Haribo Maoam Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Haribo Maoam
★★★★☆
4.1
78.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Haribo Maoam - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Haribo Maoam

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Haribo Maoam are tasty very tasty”

★★★★★

written by on 11/05/2009

Haribo Maoam are tasty very tasty

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I buy Haribo maoam every week and I love them.”

★★★☆☆

written by on 22/04/2009

I buy Haribo maoam every week and I love them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Haribo Maoam are really Mouthwatering, Tasty and...”

★★★★★

written by on 17/04/2009

Haribo Maoam are really Mouthwatering, Tasty and succulent. Easy to get again and again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“One of my 9 year old gymnasts pointed out to me that...”

★★★☆☆

written by twinkletoes35 on 04/11/2008

One of my 9 year old gymnasts pointed out to me that they thought these wrappers were very dirty and rude, some of these pictures could be interpreted wrongly, especially by the speed children grow up now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Haribo Maoam is easier to open, reasonably priced,...”

★★★★★

written by on 19/07/2008

Haribo Maoam is easier to open, reasonably priced, great tasting chewy sweets. great for children's lunch boxes for a little something for that extra boost.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I live in America and i wish they sold them here!!!”

★★★★★

written by bethrocks101 on 10/11/2007

I live in America and i wish they sold them here!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I did not receive any orange flavoured Haribo Maoam...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by notimpressed123 on 15/05/2006

I did not receive any orange flavoured Haribo Maoam sweets in the bag, which is the only reason I buy these sweets. I usually give the rest to my son, but this time I gave them all to him. In the end I had a Mars bar.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This was a candy I ate in the UK on vacation a couple...”

★★★★★

written by zerofive on 13/07/2005

This was a candy I ate in the UK on vacation a couple of years back. After returning to America, I never did forget about it. It has got a great fruit flavor that really shows how far behind candy is in America.. sad really! Maoam doesn't taste so artificial in the way they say Starburst does. It has also got a great texture, chewy and long lasting. How am I gonna get some?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Haribo Maoam are chewy sweets not too dissimilar to...”

★★★★★

written by peck2 on 03/08/2004

Haribo Maoam are chewy sweets not too dissimilar to say starburst, but better, oh so much better, especially the Pinball three pack in the MAOAM mix. Mere mortal men were never supposed to enjoy chewing so much. From the house of Haribo comes yet another mouthwatering treat. Find them, buy them, and enjoy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview