Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity

Specification for Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity

Dr. Feelgood
1. Talking About You
2. 20 Yards Behind
3. Stupidity
4. All Through the City
5. I'm a Man
6. Walking the Dog
7. She Does It Right
8. Going Back Home
9. I Don't Mind
10. Back in the Night
11. I'm a Hog for You Baby
12. Checking up on My Baby
13. Roxette
14. Riot in Cell Block #9
15. Johnny B. Goode

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“If you close your eyes while listening to Dr....”


written by Geeg on 17/04/2004

If you close your eyes while listening to Dr. Feelgood, Stupidity you can 'see' Wilko bouncing back and forward on stage, his coiled guitar lead stretching and then recoiling as he staggers back with his manic stare. Lee Brilleaux menaces up front, growling and spitting out the lyrics. And Sparks and the Big Figure drive the set on at a relentless pace.

This captures the original Feelgood line-up at their peak. Once Wilko left they were never the same. His slashing, trebly chords crackle out of your speakers and the sheer sonic brilliance of the rhythm section will force you to your feet.

A must have for anyone who wants to know what real UK RnB sounded like.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site