Viva Tropic Apartments, Alcudia Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Viva Tropic Apartments, Alcudia
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Viva Tropic Apartments, Alcudia - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Viva Tropic Apartments, Alcudia

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Really nice rooms and the shop being inside the...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/06/2008

Really nice rooms and the shop being inside the complex makes it so much easier to get those little things you need. Lovely pool and nice restaurants near by. Great place for a family holiday, I would go back next year. Also would like to try other Viva apartments.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Viva Tropic is the best hotel/apartment in the...”

★★★★★

written by on 02/04/2008

Viva Tropic is the best hotel/apartment in the universe. There is nothing like it. You have 4 really amazing pools(indoor, baby pool, main pool, and deep pool ) plus its fun for all the family. with activities for all ages. There is also great entertainment in the evenings. could write so much more. The only thing I didn't like about this apartment/hotel is that its really hard to leave behind, as you don't want to come home.
.The best place in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The last time I was in Majorca, prior to this visit,...”

★★★★★

written by paddycarr on 12/05/2007

The last time I was in Majorca, prior to this visit, was in 1983, this is my families first visit to Alcudia and it will not be our last, certainly we will stay at the Viva Tropic again. Well done to all.
Mr and Mrs Carr and family, Newcastle upon Tyne

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Viva Tropic Apartments is in a great location in port...”

★★★★★

written by hayleyjacko on 28/03/2006

Viva Tropic Apartments is in a great location in port area, plenty of bars and restaurants. Recommend Drunken Duck bar and Sergeant Peppers for good value. Within walking distance to the very lively bellevue area and the old town. Friendly and helpful staff, brilliant maid service and reasonable prices in both the onsite supermarket and the pool bar. Pool area fantastic, large, childrens section, plenty of sunbeds and a large grass area by the pool. Entertainment team excellent, 24 hours, everything from Grease to iceskating on stage and mini disco for the kids. Apartments basic and spacious, spotlessly clean and have everything you need. 5 mins from the beach. Returning for third time in september 2006!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“”

★★★★★

written by markh455 on 02/08/2005

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Can't fault the Viva Tropic Apartments. ”

★★★★★

written by NIGEL SIDDALL on 23/06/2005

Can't fault the Viva Tropic Apartments.
Great staff,great food and very clean.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is an ideal family location. A good swimming pool...”

★★★★☆

written by goldgraham on 02/08/2004

This is an ideal family location. A good swimming pool with all day activities for the children and bearable family entertainment all evening.
The Viva Tropic Apartments are located 5 minutes walk from a wide sandy beach where there was always plenty of space (early July). Five minutes further away is the harbour with a good range of shops bars, and restaurants. 10 minutes in the other direction takes to the brasher part of Alcudia where there are Disco's, burger bars and a water park. You can take or leave this part of the resort but it was useful to have it available to the teenagers.

Viva Tropic is like a good standard hotel but with suites rather than rooms. We rented a studio for 2 teenagers and an apartment for ourselves. Apartments can take up to 4 so we had plenty of space. The rooms have direct dial phones and there are Internet PCs in the lobby (1E for 10 minutes)

The buffet food was varied, well prepared, well presented and extremely good value at 10 Euro for Dinner.

We booked the accommodation online, which was easy; and we got answers to detailed questions by email.

We flew BMI Baby and hired a car from Palma Airport as this was cheaper than a taxi. The public transport links are excellent if you prefer not to drive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview