Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.4 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Performance

  • Practicality

  • Reliability

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi

Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi
Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi
Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Luxurious, bulletproof and generally awsome..”

Written on: 26/01/2018 by ydDugan486 (1 review written)

In my 30+ years of car ownership my 270cdi is right up there with the best I've ever owned. even at 15 years old. The massively torquey 2.7Litre 5cylinder diesel lump has been totally reliable, and when pushed launches the 2.2tons of proper body on frame 4x4 down the road with effortless ease and it sounds great too! ours has many of the extras available at the time including heated leather memory seats and the Family pack 7 seat option. its now covered 130k (35 of those by me) and I;m planning on keeping it as long as it remains economical to repair/run, so far apart from servicing it has only required brakes and tyres which is to be expected on such a large truck, and don't be fooled by the sumptuous luxury and smooth ride and handling this is a truck, suspension, steering and mechanicals generally are commercial size and quality, ours is 2003 and I'm told the quality of the later facelift models (especially interiors) like mine was a huge improvement on the earlier versions, there are certainly no quality issues with our example. The technician who did the last MOT commented on how good the overall condition was, it passed with no advisorys, maybe we've just been lucky, whatever, I can only speak as I find, and what was intended as a stopgap vehicle for us has become a valued part of the family.... Oh and yes it is brilliant of road and in snow as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 21 0
★★★★☆

“I have an 03 ml 2.7 been good up to now but the fuel...”

Written on: 23/01/2018 by BeckhamDickinson370 (1 review written)

I have an 03 ml 2.7 been good up to now but the fuel pump is leaking diesel badly and dare not drive it until the problem is fixed..does any one know are they easy to change.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 2
★★★★★

“Fun, fantastic and nice”

Written on: 07/09/2017 by republicadosbananas (1 review written)

I've a 2005 Mercedes ML 270 CDI since two years ago, it counts now 140 000 Km proved by Mercedes and in my oppion is a fun and fantastic car. Underrated, maybe the first generation was worst than this one, but about problems, just a lackage in the axis of the swirl flaps, those inside the intake manifold, that were eliminated. It's a fact that it's an SUV with some extraordinary capabilities in traction, I never used it in mud or in trail driving because my car looks like a luxurious car and looks like that. It's easy to drive, fast enough to do long journeys in an acceptable speed and with commoditie, apart of that, I've a Nissan Terrano for those nice and crazy things.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
★★★★★

“Mercedes W163 under rated”

Written on: 18/03/2016 by Atkinsonpb205 (1 review written)

I have owned an ML270 CDI since 2008 and it is a fantastic vehicle. It has been reliable, has good leg room and has loads of space. It has a proper low range gearing and performs very well in conditions of poor traction. I have taken it off road several times in very muddy conditions and it has amazing traction on steep hills too. The ride can be a bit hard and it jolts on speed bumps but overall a very competent car. I think this series has suffered unreasonable criticism when it actually launched the SUV trend. I think th estyling is great and will keep mine for some time to come.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Not great. No rear leg room. Not great on power. ECP...”

Written on: 19/08/2015 by MacMillan407 (1 review written)

Not great. No rear leg room. Not great on power. ECP packs up and all the computer systems keep failing. The value for money is awful with no heated seats in the rear. We got rid of this and bought a range rover vogue instead which is a much better car and a greater value for money. Further think the styling isn't that good and its not a very attractive car as a whole and lacks the expected boot size for the size of the car you'd have the same room in a normal hatch back and in doing so save yourself a lot of money. The 'AMG' model that we had just meant you paid for a little bit of wood in the cockpit however under the bonnet it was still the same old engine as the standard model, a straight 5 CDI diesel which packs up an awful lot e.g. if the fuel filter is even a little clogged then the whole car will stop and shut down in the middle of the road, or on a junction which is not the greatest in regard to the safety of those in the vehicle. Even in the AMG model the interior has a strong whiff of cheap plastic and the wood veneer is no where near convincing. The whole car is controlled by computers which means if it does break down on you then don't reach for the spanners, reach for the laptop and the degree in computing as barely anything is controlled mechanically and is all done with ECU units.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 4
★★★★☆

“Solid Performer for age, let down by small things. ”

Written on: 12/08/2015

Had this car for nearly 10 years after first owner had it for 3. While getting on a bit now in the years and with 180,000km it does need some work done. It has had a few little problems over the years most being common faults that tend to be expensive. The most expensive being rebuilt gearbox which also went through a couple of speed sensors that broke and would send it into limp home mode. It has only ever left us stranded once due to broken coolant pipe and to be expected a few flat batteries. The performance is ok for a 2 ton SUV and the fuel economy is great for what it is (around 11-12 in town and in the 7's and even close 6L/100km on motorways).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★★

“Own it for 4 years Best car ever”

Written on: 10/07/2015 by Rescuepcie (1 review written)

Yes they are expensive for parts. Why? Its MB. But its a Star!!! Yes have to replace injectors but you have to do it with every car the are 100£ each. The fuel pump don't need to replace it it need just seal kit that worth 30£. Inlet moneyfoold yes need to be replaced every 100 000 miles, I get my one done 220£ work if you are a bit technician type than you can do all yourself or pay to mechanic. I get all suspensions all ball joints and all brakes with disks and pads replaced for 450£. The turbo hose that was 25£. And now what I have a excellent car. That is now out of trouble for min 5 years. With every used older car you need to calculate with issues ant problems but if you sort them then HAPPY DAYS. That is the most safe car on the road. And I Think that is the most important thing now. The car never let me down. There was a time to change it but after 3 mnonth looking for a different car , :-) all other was just not suitable for me. If you drive a MB Its nearly impossible to change it to a other one. MPG most important for lots people 22-28 MPG as standard but straight you have it give it remapped. Its not about more power that you will like but you will cruise at 60miles with 1950rpm . and the MPG goes to 35-40 MPG, Tested it for 2.5 years.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 9 0
★★☆☆☆

“Dont go there”

Written on: 24/03/2014 by Damari132 (1 review written)

I have had more trouble with this car than any other I have ever had. All I do is spend money on it, it is a disaster wouldnt touch another one if youpaid me, fuel injectors, inlet manifold, airflow meter you name it I have had to fix it, spent more money on it than it is worth. A complete disaster

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★☆

“ Best car I've ever had. Had it for eight years and...”

Written on: 26/02/2013 by unicornairborn (1 review written)

Best car I've ever had. Had it for eight years and has 108 k and still going well. Thought of changing to Lexus 4x4 but decided against after reading Lexus reviews over the top Japanese technology costly to service..Will be hanging on to my trusry 2000 ML 270 . Just won't use Mercedes agency's for my services ..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jowa's Response to unicornairborn's Review

Written on: 19/01/2015

Hi I am planning on buy a ml 270 year 2001 with 200k on it kilometres by the way with only 2 owners the car looks nice an I really want it but everyone saying it's a bad buy

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid this car like the plague.”

Written on: 19/02/2013

Year 2000 model. Bought this car 3 years ago to ferry grand daughters pony around, now can't afford to sell it. Since I bought it I have had to replace Inlet manifold, 2 x fuel injectors, fuel pump, air flow meter, 2 x ABS wheel sensors, and now the dash lights up like a xmas tree when I drive.BAS/ESP, ABS,ETS,and EPC lights. Apparently, this is due to a faulty ABS control unit, but there are 2 of these on the car and the guy who did the diagnostics ( which cost 130 quid ) is not sure which it is. I contacted MB and the cost of said units £600 and £1000 depending which it is, but they would have to diagnose first. ( fair comment )The cost of the diagnosis, parts and labour is, (you guessed it), more than the car is worth. Also the heater plug light is now staying on while running and the central locking / alarm has just decided not to work from the key fob. One of the questions required to be answered on this review is, would you recommend to a friend. I wouldn't even recommend it to someone I didn't like.The car has only done 95000 miles. The cost of diagnostics alone is nudging £1000. I have had more trouble with this car than any other in 48 years of driving.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★☆

“Mercedeses 2001 ml 270 cdi”

Written on: 16/05/2012 by thehood (2 reviews written)

I bought this car from a friend 7 years ago and its one of the best cars ive ever owned perhaps a touch heavy on fuel but it is about 2 and a half tons of car so is to be expected. In 7 years of ownership i have had a turbo hose blow £34 for the replacement part and an injecter seal go the replacment part was £1.82 but £80 for reseating and fitting it so all in all not a great deal of problems with it. starts first time everytime and i dont think i will be changing it til it falls apart.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
★★☆☆☆

“my ml270 wont start in the cold we have tryed...”

Written on: 25/04/2012

my ml270 wont start in the cold we have tryed everything in the engine apart from the conputer,any one has the same problem please put a coment

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dougle_1's Comment

Written on: 26/09/2012

try the 'O' rings the fuel pipes, I had the pipes replaced[ (included the O rings) and fixed it, took months to get to the solutions.
Symptoms I had was wouldnt start at cold temp, would have to jump start it or use jump start spray into the air inlet sometimes.

Once it was start at would reach normal temperature the car wouldbe fine for rest of the day

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Spannerrash's Comment

Written on: 23/03/2013

I had the same problem , mine was the fuel lines they are plastic and contract in the cold and draw air in , new lines problem solved

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“68000m on a ML 2003 and I need a new automatic gear box ”

Written on: 29/02/2012

Very unhappy, I own a 2003 Merc ML with 68000 miles and Ive just been told I need a new or reconditioned gear box. 1600 - 3000 Euro to repair. What a load of Rubbish. Stay away from them, Buy a Toyota!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Mercedeslover's Comment

Written on: 09/01/2013

You know I have had two Mercs, my first is a 180 estate from 97, she has done 288000 kilometres and is still on the first exhaust. Total expense above consumables are 1 AFM, 1 rear window wiper motor, 1 front wiper motor (gearbox) and a steering arm from left to right. A box can be bought second hand, but do i trust a merc dealer, NO I don't get a second opinion always. My second is an ML 99000 miles on the clock and there are some faults but nothing I can't fix myself.

if your happy to pay dealer rates then 3000 is not going to cover it. DO IT YOURSELF. Oh and I have Toyota's too and they also cost BIG bucks to fix try 70 euros for TWO BOLTS and 146 pounds plus vat for a rear control arm, Stop winging and learn about the car you drive or are your brains limited to changing a wheel or do you leave it up to the ANWB.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ozwald11's Comment

Written on: 21/06/2013

My ML 270 2003 auto g/box failed at 59000 mls. It required a recon.unit . this happened on xmas eve 2012, as i had bought it in May 2012 I was not amused. Luckily I had bought it from a local reputable dealer and they repaired it under warranty. Prior to this I had a Toyota Landcruiser Colorado Diesel for 10 years which never let me down. Need I say More!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 2
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Excellent and secure in the route and not expensive in...”

Written on: 05/04/2011

Excellent and secure in the route and not expensive in the fuel consumption. Excellent car. Very low maintenance and easy mechanic work when is needed, much better and less complicate than the 350 or 500 according the electronic system.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★☆

“I use it as an urban commuter, a farm vehicle, a...”

Written on: 09/12/2010

I use it as an urban commuter, a farm vehicle, a tourer and a kayak lugger. It is a brilliant car with very few problems. Good performance and excellent economy. I am amazed how well it handles the mud, grass, rocks and sand on the farm. It goes straight up the steepest slopes and the traction just keeps biting!! My only criticism is the clear coat on the two black plastic pillars on the rear is starting to peel. As a wagon and a four wheel drive it is great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★☆☆☆

“We purchased the ML270 in 2002 to use driving to and...”

Written on: 05/09/2010

We purchased the ML270 in 2002 to use driving to and from our farm, and around the tracks on the farm. After one year, we stopped using it around the farm as bits were falling off the bottom. The idea of carbonfibre splash panels underneigh, held on by plastic plugs is typical of this vehicle. Good ideas but poor execution.

The emergency spare tyre for Australia is a sick joke.

On Australian secondary roade, the suspension is inadequate. We had to replace the rear springs and shocks with stronger ones and Bilsteen shocks to stop the ride making my partner sick.

Now driven 240K Km, and had it parked for the last few years due to a transmission that apparently exploded inside. We were quoted A$6000 to repair before the box was out of the car. Finally found a friend who repaired it as a favour.

Basically, the M class is not tough enough for Australian conditions off the highway.

As a contrast, our 18 year Toyota Cruiser reached 400K Km before the transmission needed surgery.

I would not buy another M Class.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

1411944's Comment

Written on: 25/04/2013

An ML Benz is for Main roads...I totally agree - don't leave the bitumen, especially with that toy spare & plastic body/splash panels whereas a Benz. GE is for Global - it will go anywhere; and back again. The 4 cyl 230 could disappoint (without power steering you need Mike Tyson arms) , but the 280GE (with power steering) is much better story - maybe that's why 30 year-old GEs still bring big prices?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“The W163 is a tricky car, you either love it or you...”

Written on: 30/08/2010

The W163 is a tricky car, you either love it or you hate it.
If you put your hands on a good one ( lucky me ), it is a pretty briliant car!
In 150.000 km and 5 years I changed a clutch(which was my fault), some knobs on the central locking and the usual filters,brake pads and suspension bushes.

If you are a bit careful, it will not break down. I don't have any rust problems and the trim isn't falling off, even though I live in Romania and we don't have motorways and good roads. We only have potholes.

It is pretty fast, pretty stable at 160 km/h, it is a good off-roader, and a second hand is cheap.

For 10.000 EUR you get a car with nice habits on and off the road, a practical car and a lot of badge !

I prefer this instead of a Touareg or an Allroad, never to mention all the korean SUVs or small SUVs ( X3,GLK,Tiguan.. they are not so brilliant on-road and rubbish off-road. And they are just small and impractical in every way!)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“i have owned my ml270 for a couple of years and have...”

Written on: 04/08/2010

i have owned my ml270 for a couple of years and have to say it has been a good overal car with no major faults,merc dealers need a kick up the backside sometimes but the car has been just as good as my other cars,i am a merc fan with also owning an a class and e class.but i find these cars are reliable/comfortable and great lookers.i have owned other 4x4s but these are loads better.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★☆

“I service these vehicles on a regular basis. Lets face...”

Written on: 25/07/2010

I service these vehicles on a regular basis. Lets face it guys one man's meat is another man's poison. It's not the best vehicle on the road by along shot but overall it is better than a lot of similar ones. I own one for 4 years and here's my observations what they are worth.

Pros:
EXCELLENT TOWING CAPABILITY EVEN WITH LARGER CARAVANS (1400-1500KG)
ECONOMICAL
EXCELLENT ACCELERATION ON KICKDOWN
STURDY BUILD.
STYLISH(ONLY WITH BULL BAR KIT)
GOOD TRACTION IN POOR WEATHER.
cons:
OVERPRICED
BADGE SNOBBERY(MERC ARE OK..BMW X5 WOULD LEAVE IT FOR DEAD)
EXPENSIVE REPAIRS AND SPARES AT MERC CENTRES
TERRIBLE OVER ROAD RAMPS
OVERHYPED..THERE ARE BETTER 4X4'S OUT THERE

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“We bought an ML270 with 150km on the clock. It is...”

Written on: 20/03/2010

We bought an ML270 with 150km on the clock. It is luxurious and has so many extras however, it is high maintenance and very expensive to fix/replace parts. We've had seals, two injectors, pulley, leaking hose to turbo and door lock replaced. One stealership broke a perfectly good injector when taking it out to replace a seal and charged us for a new one. They couldn't get the faulty injector out but charged us for their attempt anyway (4 hours labour). My husband is mechanically minded and learned very quickly how to work on the Mercedes in order to avoid exorbitant expenses and dubious workmanship. I would not recommend Mercedes to anyone. The only vehicles we've owned that haven't given us trouble are the Toyota Hilux and Toyota Landcruiser. Pity Mercedes don't put Japanese motors in their cars.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Susangoldspray on 7th April 2019 Report this content
What does 2 spanner’s 27d when starting the car indicate?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by rabboo on 6th December 2017 Report this content
When I first start my car and put my head lights on they go to main beam then back and forth until I click down on the light arm a few times. Drive a few mile then it starts again. Could you help me to find the problem? Thanks

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Oldman1848 on 7th January 2017 Report this content
How well would it pull a 1.63 caravan?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by haswelbandawe on 19th September 2016 Report this content
The automatic transmission gear engages and disengages on its own. What is the problem?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by rockhard75 on 5th July 2016 Report this content
My ML 270 will not start first thing in the morning, I have to turn on the key and wait 20 minutes then it will start, before I could use it for the day and stop and it will start again but recently if I drive it for about an hour and switch it off it will not start again I then have to wait again for about 30 minutes with the key turn off then it will start. Can anybody tell me what could be the problem?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Larryomens on 19th February 2016 Report this content
My Mercedes Benz M Class ML 270 CDi engine will not start when the engine temperature rises to 90 degree celsius and above. But it starts when the engine cools down to 80 degree celsius and below. Does anyone know why this is? 

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by yueilienchion on 15th November 2015 Report this content
Where can buy the Benz M class ML270 CDi spare parts in Malaysia in Sarawak?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by etecomms on 26th October 2015 Report this content
How do l fix the problem of the warning light flashing then immediately BAS/ESP, ETS, ABS and EPC lights coming on?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Lunaticdriver on 1st August 2015 Report this content
I own a ML 270 2003 my gearbox doesn't go up to 4th gear it only goes till 3rd. Any ideas or anyone else with this problem?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Keengweco on 3rd April 2015 Report this content
My car after driving for along distance abruptly brakes. What could be the problem?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content Lunaticdriver Written on: 01/08/2015
Its probably the brake seals those are the rubbers sending the brakes back to their position otherwise once you brake the pads would stay attached to the disk its probably that
Asked by moosejeesaajidhassim on 12th November 2014 Report this content
plz help i have an ml270 cdi my car shows an error start code on dashboard im stuck with my family and dont have a clue what to do ive disconnected the battery but still not starting

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by nuhukut on 7th October 2014 Report this content
Can a Rexton automatic transmission fit on ML 270 CDI?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview