Yashica FX 3 Super 2000 Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Photograph Quality

  • Features

  • Ease of Use

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Yashica FX 3 Super 2000 - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Yashica FX 3 Super 2000

Yashica FX 3 Super 2000
Yashica FX 3 Super 2000

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Definitely a sleeper camera. Owning it...I had a...”

Written on: 02/10/2010

Definitely a sleeper camera. Owning it...I had a couple of laughs and teases from other photographers but I don't really care since I rather settle for 36 great pictures than spray and pray that most of the cameras teaches nowadays. I am not going to sugar coat the shutter noise but it is loud for street photography.
What I like about the camera:
-It's fully manual so you can't blame the camera for not making the shot.
-I got it from eBay for $50 Dollars with Yashica lenses which is great to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Yashica FX 3 Super 2000 is a great camera as...”

Written on: 28/11/2002 by Sasi. (1 review written)

The Yashica FX 3 Super 2000 is a great camera as performance to price ratio is concernd. Rugged mechanical construction. I used Nikon and Canon AF SLRs but prformance of FX3 is superior in all the conditions (too humid, hot or cols places) where Canon500n and Nikon F50 were down.

This is the cheapest camera that handles the most expensive Ziess lens to most cheap lenses.

I have been using this camera for the past 8 years without any complaints. I give maximum rating for this little cute… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 1
overview