin. A lot of moisturisers for dry skin can be thick and greasy, taking a long time to absorb. I must say this is one of the best for absorption that I've tried. I have also found that I don't need to use a face scrub to remove my dry skin as much, which is a bonus. I will definitely keep using and buying E45s Moisturising Lotion for Dry Skin. Their new body lotion range is good as well. I belive they are giving samples from their E45 website, so try it, you have nothing to lose!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love your skin, Love E45 Nourish and Restore body lotion”

Written on: 24/04/2013

I have been using this body lotion for 2 weeks now and my skin has improved so much. As a Bzzagent being invited to try campaigns is great so you can try something new and tell anyone you know and who will listen about your opinions and also encourage them to try it too. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with very dry and sensitive skin. This lotion has worked fantastically on restoring my dry, flaky hands and feet back to life. My skin feels softer, smoother and has certainly done for me what it says on the bottle.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“E45 Nourish & Restore is fantastic!”

Written on: 19/04/2013

I suffer from terrible dry skin problems, almost like psoriasis, which get worse during winter months. After trying E45 sent from Bzzagent Campaign, I am delighted with my new smooth and soft skin within one week. E45 is also very well received among friends and family given it's also a very well know trusted brand, regularly recommended by health professionals. The Nourish and Restore is especially good for targeting dry skin. The only down side I have noticed is that hands can get a little sticky after application, lotion takes a while to be fully absorbed, and not suitable during the day when working. Night time treatment is most preferable. I would personally recommend this product to all those with dry skin problems , or even add on treatment to psoriasis. It is definitely more effective than many expensive hand creams that I have used, and better value for money too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“For hands that do dishes... and other bodily bits!”

Written on: 15/04/2013 by Meadowsmum (1 review written)

Well I've been using my E45 moisturising cream that I got free as a Bzzagent for over a week now. "For hands that do dishes can be as soft as your skin" a certain washing up liquid did not live up to it's claim on the adverts and left me with dry hands. However on using my E45 cream a number of times throughout the day I can really see a difference in my hands, they are no longer dry like before and feel moist and soft but not in a greasy way which is what i was worried about at first, as other cream can leave you feeling greasy. However I was pleasantly surprised that with E45 cream this was not the case. It's also nice that it's perfume free as when using on your hands it's nice, as the last thing I want to be is overpowered by a hand cream smell, as with hands you tend to touch your face quite a bit throughout the day without realising. My husband also notice the difference in my hands, but this could also be to do with me keep saying to him 'ooh feel my hands they are so soft, go on feel them' lol For the difference it has made to my hands it's definitely something I believe I will continue to use. I was also supplied a E45 nourish & restore as I don't suffer to badly from dry feeling skin apart from my hands, it took a little while longer for me to feel the results however there was a marginal noticeable change to my skin, it did actually feel more moist but again not in a greasy way. This was nice surprise, as to be honest, I never in the past noticed the texture of my skins apart from my face and hands. So the difference it makes to your skin is obviously noticeable one, it's nice to think that with summer (yes that allusive summer) on it's way, my skin will be ready for the brief period of sun we get. With regards to the smell, it is actually quite pleasant. It's a fresh clean smell, it's hard to describe, but it is not a strong overpowering body lotion smell that you can often get with other creams, it's a lot more like a soft subtle smell which is actually nice. I gave out the samples to my baby mum friends and also my mum and mother-in-law and they also said they could feel a result just from the samples they had been using.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Smooth and Soft”

Written on: 12/04/2013 by Lozrace (1 review written)

I'm bzzagent Lozrace and I'm trialling the product at the moment. When you squeeze it out of the bottle it isnt runny it has a good thick and creamy consistenecey and when you start to rub it into your skin it spreads quite well and doesnt leave wet smearers across your skin. It feels soft and blends in well not leaving your skin greasey or oiley looking. You dont have to keep putting it on as one application last a while unlike some hand lotions which you regulary have to reapply. I did notice a difference straight away as my hands felt softer and didnt look dry anymore. Its well worth getting and you dont nned to use much so it should last a while too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I had very bad dermatitis on my hands - bleeding...”

Written on: 08/02/2009

I had very bad dermatitis on my hands - bleeding cracked fissures. I went to a dermatologist recommended by my doctor. I was given two injections of Prednisone and one prescription of tablets to follow up on with no long lasting effect. It was suggested that it might be fungal and so a course of medication was prescribed for that - an ointment. I happened to be in Malta and needed to refill the prescription (it wasn't working) and when giving my request to the pharmacist, she said that her mother had the same problem and suggested that I try E45 cream. The dermatitis was gone in a week and I have never had it since. I have recommended it to several people.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I have been using E45 cream for about 2 weeks and I am...”

Written on: 05/06/2006 by michael0586 (4 reviews written)

I have been using E45 cream for about 2 weeks and I am a total convert!!

I actually first used E45 when I was about 16, and I used it on my face because I was shaving every day and my skin was dry and sore. It corrected the problem, but I found that I broke out in spots.

Anyway, after about a month I noticed a rash began on my arms, neck, chest and legs. After using Sudocrem for almost 2 weeks the rash was just getting worse and worse. So off I went to the doctors, and he said it could be a possible allergy or eczema. The doctor was quite rude and unhelpful, but prescribed me a cream of which I got from the chemist. After a week of using this cream the rash had got much worse and it had spread up my neck and was becoming painful and unsightly. So back I went to the doctors. This time he said that I had psoriasis, to my shock! He gave me another cream, along with a prescription for E45.

I got the cream from the chemist, but decided to go to Superdrug to purchase the E45 as it's much cheaper than paying for it on prescription. It cost me £6.49 for a 500ml tub, whereas the doctor was going to make me pay £6.45 for a 100ml tube.

I began by applying the prescription cream to my neck and the E45 only to my body. After a week, my skin did feel smoother on my arms, but my neck was flared up and very sore. So, after working a full weekend then the bank holiday, along with wearing a shirt and tie, my neck was red raw. By this point, I was sick, upset and just annoyed that this rash was not getting any better. So, on getting home from work very tired, I went to the bathroom and covered my neck in E45, a very thick layer, which instantly cooled my neck down, and decided to go to bed for a nap.
I awoke about an 3 hours later... long nap!! looked in the mirror and the cream had absorbed in, and to my surprise, the rash was a lot better and no longer itchy! So before bed that night I did the same again; layering the cream, and on awaking the next morning, my rash has dramatically improved.

From then on I have been rubbing the cream in of a morning and just layering it on at night to let it soak in while I sleep, then along with rubbing it in over the rest of my body. Amazingly, I no longer have a rash on my neck, my chest is now clear, and the spots on my arms and legs have began to clear up.

This cream is easily absorbed, except when using it on hair... What you ask.. my legs!! But, just rub it in and you will get there eventually. The cream has no smell to it which I like, as I wear aftershave and body spray, which means it doesn't effect the smell.

My cream has lasted about 2 weeks, and I have just bought another tub today. I think this tub will last a lot longer, as my last tub, I was using a lot of it; up to 5 times a day, and I now only use it twice.

The cream is a bit on the pricey side, but it is well worth it, and once you see the effect, I don't think you will mind paying.

Overall, I think that this is a miracle cream. I lost all my confidence due to having psoriasis, but now I feel much better, and hope that using the cream daily will keep it at bay, as well as keeping my skin soft, smooth and glowing!!

I would have no hesitation in recommending this cream, and say that if you have dry skin then it's a must have. I've noticed that no one else has written a review about using E45 on psoriasis, so I thought it was time for those of you out there that have it know that there's a product that may help!!

Thanks for reading.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Tnkoatse's Response to michael0586's Review

Written on: 23/11/2015

Good one I'm impressed I just started I hope I'll get some help too

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview