The Chuckle Brothers Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
60% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Chuckle Brothers - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for The Chuckle Brothers

The Chuckle Brothers
The Chuckle Brothers

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Best people ever”

written by nxMoss320 on 14/05/2014

Chuckle brothers entertain and are the greatest ever. I go see them twice in a year.One in their summer tour and Two at Christmas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i think the chuckle brothers are so funny because i...”

written by on 09/03/2009

i think the chuckle brothers are so funny because i watch them on my laptop at home i laugh every time i watch them i am a hudge fan of the chuckle brothers i think tey are just fantastic .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i love the chuckle brothers because they make me laugh...”

written by on 09/01/2009

i love the chuckle brothers because they make me laugh and i watch the dvd's like spooky going on and the pirets of the river rother aswell every time i watch it makes me laught all the time
sometimes i where my chuckle brothers hat but from now on i'm going to where it all the time

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Until a year ago i was working full time, then...”

written by dream catcher on 17/09/2008

Until a year ago i was working full time, then finished work due to ill health so i watched a lot of kids tv as my grand children come round after school, kids tv is wonderful especially Chucklevision, i just can't get enough of them. As soon as it comes on my grandsons shout nan Chucklevision is on and i'm straight there, just can't get enough of them so am now off to buy there dvd's so i can watch it when ever i like.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Chuckle Brothers are the funniest comedic double...”

written by on 25/07/2008

The Chuckle Brothers are the funniest comedic double act around at the moment and over the last 10 years, great work and side splittingly funny. I could watch them 24 hours a day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Chuckle Brothers are fab! I have watched them...”

written by on 13/06/2008

The Chuckle Brothers are fab! I have watched them since the age of 2 and I'm 18 now and I still watch them! I have series 4-20 on tape and I have loads of merchandise of the Chuckle Brothers, I also have their 2 DVDs and I've met them loads of times, so I'm the biggest fan ever! :)

THE CHUCKLE BROTHERS ROCK

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am 36 year old woman with no children but I happen...”

written by WobblyBobby on 10/03/2008

I am 36 year old woman with no children but I happen to find the chuckle brothers hilarious. I was strolling through London city centre when i asked myself "why am i strolling through London city centre when i could be watching the chuckle brothers at the dome?"

anyone else who claims to be the biggest fan is a liar. I even met them once! they said to me, i remember their exact words, "boy, you sure like to eat lard". it was because i was a size 26 at the time but now the stones have dropped off and I'm only a size 24. well almost.

Anyways guys, seeing the chuckle brothers almost turned me straight, I wish i could be with them.

SO IF ANY OF YOU EVER THINK YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FAN YOU WILL HAVE ME TO DEAL WITH!

anyway love cha's see yaz laters xxxxxxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I think they are fabulous. The Chuckle Brothers are...”

written by on 23/02/2008

I think they are fabulous. The Chuckle Brothers are very funny, even my grandma who is 72 years old, she enjoys it to. I am there biggest fan because I have 2 of there dvds and i see them show every year 4 my party.4 years ago i went on hoilday and the Chuckle Brothers were at the dome and i said to my parents" why do we have to go on hoilday when I would rather see Chuckle Brothers."

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Overall we think chuckle brothers are amazing and...”

written by on 11/02/2008

Overall we think chuckle brothers are amazing and where 13 and we still enjoy watching them. I (abbey) go every year and i took my friend and she LOVED it! keep on going chuckles see you again this year x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Chuckle Brothers Act is the best show I have ever...”

written by francesca 9 on 12/02/2006

The Chuckle Brothers Act is the best show I have ever seen.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Chuckle Brothers are so hilarious, and they don`t...”

written by jimmyy11reina on 24/01/2006

The Chuckle Brothers are so hilarious, and they don`t know when to stop, which is even funnier.

I also hear that they have other brothers and sisters. I wonder if they are as funny as the Chuckles?

They just make TV sparkle. I do not know what TV would be like without them. I do not miss a single episode.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“My daughter thought the Chuckle Brothers were scary men.”

written by dracula666 on 04/09/2005

My daughter thought the Chuckle Brothers were scary men.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sometimes at the empire, The Chuckle Brothers do the...”

written by lawnmower on 13/06/2005

Sometimes at the empire, The Chuckle Brothers do the same jokes every time but I never get sick of them and I always laugh. Keep up the good work lads, your doing a great job!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Man I love the moustachioed Chuckle Brothers they are...”

written by mac chuckles on 27/04/2005

Man I love the moustachioed Chuckle Brothers they are the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Chuckle Brothers were really funny, we fell in...”

written by julie booker on 24/04/2005

The Chuckle Brothers were really funny, we fell in love with both of them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Mac Chuckles's Response to julie booker's Review

Written on: 27/04/2005

We love the Chuckle Brothers!!!!!!!
<br> I like Barry!!
<br> My pal is a fan of Paul!
<br> Go Moustachioed Men!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview