Cadbury Dairy Milk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.4 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cadbury Dairy Milk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cadbury Dairy Milk

Cadbury Dairy Milk
Cadbury Dairy Milk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Delicious Chocolates”

Written on: 12/06/2021 by JustinTheroux (8 reviews written)

One of the most popular and delicious chocolates is dairy milk. Because dairy milk is one of the most well-known brands. It's amazing to eat. It is a product that is good value for money. I've never had chocolate like this before. One of the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always favorite”

Written on: 05/05/2021 by Jensenchiyo (15 reviews written)

Cadbury Dairy Milk is a fantastic chocolate. I love its taste, Yummy soo chocolaty. It mesmerizing in mouth.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very Tasty”

Written on: 04/01/2021 by CarterEric (11 reviews written)

Cadbury Dairy Milk is relished. It is one of my favourite chocolate ever. Its taste is mesmerising. It swallows fast.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Favorite Chocolate Ever!”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by Ronan-Abram (7 reviews written)

I love Cadbury Diary Milk Chocolate. Taste is superb and feels refresh after eating. Price is affordable. It is soft, smooth and melts easily. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“All Time Favourite Chocolate”

Written on: 29/08/2020 by TeresaDcruz (6 reviews written)

Dairy Milk is my favorite brand in chocolate.Chocolate taste is amazing and texture is smooth. The price is also affordable and quantity is also huge.I usually eat this chocolate after dinner and also at the time of some celebrations. It is available in small, medium and large size.Its my favorite chocolate forever and I suggest everyone should try this chocolate.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best Chocolate Always”

Written on: 28/08/2020 by auHawkins372 (1 review written)

I always love to shop for this chocolate. Very tasty, delicious and pure taste.one of the best chocolate ever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“amazing chocolate”

Written on: 20/08/2020 by Lewis272 (1 review written)

Cadbury, I Love it! I can't tell the difference anyway and I'm surprised by all the comments saying it's changed? My appeal to Cadbury's is that they never quit making the fun bar with the jelly beans and the popping sweets. To grace my lips this is the most amazing chocolate I have ever had. I love them!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Cadbury Dairy Milk”

Written on: 04/03/2018 by Cadence1971 (1 review written)

OMG, bought a bar of this for the first time in years - what have they done to it!! Will never buy this again, and encorouge everyone else to avoid it like the plague - it really is disgusting. What was one of the best chocolates on the planet is now one of the worst.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Cadburys chocolate fingers biscuits”

Written on: 16/12/2017 by Belindaf232 (1 review written)

Big box !!!! HALF FULL !!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHANT BE BUYING ANY MORE !!!! DISINGENUOUS

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Where has the flavour gone?”

Written on: 06/10/2017 by sammysquirrel (2 reviews written)

Oh dear Cadbury! I am writing this on behalf of myself and every former CDM lover that I know. We are all agreed that the taste and texture (not to mention the shape) of the revised chocolate bars are no longer agreeable. We have all stopped buying this product and are having difficulty finding an alternative to the original bars in today's (North Americanised?)market. In view of the number of people who agree with us, it is a wonder that this product is still being made. Bring back the original recipe!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Discusting ”

Written on: 23/09/2017

Ok so I was given a box of chocs 360grms size as a prezzie. I was so looking forward to a dip in the box ..... what a disappointment .. they are a vile discusting taste to me the new flavours need removing from sale!!! Bring back some coffee creme turkish delight and firm toffee it's what the UK has always had and loved. I won't be tempted to try anymore they are in the bin!! Such a shame I used to buy these as xmas presents for people but now iv tried them I.would.be to embarrassed to give them as a gift .. WOT HAVE YOU DONE CADBURYS, SHAME ON YOU for destroying a once brilliant product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“best choclate ever”

Written on: 06/05/2017 by Sophia15 (1 review written)

I am eating it and I have no words....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Sad demise of a once great product”

Written on: 15/11/2016 by Josies145 (1 review written)

What have Kraft done to my favourite chocolate? No longer tastes smooth and creamy. They may still advertise "Glass and a Half of Milk" in every half pounds but there is no way Full Cream Milk is now used. Also think the quality of beans have been sacrificed for PROFIT! So sad.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“a once iconic product ruined”

Written on: 14/03/2016 by 116Molloy (1 review written)

Cadbury's Dairy Milk used to be the peak of quality, and a product streets ahead of the competition. Since Cadbury's have been taken over by Kraft, the quality of the chocolate has gone into steep decline. The chunks of chocolate in the bar have been replaced by thin rounded lumps, which have further reduced the 'enjoyment' of the product. The weight has therefore been reduced, but no surprise, the price is the same. This chocolate is no better than discount chocolate from a discount store. It is clammy, greasy, over sweet, and frankly disgusting. The perfect balance of cocoa, cocoa butter and a touch of sugar which could be snapped off in a delicious firm lump is now a sad and distant memory. Not surprisingly I don't buy it any more.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“it used to be creamier...”

Written on: 26/05/2014

it used to be creamier... now i think the price is the same but it is only an average chocolate

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“awful garbage tasteless”

Written on: 26/03/2014 by chan19 (1 review written)

just watch the ad online as I was watching the good wife... so irritating that they have forced me to watch their ad. I hate them and will talk negatively about the brand from now on because they have forced me to be brain washed! I think it is awful to force somebody to watch an advertising online

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The taste has changed!!!”

Written on: 15/03/2013 by Mycookiecatandbustopher (1 review written)

What has happened to Cadburys chocolate?? Recently it seems to have changed it's awful, not at all nice like it used to be. The taste is nearer to cooking chocolate than the unique cadburys taste and the texture is very fatty and not at all velvety like it should. I am very disappointed and sadly, find the current bars not conducive to buying more. Please Cadburys, bring back the real stuff...! I did try to leave feedback directly on the Cadburys website but their submit button wasn't working.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I LOVE IRISH CADBURYS DAIRY MILK. ”

Written on: 28/07/2010

I LOVE IRISH CADBURYS DAIRY MILK.
But i am quite disgusted at the fact that the Uk bar tastes so bad in comparison. The irish bar is smooth and creamy(made with milk from County Kerry cows!), whereas the Uk bar has too much sugar added to bulk it out! If you can get your hands on an irish made bar, do a taste test, melt a square of irish chocolate on your tongue, then try the Uk brand..it's amazing how the same company can get away with using different recipies all over the world. Apparently they use corn syrup to bulk out the cadburys bars in the USA. I am saddened by the takeover by Kraft, and hope that they don't close the Dublin Factory.Now all i have to find is an outlet in ireland that will send me my chocolate to the uk!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cadbury is one of the best brands for chocolate and...”

Written on: 19/08/2009 by erena (102 reviews written)

Cadbury is one of the best brands for chocolate and their dairy milk chocolate just proves this, this is one of the best milk chcolates I've tried, it melts into your mouth and gives a great taste of sweetness, it is a perfect desert after a light lunch and I always carry one bar with me, the good thing about it is that you can buy it from most groceries for a great price

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What i rreally like about cadburys dairy milk is that...”

Written on: 10/07/2009

What i rreally like about cadburys dairy milk is that it tastes so good but also tha price is ok for the standard of chocolate.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by justwanttoask on 2nd July 2014 Report this content
What is it in Cadbury that is different from other chocolates? Because there are lots of chocolates that we could choose from. Why Cadbury Dairy Milk?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview