NCAA Football 2003 Reviews

Click here if this is your business
NCAA Football 2003
★★★★★
4.8
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
NCAA Football 2003 - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for NCAA Football 2003

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“The only thing I don't like about the ncaa 2003 and...”

★★★★★

written by kcsslk on 14/11/2003

The only thing I don't like about the ncaa 2003 and 2004 is that they don't measure for the 1st downs. Several times it was 4th and inches and I know I gained a yard and I turned the ball over on downs. Not only that but the scoreboard showed I gained a yard and also the commentators. Is measuring for 1st downs any where in the future? Thanks a whole lot.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“NCAA college football 2003 is hands down the best...”

★★★★★

written by richard hix. on 30/05/2003

NCAA college football 2003 is hands down the best football simulation out there. Its remarkable graphics and smooth gameplay will continue to awe and intrigue you every time you play. The dynasty mode and season mode are almost to enjoyable to immerse yourself in. College football fans will especially appreciate the diversity of player's movements such as tackling, jumping, passing and running are concerned and will love the realistic college atmosphere. The play books are extensive and very similar to each individual team's actual playbook. This game is a trendsetter for football games to come and has definitley set the bar to a new level. EA sports has hit an out of the park grandslam with this one.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“This is the most addictive, best football game i've...”

★★★★★

written by Jake. on 08/01/2003

This is the most addictive, best football game i've seen. I've even named all the players. If you like a variety of plays especially the option, which my high school team ran you'll love it. The dynasty mode is better than ever also.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 2

“Overall it's the best football game ever.”

★★★★★

written by Red. on 23/12/2002

Overall it's the best football game ever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It's a good game because the graphics look real. You...”

★★★★★

written by Red. on 23/12/2002

It's a good game because the graphics look real. You can play as the mascots.It has every madden has just with better play.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Every thing is great 100/100. Can't get better. It has...”

★★★★★

written by Red. on 23/12/2002

Every thing is great 100/100. Can't get better. It has better play than madden 2003. Even says your last name.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Overall I think that this is a great game. I wish that...”

★★★★☆

written by sam. on 16/12/2002

Overall I think that this is a great game. I wish that ea sports would do something with the Pancake statistic though. I would also like to see the D-lline make more plays on the backs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Great graphics and stat tracking”

★★★★★

written by josh. on 08/12/2002

Great graphics and stat tracking

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“NCAA Football 2003 from EA sports (for the Sony...”

★★★★★

written by sam. on 10/10/2002

NCAA Football 2003 from EA sports (for the Sony Playstation 2) kicks butt...there is no game better.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview