Hattrick Reviews - www.hattrick.org

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.5 / 5
63% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Hattrick www.hattrick.org - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Hattrick www.hattrick.org

Hattrick www.hattrick.org
Hattrick www.hattrick.org

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Amateurs”

Written on: 18/10/2021

Hattrick Game Masters are are real problem the are life in the past where people never traveled abroad and they think they can think about players storys about login it is just awkward how they act as humans. They dont give possiblity to prove player idenity with documents. I think player just compensait real live where they dont have to say something

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Why Hattrick is broken”

Written on: 22/09/2015 by 324Reynolds (1 review written)

The game is totally imbalanced. The game mechanics are broken and the amount of chances each team is able to obtain aren't attributed fairly. Tactics are a terrible joke. This ratings based system is totally unpredictable and therefore even if you have a superior team in every aspect, people are able to break the mechanics and take advantage of stupid glitches. Yes, I'm a rager. Yes, I've been beaten by inferior teams with lousy rankings and clearly unthought tactics. If you need proof of this, check these games: 533675680 and 533675662 In both games inferior teams ranking-wise had all the chances in the match. In both, won the midfield with worst individual performances. They need to address the way the game attributes scoring chances. It's broken. Face it once and for all. They insist on revising lesser aspects of the match engine while not addressing the real issues. Stronger teams need to win more often - PERIOD. It's frustrating having studied the game and thoughtfully produce the match orders, only to be squashed by total randomness. That's why I'm leaving the game. That's probably why I'll never comeback.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“player = gamemasters”

Written on: 26/03/2013 by Xelent-Games (1 review written)

the gm(GAMEMASTER) are player too watch out the top 30% leagues are controlled but the system is build so you won't notice this big issue in the first 1-2 years of gameplay... Take the advice I didn't want to take several years ago let it be.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hattrick Rocks”

Written on: 27/09/2012

An amazing game. Lots of depth, great community, wonderful website design. Cannot stop playing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“the game it self is pretty nice but how you are dealed...”

Written on: 24/12/2010

the game it self is pretty nice but how you are dealed with if some stuff goes wrong? apperently i had an old team on hattrick which i didnt remember. made a new account and actually paid. they blocked my account and did not wish to remove this block because i already had an account. they could not give me the info to the old account neither would they remove my block. bye money. what a waste of time and cash. is that how you deal with your customers?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best football simulator on the web!”

Written on: 11/03/2010

Best football simulator on the web!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a great long-term browser game for people who...”

Written on: 10/03/2010

This is a great long-term browser game for people who enjoy soccer/football. You get to manage your own team, and develop it from the ground up. There are close to a million managers in the hattrick world and every country has its own league levels which you can climb, and become the champion in your country. Every country has its cup competition as well, and finally for the best of the best, there's a Hattrick Masters competition which is the equivalent of the Champions League (kind of). I have recommended the game to many people and most of them are playing it to this day. It is a very exciting game, which can be enjoyed in multiple ways (by playing and winning, by trading players and becoming rich, by developing youth academies, etc..) I have been a subscriber for 4 years now, but even if you don't subscribe you can play the game to its fullest!!! The subscribers get a few extra perks..

This is my honest opinion. I hope it helps.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“playing hattrick for 6 years now and still love it!! ”

Written on: 24/09/2009

playing hattrick for 6 years now and still love it!!
It is so addictive that I must look at the site every day of the week.
Untill I am the best of them all!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hattrick is a fair online game (which is rare). The...”

Written on: 20/01/2009 by marcellus36 (1 review written)

Hattrick is a fair online game (which is rare). The game and servers are managed in a proper and professional way. The game itself involves many aspects of managing a football-club like (short and long term) strategy, game tactics, training your talented players, buy and sell players. You can play the game in a competitive way without spending too much time. It is an addictive game but doesn't need to cost a lot of time. But if you want to you can trade very actively and have fun in the lively community and fora. You won't be bored.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“www.hattrick.org is THE BEST online soccer manager...”

Written on: 14/01/2009

www.hattrick.org is THE BEST online soccer manager game, if you take yourself time to get into the game and participate at the forums, you will experience a community better than everything else than the world!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Hattrick is one of the largest online games in its...”

Written on: 30/12/2008 by Yalla (2 reviews written)

Hattrick is one of the largest online games in its genre. It has reached that level because of easy to understand, progress quest like, game dynamic that require a 2 cent brain and a million dollar time.

It's fun and not very time consuming unless you want to be successful in the upper divisions. Since you come a long way just reading the manual and the help sites, as most other users won't. But if two squads that both have spent equal time learning the rules and equal time trading (which is the main road to success), then the match is likely decided by home advantage, injuries, suspensions or just pure random.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very fun and addictive and is always changing and also...”

Written on: 25/06/2008

Very fun and addictive and is always changing and also never finishes which is awesome.. way more fun then fifa games

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Would be nice to have some video of goals etc.. ”

Written on: 03/03/2008 by jonaudcent (1 review written)

Would be nice to have some video of goals etc..
Can take a little to much time to earn money for better players.
Shouldn't receive money from playing away matches especially in cup like the real football in my opinion.
Overall a good online game and I well recommend www.hattrick.org.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It is the best online football game, you make bids for...”

Written on: 13/01/2008 by cattyrock (1 review written)

It is the best online football game, you make bids for players it goes to the highest bidder, but on other games i.e footiemanager when you read their chat box they try to do transfers between them of which I think is very unfair. But Hattrick is class, people who run the site keep you updated with everything to do with Hattrick also you make a lot of friends worldwide.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“I used to like Hattrick, but eventually the fast...”

Written on: 27/12/2007

I used to like Hattrick, but eventually the fast growth of the community resulted in massive influx of supply into the market, crashing the prices. Game developers "fixed" the issue by suddenly hiking ticket income, causing another massive swing in the market price upwards. This kind of unstable market yields a frustratingly pointless game for long-term planners.

Furthermore, older teams are so established that it's practically impossible to break into higher-level leagues. This makes the game somewhat pointless - it's lost its fun factor.

Overall, to me it seems that the game has gotten too large, and developers are too inexperienced and lack understanding of economics to be able to provide stabilizing force into the game economy. The result of this is an unstable market, and I'm ready to quit (my team is playing on "autopilot": minimum amount of work to keep the team training players and gathering cash, in case I get interested in playing it again).

Right now, I _much_ rather play hockeyarena.net or pmanager.org

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“this game is crazy, almost all my community is hooked...”

Written on: 16/09/2007 by aj9342 (1 review written)

this game is crazy, almost all my community is hooked up to hattrick - its a game we rate 10/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hattrick is totally free to play (although you can...”

Written on: 04/01/2007 by boltz101 (1 review written)

Hattrick is totally free to play (although you can upgrade for about £15 per year for extra features) and it's highly addictive. You play against other people in the world and have to spend seasons building up your squad, buying in players, playing games (2 per week) and it is all real time.

Has a great community too, and everyone is happy to help out on any problems that you may have.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Hattrick online game is absolutely solid if you...”

Written on: 30/10/2005 by didodido (1 review written)

The Hattrick online game is absolutely solid if you love football management games. Where it comes out on top, must be the bidding wars plus the amount of people playing (last I heard there were 250,000 players). It is worldwide, and is growing rapidly. The game is really endless. You nuture your youth, look after your first team as best you can, and believe me, one mistake could effect years of hard work. You must play this game and stick at it, it's what makes Sunday's worth getting up for!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hattrick is an online football management simulation...”

Written on: 18/03/2004 by kyong (1 review written)

Hattrick is an online football management simulation that costs nothing except the time that you will invest in it as you get drawn into this addictive game. Found at www.hattrick.org, it currently has hundreds of thousands of players from all over the world aiming to make their team the best in their country.
You control various aspects of the club from which staff to employ to the training regime and of course picking the team and formation to play on match day. Manage your youth team development carefully and you could have a future international in your squad, or build up your stadium to get more income as your team becomes more successful. It's all there.
The game is based on weekly events, with a season lasting 16 weeks. Each week sees your team play up to 2 matches, with a league and a cup to play for. In each country, a pyramid system of leagues exists, with each league made up of 8 teams, all controlled by other players. The top team at the end of each season is either automatically promoted or has to play-off depending on how successful they have been.
But the real clincher for this game is the community that has grown, with conferences and federations where Hattrick players can go and discuss anything they like. Players are always willing to help each other and especially provide advice to new players. A whole range of websites have sprung up to complement Hattrick, some offering statistics, others providing hints on how the game actually works and how to get the most out of your team.
For some, the text based interaction may not be exciting enough, but the interface more than gets the job done. So once you're past the initial familiarisation, you'll be hooked and playing it for years to come!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview