Dominos Pizza

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.2 / 5
30% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Dominos Pizza - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Dominos Pizza

Dominos Pizza

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Best pizza, good with changes. Pricey though,...”

written by Gareth-Hopkinson on 31/12/2022

Best pizza, good with changes. Pricey though, especially with delivery

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Fast Deliver”

written by Jensenchiyo on 18/08/2021

Ordered some pizza's for staffs, they've reached on time and perfect. Chicken pizza with cheese burst is tasty.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“All time best!”

written by Nadvi on 20/04/2021

Domino's Pizza is my all time best. I ate both veg and non-veg, chicken pizza was Yummy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“taste”

written by Theo-Wes on 20/04/2021

The taste of dominos pizza is not same as it was years before. Its changed a lot and i don't like it now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Yummy Pizza”

written by LucasCohen on 31/12/2020

Dominos Pizza is always my favourite and Yummy. BBQ chicken pizza was super. Order is easy and delivers very fast.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Domino's had arrived on time, and HOT!!! I've never...”

written by tailormonica430 on 09/12/2020

Domino's had arrived on time, and HOT!!! I've never ordered a pizza that was so hot and tasty. This was for a work function and because of this scrumptious pizza, it went well!!!! I ordered the pizzas with extra tomato sauce, and well served, with your next order, I highly recommend doing this. You aren't going to regret it!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“yummy cheese burst”

written by Damian56 on 30/05/2018

guyz pls pls try cheese burst.this pizza is so yum.even add garlic bread and chessy dip.superb pizza made by dominos.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and professional”

written by bar111bara on 26/04/2018

I ordered a pizza and they delivered it on time within 30 minutes. I am glad to get it as my children were really waiting for it. I really appreciate their online order help and fast delivery within half an hour. All I can say that it's professional, fast, efficient and with delicious pizza. The delivery boy was also friendly.The girl took care of our order and it was nice experience with her when she repeated our order to check are we good. I really like her customer assistance. I received a call before the delivery and the pizza boy came just after few minutes of that confirmation call and it was also a nice experience with him. Thank you so much for you fast delivery and best support. I really recommend dominos if you need a pizza for your family hahahahah. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ordered and paid online at 7pm, deliver ASAP. Watched...”

written by Jut911 on 09/03/2018

Ordered and paid online at 7pm, deliver ASAP. Watched their online tracker and it says out for delivery. I live 5 minutes from the store. At 8pm I call to say is there a problem your tracker said it was out for delivery 30 minutes ago, no, no problem it’s on it’s way to you I then call 30 minutes later, no order ! It’s on it’s way I say don’t bother just refund me I’ll go elsewhere I get told no problem refund will take 5 days not including weekends I ask to speak to the manager, I get he’s to busy I say I’ll wait, 15 minutes of being on hold then they just put the phone down on me So it’s now 3 hours later, no order, no refund, and the store won’t speak to me I can only describe it as they have taken my money, I have no other explanation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gytis36's Response to Jut911's Review

Written on: 28/05/2018

bloody cheap people.they don't have a heart.how can they do .you have sue them.then only they will understand.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 1
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“no more than expensive wet dough, with poor customer...”

written by funkyfleur on 30/12/2017

Not normally one to complain, we ordered £27 worth of pizza with the request of them going light on the sauce, something we always request, the girl was pleasant and read our order back to us. Pizza arrived, drowning in the stuff, we were not prepared to eat it so phoned up and said that we were not happy. The girl was again pleasant and remembered our order, she said they would recook another and send it out. Then we received a call back from her as her manager had obviously ranted at her that he made them perfectly and would not redo. Manager came on the phone finally and said that we are wrong , the pizza were perfect as he had made them and anything else that they sent would arrive burnt. He was at least correct with this and a burnt replacement pizza was delivered ( albeit better than the doughy slop they first delivered) we gave his sloppy mess back to him, so in the end spent £27 on cookies which were the only edible part of this diabolical meal The sheer front of the manager to say the customer is wrong and nothing will be done about it is shocking enough but to bully his staff into calling to do his dirty work is spineless to say the least, I would imagine this is a regular thing judging by other reviews on here. We will certainly not be using Dominos in Faversham again and will advise all to go elsewhere. Try pizzaking or pizza hut

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Gross ”

written by GrammyAnnie on 02/10/2016

The worst chicken wings I have ever eaten and horrible pizza! We will not go back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“NO CHANGE, PATHETIC!!”

written by on 12/09/2016

What kind of delivery company doesn't bring change for their customers? Just had pizza delivered, said he didn't have the change and went to take our pizza with him because we wanted our change? So now that's gone in his own pocket and we're worse off, pizza wasn't even upto usual standard either. Sort it out! Complained on the phone and all the man had to say was 'ok'. Pathetic if you ask me. Not first time its happened either where I've had to fork out the exact money just to make sure I wasn't loosing out. Bad service!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Overpriced, Unprofessional, Rubbish Service.”

written by 280Bradford on 25/07/2016

Domino's is labouring under the misguided impression that it's market proliferation makes it good value. It doesn't. In real terms it's franchise model is fractured by bewildering and worrying variations in service. That being on a scale of bad to appaulling. Their delivery service is utterly overpriced and I would go as far to say as an utter rip off. There are few offers aimed at people who live alone and who are not ordering multiple pizzas and it would often be cheaper to eat at a pizza restaurant and pay for efficient service.. A lazy overinflated brand with charmless/ unresponsive staff.,I have banned all my staff from ordering from Dominos in the future. Amateurish and slap dash business.,To be avoided at all costs!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Discount codes are UNTRUE”

written by rjh39 on 02/04/2016

Having been emailed from them for a customer survey, which I did, on promise of a 50% discount code. When went to redeem today, it does not allow, yet terms says YES to all options I went for. JUST UNTRUE OFFER. DOMINOES LIE

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ Awful Service”

written by Tristernaugh on 18/10/2015

First time I have used Dominos and it was the worse service I have ever experienced. It took nearly 2 hours to come after several phone calls and then to add the final insult it was cold. My grandson fell asleep because it took that long to come. Poor, poor service and one I will not be using again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“exquisite Italian food, the Best on the planet!”

written by deborahleigh2008 on 12/10/2015

October 11, 2015 Dear San Antonio, Texas, WoW! My daughter and I are just floored! Last night my daughter and I ordered the most amazing food from dominos restaurant. Everything was perfect from ordering it online with no problems whatsoever to their specials that they have on their foods. Such as, $5.99 specials! There bacon chicken ranch sandwich, we had one of those meals that was baked in a bread bowl OMG!! My daughter ordered pizza, Amazing & to top it all off we had their amazing brownie that was just indescribable, bottom line.... We are so Blessed by Our Domino's Pizza knows how to take care of their customers. To close this Perfect Review, very important, My Daughter stated that the young man who delivered our pizza last night, was extremely punctual he was professional, very sweet, courteous and personable! Outstanding qualities young man, great job! Respectfully, 2 extremely happy women in Northeast San Antonio Texas. Our restaurant was at Thousand Oaks. in closing thank you so very much Domino's restaurant for taking such exquisite care of us last night and we look forward to having many many more delicious meals delivered from your amazing restaurant, by your Amazing young man delivery person, keep up the Awesome work!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Pizza paid online but has never arrived avoid this...”

written by erhnaks on 11/10/2015

I ordered a family pizza at 6pm..... called New cross store to confirm it they said its in the oven at 6:30 ......... 7pm still not here called them they are busy...... i said fine...... called 7;20 on delivery....... 7:30 delivery did not came and called them and asked for a refund they laughed at me and shut the phone on my face called 5 times they did not speak to me. called again and different person answered the phone and replied I havent got your order in my store go check the website.... what a rubbish company they are saying we are UK leading pizza company yeah damn ur right absolutely rubbish speacially New Cross Store will never spend a single penny. called to head office customere service and now they are going to refund me ( I hope).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“More roll than filling.”

written by annabelle2007 on 01/09/2015

We ordered from Dominos in Effort Pa on aug. 29. we got 3 steak sandwiches, pasta bowl & wings. the pasta & wings were good but the steak sandwiches were very disappointing. The roll was good but there was very little steak. The steak was just enough to cover the bottom of the roll & it overcooked to the point where it was crispy. For $1.00 more I could have bought a steak sandwich chocked full of steak with an order of fries from our local pizza shop! We're done with Dominos.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Overpriced Crap!!”

written by ameen27 on 01/06/2015

£18 for a 13.5" inch pizza what a rip-off my local take away sell a 16" pizza for £8 it taste way better then Dominos overpriced rubbish it amaze me they still in business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst Fast Food in Earlsfield”

written by Stone1988 on 22/11/2014

It it well documented and established that Domino's has spent a lot of time and money inflating the value of its Pizza. The reality for the consumer is that the product itself is style over substance and an utter rip off. The staff of the Earlsfield Garratt Lane branch of Dominos are slovenly and charmless in their communication. There are some great take away and restaurant food options in Earlsfield but Dominos is not one if them. It's an appalling excuse for a food service business and judging by the amount of my neighbours who say they wouldn't use this Dominos even in famine says it all. TO BE AVOIDED AT ALL COSTS AND GOD KNOWS IT COSTS TOO MUCH.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview