McDonalds

★★☆☆☆
2.1 / 5
29% of users recommend this
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
McDonalds - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for McDonalds

McDonalds
McDonalds
McDonalds
McDonalds
McDonalds
McDonalds

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent polite service ”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by RobG53 (1 review written)

Have to compliment them on their customer care every time we’ve been there .Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Friendly efficient staff”

Written on: 04/08/2022 by Romero49 (1 review written)

We went to McDonalds at Crossbush, Arundel and the staff were very friendly, the food was hot and well cooked and arrived quickly. We use this McDonalds regularly and although not the nearest it is the best and would like to thank tem as they make us feel very welcome and ensure we are happy with out meal. Thank you guys.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Chanting place”

Written on: 27/08/2021 by SmithOwn (12 reviews written)

McD has new menu with super taste. Crispy chicken, fries, specially that brownie is fantastic. Excellent place with friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“tasty”

Written on: 16/08/2021 by Pam-H (7 reviews written)

McDonalds meal are always tasty and very satisfactory. Enjoy going there time and time again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“You Suck ”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by Johnathan456 (1 review written)

OMG why would anyone go here, It's been 6 months since i stopped by, nothing has changed, this place should be blown up ,, maybe a taco bell replace it

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bathroom always impeccable right down to the workers...”

Written on: 29/06/2021 by sdamon (6 reviews written)

Bathroom always impeccable right down to the workers who ensure a swift cleaning of tables and tending to the self-help bars for condiments and soft drinks. Well groomed, controlled, polite, hospitable, informed, clean and soothing music, I have never said too loudly to manage a nice spa style music morning music theme. ;)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Pitiful ”

Written on: 10/04/2021 by ACamanda66 (1 review written)

Oh my goodness, described as a chicken fillet but actually it’s reconstituted to be shaped like a fillet ( sort of). The McChicken sandwich is dry and tasteless with the consistency of a tennis ball inner. After a serious illness I just fancied a nice real chicken burger, but unfortunately we don’t always get what we want in life do we! I know, I know, it’s McDonald’s so you can’t expect gourmet but I can expect it to be edible. I’m supposed to include what I liked about it but there isn’t anything. Nope, just no. If the image and description was clearer I’d have scrolled on past. So again, no, just no. That is all.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am A MC Flurry Lover”

Written on: 15/03/2021 by den_kelley (2 reviews written)

I love to spend my every weekend time eating Mc Flurry Oreo from Donalds. I am big lover of their fries and coffee as well.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I order 2 hot and spicy McChicken sandwiches. I like...”

Written on: 08/03/2021 by JerryRobb (1 review written)

I order 2 hot and spicy McChicken sandwiches. I like that McDonald's black forest as desserts. truly perfect.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Miaaing foos all the time”

Written on: 25/02/2021 by Napier483 (1 review written)

When ringing meole brace to contact them about a missing item i was rudely spoken to my a manager it was disgusting.. they missed rhe same item of my last prder i placed with them too which is part of the meal wouldnt recommend going there ever and the manager needs better training the qay ge apoke to me

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“best service they provided”

Written on: 24/02/2021 by PeterMorris92 (7 reviews written)

All-time fav fast food spot. I'm always impressed with the best service they provide. The quality of the food is also good and fresh. A clean and neat place. Like the friendly environment of the store.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★☆

“McDonalds”

Written on: 12/02/2021 by Aadiv (10 reviews written)

Going Mcd with friends is something good and awesome. Time spending place, That fries, beverages and burger were tasty. Especially I like the brownie cake.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Better service ”

Written on: 18/01/2021 by PeterJackson12 (7 reviews written)

Better service than other outlets and same food quality as with other outlets. is nice. Service is very good and fast. The ambiance is nice. McDonald's is the best! Anyday! The only fast-food chain that actually places the customer and food quality first.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Food cold and wrong items ”

Written on: 08/01/2021 by DanniMKC (1 review written)

I ordered a maltesers mcflurry, large fries, a coke and a triple cheeseburger from Ducklington Lane, Witney, Oxfordshire, and my fries were stone cold, and my mcflurry was not maltesers instead i got a salted caramel one. I am disgusted. Would NOT recommend. The coke and burger was perfection but the rest was not, this is normaly the local place but i do not recomend anymore.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Service is fast”

Written on: 08/01/2021 by DimitriAri (7 reviews written)

The best quick and reliable option to fill your stomach while shopping, the icecream also reasonable, mostly crowded but the service is fast as self-service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Incorrect Orders Is Disgraceful”

Written on: 16/12/2020 by MissMsHonestReviews (1 review written)

I've ordered a McDonalds from apps Uber Eats and Just Eats and 3 out of 4 times I have received my food with items missing! 3/4 is disgraceful! Previously (from Uber Eats) I ordered 2 Big Mac Meals and 1 chicken nugget meal (cokes, big macs/chicken nuggets and fries) When I got my food I was missing 3 of the large fries! Although my receipts have always had the correct order on it, yet items are constantly missing... how is this happening? 



Then more recently (from Just Eat) I ordered food for me and my sister but when the food came her 99p Cheeseburger was missing! I was livid and that's when I decided never to order their food through an app again! 



Luckily my sister wanted a small cheeseburger on the side but if this was her whole meal then I would have to bother someone to come deliver 1, 99p cheeseburger. On the other hand I didn't have anyone I could tell this information to other than the apps service team - Uber Eats and Just Eat. This isn't as helpful because it's not them I need to be complaining to.  
On both occasions I was refunded the full amount of what was missing but that's not the point, I don't want the money back I want my order to be right. I managed to get in contact with a man who simply replied (image attached) - somehow I DO NOT believe it will get better unless some proper action is taken to ensure better customer satisfaction. 
I have purchased these orders from 2 restaurants Clydesdale Street, Hamilton UK and Hamilton Retail Park, Hamilton UK.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Serve cold Big Macs and a lack of fries”

Written on: 02/10/2020 by Puckett122 (1 review written)

A New McDonald’s opened in westhill Aberdeenshire a couple of months ago. First week the wife and I tested it and was fine. Few weeks later the staff missed out fries with my order. Also if you order a large fries they only fill the pouch half way. If that!!! Lots of people have said the same thing to me about this. Must be some sort of money saving exercise at the customers expense. So a Couple of weeks later I tried it again for the ‘make or break time’ and got served a cold Big Mac with a rock solid bun top and bottom. The wife’s was fine. After speaking to a few local people over last few weeks there seems to be a trend at this place. And to me it seems the staff don’t give a t0ss what they dish up to the customer. Whether it’s cold, half fries or missing items they don’t seem to care at the time. However give them their due when you do complain they couldn’t be nicer which is refreshing. Do not go to westhill McDonald’s go to ones in Aberdeen instead - simples.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT EAT”

Written on: 10/08/2020 by MGaylor (1 review written)

This is the worst fast food in columbus ga! Not only is the customer service terrible but i got a rare burger! Went a month ago and the cashier held her hand out and never told me my total....I had to ask...Then I say thank you and she said uh huh..Went to the second window and they hand me my bag and she shuts the window...I said thank you this lady says ok...Seriously? I decided to give it one more time. The burger was raw...Cashier never said thanks, have a good day or anything. Wow! Second window same thing. I'm done! I will tell everyone my experience and show pics of this rare burger I spent $10 on

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Get it right already”

Written on: 05/11/2019 by Bullock209 (1 review written)

I can't tell you how disappointed I am once again with this Mc Donald's. Does no one pay attention at this location? They did it again wrong item. It sucks when I get home and the order is wrong!!! I ordered 3 items pancakes, big mac and eggs with cheese on an english muffin. Did I get that nooo egg with chesse and BACON I never asked for BACON my co-worker doesn't eat MEAT. Had no time to go back which I shouldn't have to in the first place. Please train your people right very frustrating!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“store is disgusting.”

Written on: 04/01/2019 by mcdonalds19 (1 review written)

went into the store to have breakfast, the person who's making my order has actually picked and wiped her nose without washing her hands. I then said I don't want that breakfast order whilst she picked and whiped her nose. another manager came from the office I think hes the business manager didn't even say anything. another colleague came out the office and again the manager who came out had spoken to her like rubbish. he was very horrible to her and I will be making a complaint about all of this. The store was very dirty wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Billiereedfelker's Response to mcdonalds19's Review

Written on: 16/06/2019

McDonald's I haven't ate at McDonald's in years. My granddaughter wanted to eat there this morning. I gave in as always. Had to ask for the Big Breakfast which did not have hash brown nor pancakes with it. Ordered Biscuit sausage and egg. Biscuit had no egg. I knew I shouldn't have tried to eat there. Was of money and bad service.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
overview