Sheraton Roma Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.5 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Sheraton Roma - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Sheraton Roma

Sheraton Roma

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“The Sheraton located at Via del Pattinaggio in Rome...”

Written on: 14/07/2005 by unhappy patron (1 review written)

The Sheraton located at Via del Pattinaggio in Rome had very messy hallways, when we arrived at 7pm the trays with left overs breakfast were still on the floors outsides the rooms. The extra parking lot is full of garbage. The employee act as they do YOU a favor for letting you stay in the Hotel. Not to mention how difficult is to enter in to the entrance located at an extremely busy intersection. I have spent much less at the Sheraton Grande in Toronto, for much more in return, NO COMPARISON here... Will never go back there

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“We stayed at the Sheraton Roma over the Easter break. ”

Written on: 08/05/2004 by robem (2 reviews written)

We stayed at the Sheraton Roma over the Easter break.
We were given a room on the first floor right next to the generators. After 5 mins in the room the noise and vibrations became unbearable!! We complained and were given a room on the 4th floor which seemed lovely and quiet.....until we returned that evening to notice the room was an adjoining room with a doorway next door. The noise was unbelievable. We could hear every movement of the occupants next door, who liked their t.v on loud whilst they talked! They were also part of a large coach party, many of which were situated on the same floor. Noise, and more noise, we were even mistaken for part of the party and were disturbed by various people trying both our outside and inside door!! Fortunately the occupants left the next day and we looked forward to a quiet evening the next night. No such luck!! We were greeted at 5pm (after a day sightseeing! to excruciating noise and vibrations from the room above...drilling, hammering!! When we called reception we were told that the room above was undergoing maintenance and it should be finished now. It wasn't and it didn't finish for another 45 mins! We were disgusted that we had been moved once due to excessive noise, only to be placed where maintenance was to take place directly above!!! When we checked out I complained about the poor service and accommodation only to be ignored and thrown a customer satisfaction questionnaire. I hastily completed it but have not received any correspondence!!
All we can say is good breakfast and free shuttle into the city!!We wouln't go back though!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview