Rio Park Hotel Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Rio Park Hotel
★★★★☆
3.9
75.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rio Park Hotel - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Rio Park Hotel

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“All my friends have been to this hotel, so i thought i...”

★★★★★

written by Daley377 on 16/03/2014

All my friends have been to this hotel, so i thought i would see what all the fuss was about. I enjoyed every minute of my stay All staff where helpful, The food was lovely. It was too cold to go in the pool when we was there, but pool and surrounding areas looked great for summer. Entertainment on an evening was good. Will definitely be going back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“qGfrQDKiZNeuCOMlRKd”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 21/02/2013

Holy concise data btaamn. Lol!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Returning again this year!”

★★★★★

written by ajones235 on 18/01/2012

I stayed in the Rio Park for the first time last June and I found it truely amazing, the staff were friendly, he food was nice and the hotel was clean. I am returning again this May for 9 nights, half board. It is a place you know you will be looked after and will feel safe. I liked the fact that you have to sanitise your hands before you enter the food hall, as the food is a self serving buffet. There is entertainment on all the time with friendly staff you get to know during your stay.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ hi just returned from another great holiday in rio...”

★★★★☆

written by betsy35 on 18/12/2009

hi just returned from another great holiday in rio park, it just gets better food staff cleanlines can,t fault it should be 4 star.
i can,t think of 1 single thing i disliked,we go every year maybe more than once. the only moan (and i think this goes for most hotels is) the thin walls you can nearly hear people think.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best holiday and hotel I have ever stayed in...”

★★★★★

written by on 28/10/2008

Best holiday and hotel I have ever stayed in definitely going again. I would recommend the Rio Park Hotel. Accommodation, food, service all 10 out of 10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“From the time we checked in to the Rio Park Hotel...”

★★★★★

written by berry19 on 20/08/2008

From the time we checked in to the Rio Park Hotel until we checked out the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the housekeepers did a good job each day, the choice of food at breakfast and dinner was excellent, we had a holiday that we all enjoyed and will go again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff,...”

★★★★☆

written by weebarra on 09/08/2008

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, fantastic choice of food at the buffet.
Really good value, would go back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The resort was good with plenty of good entertainment...”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 27/03/2008

The resort was good with plenty of good entertainment and shops with an excellent beach. Food was good and hotel clean inside. Lots of noise as there was a digger digging up the pool area which we did not know about prior to arriving at hotel. Noise and dust were really bad, lorries driving in and out could not use the pool area at all really disappointed with our holiday.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview