Walls Viennetta Chocolate Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.0
63.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Walls Viennetta Chocolate - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“creamy”

★★★★★

written by L-Tom on 05/08/2021

creamy, delicious chocolate ice cream. Like to eat it for dessert.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Where’s the chocolate ”

★★☆☆☆

written by Dalton120 on 06/12/2020

I was looking forward to my first vienetta in years and what a disappointment. There was only a few chocolate layers through just the centre. The layers used to be much more dense and practically the whole width of the dessert. Now it’s just mainly ice cream. Consumers being ripped off again by greedy companies.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Sdsohyeah's Comment

Written on: 23/02/2021

Whatdya mean; 'Where's the chocolate you muppet?! The chocolate is in thin crispy layers throughout the vanilla icecream. It also gives an amazing textural difference. Vienetta is VANILLA flavoured. I'm sorry if this is confusing. Jesus Christ.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Viennetta is ice cream with cake based. I like the...”

★★★☆☆

written by glanzend on 13/02/2010

Viennetta is ice cream with cake based. I like the chocolate part but as I would say, this product of Walls maybe only to be fond by cake-fan. As for me, I can say that this Viennetta is great and I would recommend it, but honestly I prefer full ice cream than one part of ice cream and the other part is cake.
Well mostly is perfect.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“This is one of my favorite ice cream since I my self,...”

★★★★☆

written by Ms Ardhanariswari on 13/02/2010

This is one of my favorite ice cream since I my self, is a chocolate lover. Well, I am not too like ice cream that can melt on my hand, but for this one, it's just OK.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“not as good as the original - very disappointed and...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 30/01/2010

not as good as the original - very disappointed and will not buy again, but find something better

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“really really nice ice cream!!! thats all i can say!...”

★★★★☆

written by chez18 on 10/02/2008

really really nice ice cream!!! thats all i can say! taste it, it seaks for itself!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Compared with the Original version the 'NEW' Viennetta...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by john green on 05/09/2004

Compared with the Original version the 'NEW' Viennetta hardly has any chocolate content, the chocolate layers are just missing. The product does not have any of the original appeal. Would not buy again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I think it is pretty safe to say that Walls do good...”

★★★★☆

written by ATLANTIS on 27/07/2004

I think it is pretty safe to say that Walls do good ice cream and on the taste front the Walls Viennetta Chocolate does not let the side down. The creamy ice cream alongside the crisp layers of chocolate is a delight and the bars are a good family size (obviously depending on the size of your family! I'm talking 4/5 people here).
Beware if it gets a bit soft though serving it can be hard then, but so can it be if you don't let it soften a bit from being in the freezer.
Price wise these are reasonable and are quite often on offer in the supermarkets.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview