Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Application

  • Effectiveness

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On
Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On
Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On
Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Stay fresh!”

written by KevinButler9 on 21/07/2015

This is the best and effective deodorant/antiperspirant I've ever used. It smells good, clean and fresh, dries quickly when applied,so it does not get on clothes and it lasts all day long. There is no alcohol, no preservatives and no coloured added to this deodorant so it doesn't irritate the skin and is good for a sensitive skin. I give a big plus to it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I used Nivea roll on for about 10 years but I have 1...”

written by on 09/06/2010

I used Nivea roll on for about 10 years but I have 1 month since I stopped as I became allergic to it.Believe it, it's true. I feel so bad - is the best roll on ever. In Canada you can find it at european stores - just ask, is about 7-8 dollars. You should try it and like me after 10 years still think is the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On doesn't irritate the...”

written by on 06/07/2009

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On doesn't irritate the skin, smells really good, and it really does it job! - clean, masculine scent
- does not stain clothes
- nice looking glass container

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On goes on and on and...”

written by on 03/06/2009

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On goes on and on and really does the job without any burning or irritations sometimes caused by other deoderant sticks. Iwould highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of anti-perspirant w/deoderant.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Smells amazing unisex product, why don't they make...”

written by MACREVIEWER on 20/01/2009

Smells amazing unisex product, why don't they make this for women too? Smells clean fresh just out the shower, light not overpowering. reasonable price, does not stain or mark clothes, smooth head roll on for smooth under arms, good if you shave under your arm and apply to smooth skin, doesn't sting, needs to be re applied, handbag size, eas to carry, lovely glass container, 10/10 wish they made this in a cream for more intense all day coverage. I love this smell on a man. I love the fresh smell and confidence I feel from wearing it. I used this with sure for men cream stick. but can't find that now so use this with gillette new roll n clear under arm gel. works great. I always buy two of these for home and handbag. Smells so good and doesn't mask my perfumed body lotions by dove and D&G the One. doesn't mask my perfumes either. Great personal hygiene product.
Buy this if you think you have body odour as a man or woman this is great stuff ladies, I team this with sure cream stick for men which is hardly available now and a new gillette roll on under arm gel. Nivea for Men smells great and goes well with all the other smell good products I use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best deodorant I've ever used. I weigh 240lbs and I...”

written by on 19/12/2007

Best deodorant I've ever used. I weigh 240lbs and I barely needed to use any. I bought some in Spain early July and it didn't run out until late November back in Canada. That's about 4.5 months. Normally I use up a deodorant in 1-2 months. It was 5 euros there, and I've been desperately trying to find some. Fortunately there's some available on ebay, and it will end up being the same price as it was in Europe including shipping. It also smells great, and the best looking container of any deodorant.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is good for sensitive...”

written by digby280 on 24/11/2007

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is good for sensitive skin. It doesn't dry skin, and it smells good.

This is probably one of the most effective deodorant products I've used. However, it is difficult to get hold of.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is everything you...”

written by tabis on 15/09/2007

The Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is everything you need. Although it is not so popular in the US. You can find it in any store in Mexico for about 2.50

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super product.”

written by emora on 18/03/2007

Super product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is the first deodorant...”

written by dph3247 on 08/10/2006

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On is the first deodorant that I've used that someone has commented on. Someone told me I smelled like I just took a shower.
There is no alcohol, no preservatives and no colored added to this deodorant, however, unfortunately it is hard to find in the United States.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On has a soft fragrance...”

written by nestorm on 22/08/2006

Nivea Deodorant For Men Roll On has a soft fragrance and no alcohol. It's a 24 hour antiperspirant and not easy to find, even on the Internet. I purchased it during my visit to Barcelona. Best ever for me!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview