UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com
★★★★★
4.6
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Great Site”

★★★★★

written by on 23/07/2013

This site was wonderful. Very Helpful & knowledgeable.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love the mood boards these guys have on colour...”

★★★★☆

written by on 16/11/2010

I love the mood boards these guys have on colour schemes and wedding themes. I regularly pop in to see what's new. Good site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not normally one for running around reviewing...”

★★★★☆

written by fionagail on 19/09/2007

Not normally one for running around reviewing websites, but I did want to name and praise this one as I saw a Tiara I liked, contacted the admin and had 4 handmade ones at a reduced price for bulk buy, which stunned me because they were really cheap anyway. Got a bit worried while they were being made about quality etc, but when they came through I was absolutely delighted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com - Great...”

★★★★★

written by Teessider on 27/06/2005

UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com - Great wedding shopping site that also offers advice, articles forums and more!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com - Got a...”

★★★★★

written by Apple2003 on 22/06/2005

UKWeddingBelles.com www.ukweddingbelles.com - Got a really good deal on hiring a cake stand from this site. Most other places wanted £60 bond which is a bit much when you have so many other things to pay for just before your wedding. Only had to pay £10.00 bond and £20.00 for the stand. I then got 3 cakes from M & S and decorated them with silk lilies from Au Natural and it looked fabulous.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“UKWeddingBelles.com - Beautiful wedding jewellery and...”

★★★★★

written by splat on 11/10/2004

UKWeddingBelles.com - Beautiful wedding jewellery and some good ideas and advice. There are new and used products available which is good to have on one site as you can pick up some bargains.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“UKWeddingBelles.com - There are some very affordable...”

★★★★★

written by louiseybabes on 26/09/2004

UKWeddingBelles.com - There are some very affordable products on the site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very, Very funny articles but intresting too. Lovely...”

★★★★★

written by snoopy0190 on 08/08/2004

Very, Very funny articles but intresting too. Lovely products I brought a tiara for £18.00 saw a very similar one elswhere for £72 bargain. informative without overkill on pop up adverts

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“UKWeddingBelles.com is a great site - nice to look at,...”

★★★★★

written by Selina on 09/05/2004

UKWeddingBelles.com is a great site - nice to look at, and some great stuff, both in the articles and in the classifieds section - lovely tiaras!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview