EasyJet

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.5 / 5
42% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Flight on time?

  • Customer service

  • Comfort on flight

  • Quality of Entertainment

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
EasyJet - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for EasyJet

EasyJet
EasyJet
EasyJet
EasyJet
EasyJet

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Refusing my claim for extra expense due to fight delayed”

Written on: 01/11/2020 by VictoriaPattison (1 review written)

They are a joke, our flight delayed a day, we had to pay the hotel an extra night due to this, they are refusing to pay for the extra night which we had to pay for due to them cancelling the flight! We just got a reply saying we booked the room before the fight was delayed!! Are they having a laugh, why on earth would we, plus they are not offering any compassion for the delay in the flight being delayed 24 hours, we just an email saying its are fault from an email that we can't reply to. EasyJet customer services is a JOKE!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Refuse to refund cancelled flight”

Written on: 21/04/2020 by Rhubarb2 (2 reviews written)

EasyJet have made it impossible to get refunds for cancelled flights. Yo7 are told to contac5 a helpline which says it is too busy after which it automatically cuts you off .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I was a customer for 10 minutes”

Written on: 03/06/2018 by gadgetjunkie (9 reviews written)

I tried to book online, chose my flight dates and times to Edinburgh, stopped and ran up to my loft to measure my suitcases complied with their policy then paid. The confirmation when I checked it showed my return flight 24 hours earlier than that I had selected. I phoned and as expected they were experiencing "exceptionally high call volumes" gave up and went back into the booking site to try and change my booking. This advised there would be a charge of £80 to change the date. I then thought I would cancel the booking and start again, this cost £27 for the privilege of a huge waste of time and effort. I have now booked a train journey which cost more but takes me straight into the city and should be much more relaxing. My advice is don't bother this company is purely profit with no customer service at all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“So hard to contact”

Written on: 22/10/2017 by MikeThorne (2 reviews written)

So my flight to Berlin was delayed 5 hours due to a technical fault. I arrived into Berlin at 2am so had to stay in a hotel at the airport. So so hard to contact easyjet to get compensation for delay. Then when I did they wouldn't reply. Ok there was a problem. So they have an obligation to put it right. They dodge their responsibilities.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Cancelled flight, incompetence followed”

Written on: 10/09/2017 by LibbyHardy (1 review written)

6pm flight. Flight delayed for an 1.5hrs and then canceled for about 80 of us. EasyJet asked everyone to book a hotel on the easyjet app and then flight next day. Told that hotel costs would then be refunded. Later told this was not the case and no clarity about how to get refund on hotels just booked. 2 hours passed until staff had booked in the hotels. We were told to goto the taxi rank and they would take us to the hotel. Taxi rank said they had had no contact with easyjet. Taxi's cost £60 per taxi. No easyjet rep with the whole plane, so went back to find the staff. 1 Hour later a new team from easyjet arrive. Now told we had to pay for taxi ourselves. We were all in disbelief that they were now asking us to pay for the £60 taxi to the hotel. 45mins later they bought everyone taxis. Arrived hotel around 11.30pm. The hotel was not expecting all of us. Everyone finally sorted with rooms by around 12.30pm. No one from easyjet had communicated how we were to get back in Gatwick for the 8am flight. Hotel guests agreed to meet at 5.30am in lobby to see if easyjet organised anything. Coach arrives at 6am. When we asked easyjet for breakfast vouchers they refused saying it was included in hotel. Hotel breakfast was only served from 7am onwards, so after we had arrived at Gatwick. Now not eaten for 12hours, When arrive at Bordeaux my hire car was no longer available. We had paid easyjet for the Europcar hire car. When we rang Europcar the night before they had told us they cant manage our order because it was purchased via easyjet. Easyjet staff said they didn't know what to do. Told me to ring customer phone line, but this is only open week days 8am to 8pm (and it was after 8pm on Saturday). Had to pay extra £150 for the only available car left. I didn't think it would be possible to have such a broken system. What a terrible experience, waste of time and money. The staff are not trained at all. The whole plane was passed around like a hot potato. Shocking behaviour.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Bloody awful airline”

Written on: 20/08/2017 by AhmadMeyer (1 review written)

Our flight back to the UK was cancelled, they did in fairness notify us the day before of this by email. We were told to book a new flight, hotel and food and we would be refunded in the email. I had little to no internet access but I managed to rebook the return flight but couldn't check in, print out boarding passes or book a hotel. We went straight to the airport, where no one was visibly able to help us. A kind lady in the ticket office took pity on us and checked us in and printed out our boarding passes. We then had no choice but to arrange a hotel for the night etc. which we did. Soon after our return we presented our hotel expenses etc. to EasyJet, which they then didn't refund because it wasn't done through their website. Could anyone explain how to do that with no internet access? EasyJet couldn't!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Horrendous service!”

Written on: 19/08/2017 by WesleyMcCormick430 (1 review written)

We booked on a flight on the 27/06/2017 scheduled for departure at 17:30. We got on the taxi and set out for Luton at 11:45 and arrived at the airport at 12:40 whereby we checked in two sets of luggage at 12:50 and proceeded to security. We had finished going through security by 13:20 and were waiting for the gate number to be announced and according to the information boards the gate was going to be announced at 1700. We were in Accessorize and made a purchase at 17:01 and left the store to proceed to the gate, which was now on the information boards. We arrived at the gate at 17:11 and we were denied boarding. There were three Easyjet representatives at the gate, two of whom were remarkable rude, and all of which were unhelpful and unprofessional. One of the staff members was smug and looking at his colleague and actually laughing as he appeared to find our distress amusing. We asked to speak to the supervisor as the plane has not yet taken off and we arrived eleven minutes from when the gate number was shown. However, we were told that there was no point in speaking to the supervisor as she would not allow us to board because the flight was already full and our bags had already been offloaded from the plane. In addition to this she also mentioned that there were six other passengers that were denied boarding, which seemed very suspicious as all this took place within eleven minutes. No announcements nor a final call was made for our flights. We explained that we needed to attend my colleagues’ sisters’ wedding and it was imperative we fly out that day. We were very distressed and shocked at what was happening but what was most shocking as how discourteous and dismissive your staff were and seemed to just expect us to walk away as they wanted to leave the gate themselves. Within five minutes of pleading we asked them what we could do as they offered no advice themselves and in response they told us they will contact someone to escort us to go to customer service and explain to them we have been denied boarding so we can be booked on the next available flight. We have been previously warned from colleagues, friends and family members regarding the unprofessional conduct of Easyjet but I was outraged at what I had experienced. We travel very regularly for leisure and work purposes and have never experienced such unprofessionalism and inefficiency of staff and the airline as a whole. After some time had passed an Easyjet representative presented himself to us and informed us that he would escort us to collect our luggage and escort us to the customer service desk in order for them to provide us with an alternative flight. Whilst waiting to speak to a customer services representative we explained the situation to him and he said that he would speak to his supervisor to ensure we were to be booked onto the next available flight as this was an error caused by the airline by them overbooking of the flight by Easyjet. As stated on your website under regulation (EU) 261/2004 passengers that have been denied boarding would be offered a full flight refund or a transfer onto the next available flight or an economy seat on a flight with another airline if the next available Easyjet flight was not within a reasonable timeframe. However we were not afforded these options and when we arrived at the customer service desk we were asked to pay an additional fee of £80 for seats on the next available flight which was scheduled for 06:10 the following morning. As per stated on your website it is clearly a regular occurrence due to overbooking of flights and you mention this is a way for you to reduce the price of flight. However, it appears that this is simply to boost your profit margins and absolute greed at the expense of passengers causing disruption and further costs to us like we have experienced. Due to the timeframe of the next available flight being unsuitable, as we had a wedding to attend the following morning and reading the information of your website, we opted for a booking with an alternative airline as it was imperative we arrive at our destination that day. We booked a one way flight with Ryanair flight FR9206 scheduled to depart within the hour, which cost us £280.98. In addition to the ordeal we had experienced and rearranging another flight we had to attempt to arrange another transfer as we were obviously going to miss our booked transfer, which means we incurred further fees as a result of unreliability and unprofessionalism of your airline. We went through security again and back into the airport awaiting our next flight at this point feeling deflated, tired and reduced to tears at the appalling start to our holiday. When we arrived at our destination and by the time we collected our luggage the airport was completely cleared as all the transfers were booked up and the small number of taxi’s had been taken due to it not being peak season. Two airport cleaners kindly contacted a taxi for us which cost us 100 euros (airport prices). Upon our return we were dubious due to what we had experienced and decided to arrive at the airport five hours before our flight was scheduled to take off. Our return flight was on 07/07/2017 on flight EZY2022 which was departing at 20:55. We proceeded to check in and the Easyjet representative at the desk said that we had to pay and check in our luggage as he felt that they were overfilled despite the luggage being within the dimensions stated on your website. He went on to state that his colleagues at the gate will not allow the luggage through and we would be charged 60 euros and that it would be wiser to check them in now for 42 euros, as we did not want any further complications. We asked how long it would take us to arrive at the gate because we were worried about the flight possibly being overbooked and did not want to endure the same situation again due to work commitments the following morning. At this point Easyjet was well aware that the flight was going to be delayed and he informed us of this. He saw that we were worried and suggested that if we checked in our second hand luggage for a small fee we would be given priority which meant that the flight will not leave without and that we would be called and boarded first and in addition, our luggage will arrive on the conveyor belt first at our destination, so we opted for this. Unfortunately this was not the case and we paid for a service we did not receive. We were not called for and customers had randomly started queuing so we just joined the queues as there seem to be a high volume of passengers and we saw that even non priority passengers were also being boarded, which does not guarantee our seats. He claimed his colleagues would charge us for our luggage at the gate as he felt it was overfilled but he was at the gate himself and he allowed luggage through for other passengers that were clearly not within the dimensions your website states. The flight was originally scheduled to depart on 07/07/2017 at 20:55 however; the actual departure was on 08/07/2017 at 12:04. The flight was delayed for more than three hours and in accordance to EU regulation this entitles us to compensation. Whilst we were getting off the shuttle bus waiting to board the plane flight attendants were simultaneously disposing of garbage bags was utterly disgraceful and unacceptable as this should have been done before passengers arrive. We boarded the plane which was absolutely filthy and it was apparent that it was not cleaned as there was food and rubbish on the seats and the floor. I counted six bags that were not hand luggage size but were hold luggage size which the person I dealt with had allowed passengers to take onto the plane but my bag, which was smaller than the stated dimensions on your website, was supposedly overfilled and not allowed onto the plane. Due to our previous experience I did not want to risk giving Easyjet an excuse to deny us boarding again, so I paid to check my luggage in unnecessarily it appears. On our arrival to Luton airport unfortunately although we paid for the priority service our luggage arrived with the last six remaining passengers at the conveyor belt with us and the first luggage’s that arrived did not have the priority tags. All in all we had a horrendous and unacceptable experience which led to further incurred costs affecting both the start and the end of our holiday. We would never use your airlines again nor would we recommend you as a provider as not only did this have financial implications for us but also health implications.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hassle free flying”

Written on: 05/08/2017 by Belladoodle (2 reviews written)

Cheapest flights by a mile, I checked in using the app before arrival, dropped off baggage and enjoyed my on time flight what more can you ask for?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“do not book with this airline”

Written on: 14/07/2017 by Kearneytg350 (1 review written)

Firstly if there was an option to give this disgraceful airline 0 stars I would have. They feel it is acceptable to make you incur over a 3 hour delay but by moving you to a departure gate whilst having no intention of allowing you to board the aircraft as they had no pilot nor cabin crew to man it. There was absolutely no communication between their staff and passengers. My 2 young children were extremely distressed by the entire ordeal. Once on our delayed flight, the cabin crew were most unhelpful and when my youngest child became travel sick it was a chore for them to provide me with a sick bag, their only concern was that I cleaned to seat and area in which my vomiting son was seated- more to the point the cause of my son's sickness was justified as approx. 3 hours of the 4 consisted of pure turbulence. During the flight the aircraft ran out of water therefore you could not even tend to basic hygiene needs after using the toilet. I at the time of boarding the aircraft was unsure of the urgency that the crew insisted on and this has become apparent so they can claim that passengers experienced a 2 hours 55 minutes delay so you are not entitled to compensation. Fair play to the business brains behind that however I am sure you will lose more custom by ensuring people have such a horrific experience. Needless to say when you complain to Easyjet you have to complete a standardised form which does not contain a free text box- SURPRISE SURPRISE!. Finally I write this review as a warning to parents with children, I would not consider booking with this airline, No interest in people, their comfort or basic human needs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Easyjet....Reasonable Industry Standards?”

Written on: 07/07/2017 by ClareFootballMum (1 review written)

If These Really Are the Industry Standards, is it Time for the Airlines to Smarten up Their Act? My son is part of a cracking little football team; not only do they play good football, but the social scene for parents is the best I’ve experienced outside of university life! For a few years now, the mums of the boys have booked an annual long-weekend (72 hours) away from husbands and kids, somewhere sunny. This year was Portugal. We planned (and booked) over nine months in advance, and then honed bikini bods and cocktail-drinking skills over the long winter months…until one early Friday morning in June we arrived at Gatwick Airport, chattering and giggling like young schoolgirls. Our minds were full of anticipation of a weekend away - relaxation, freedom and just a hint of hedonism. The trip was particularly momentous for one of our party, Vicki. During the trip the previous year, her dad had been rushed to hospital and subsequently died. She’d agreed to come back this year pushing aside all of the negative associations and determined to have a good time. The early-morning flight was late – no problem, we were amongst good company, and we joined the end of the long queue to board the plane. We were the last stragglers getting on to the plane, and as Vicki presented her ticket, they took her passport and pulled her to one side, the rest of us looking on in confusion. We soon learned that the Vicki wasn't going anywhere… apparently her seat on the plane was "broken", the flight was full, and her passport had been snatched away. There were nine of us. We stop giggling. We stopped chattering. Vicki started crying. Questions quickly formed in our heads and we asked…. "Can we wait for the next flight?" “No, only Vicki was guaranteed another flight out.” "Can one of us swap with her?" “No, her passport is booked to that seat.” "Will you look after her?" “Yes, we will treat her like a princess.” "Will she definitely get on the next flight?" “Yes we guarantee it.’ So, with guilt hanging heavy in our hearts, dampened and subdued, we boarded the flight, left our friend at the gate, all alone, with a brave face but with little tears sliding down her cheeks. Once on the plane we discovered that Vicki’s seat was not broken at all, a flight attendant’s seat was broken and so she was using Vicki’s – they'd known about it for days… the flight attendants were very apologetic, but there was nothing they could do. We landed in Portugal and immediately switched on our phones to read an update from Vicki. The next flight was 5 PM (our flight had been 10 AM) but she wasn't allowed on that one either - despite being guaranteed a seat by staff before we boarded the plane. Well looked after? They hadn't even offered her a glass of water… nothing. Support, assistance, help? Nothing…they’d just abandoned her. So she took matters into her own hands. She bought herself another flight for six times the price with another airline and got herself to Portugal only 12 hours later than the rest of us. Our (shortened) trip was a blast, and despite a distinct holding of breath at the departure gate on our return, we all got home okay, well rested, back to the noise and chaos of our families. Vicki then went about submitting her compensation claim, and here the lack of standards and customer service became quite staggering…. • Are the airline guaranteed to get you out there? Only within 48 hours - we were away for only 72 hours, and had booked that ticket 9 months in advance. • Will the airline pay for the new plane ticket, which enabled Vicky to get there only 12 hours late? No – they won’t pay for another airline. • Will the airline reimburse the money for the plane ticket, which she wasn't allowed to use? No... in my book that’s theft, or fraud or something similar…. • Would they reimburse her money for her refreshments, while she wiled away hours in the airport? No. Nothing, nope, nada…. The explanation was that this is an industry standard, and they are abiding by the rules. Is there any other industry in the world where you can book something nine months in advance, and due to an organisation’s maintenance failure they can refuse to deliver, offer a replacement not fit for purpose (a flight within 48 hours when the trip was only for 72) and refuse to give you your money back? Really? And the industry accepts that as reasonable terms of business? Surely the industry standard has to change? In retrospect we should have forced Vicky on to the plane and then filmed her being dragged off and plastered it all over social media…although no, this wasn’t United…it was Easyjet. We’re already booking for next year…12 months in advance, just to be on the safe side…and wherever we go, we know for sure which airline we’ll be avoiding…we’re well acquainted with the phrase “You get what you pay for” – but beware, with Easyjet you don’t even get that!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“USA have United Airlines, the UK have Easyjet”

Written on: 24/04/2017 by OmarPutnam239 (1 review written)

With the recent problems with United Airlines i can only compare them to Easyjet, both airlines might be okay if nothing goes wrong but as soon as anything does then they show their complete disregard for their customers. In my case within a few days of making a compensation claim for flight delay they agree to pay the claim under EU REG 261, but it then takes more than 5 months for us to get the payment from them. They hang up on your phone calls, they say that any E mails you send have gone astray and even if you write to their head office by recorded delivery so that you know that the letters have arrived you still do not get any response. In a more recent case when they eventually settle the claim they go on to claim that they have a good history of claim handling approved by the CAA, THE airline regulatory body! This is remarkable as when i first contacted the CAA to complain about Easyjet i was told that they no longer deal with such cases and that seems to be the problem. The UK has no regulatory body to penalise Airlines such as Easyjet and dont Easyjet know it! They know that they can treat customers in any way that they seem fit with no risk of further action! If you have to fly with Easyjet then beware but if you do have problems the please do not bother dealing with Easyjet, go straight to one of the solicitors dealing with such cases. You will still get compensation without the aggravation and Easyjet will be left with additional bills then who knows eventually when its cost them enough they might start to treat their customers in a reasonable manner.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lovely flight”

Written on: 17/04/2017 by CaldaN62 (1 review written)

My husband and I flew with easy jet last week and was a very professional service. The staff on board were excellent and looked after us very well. What made my flight most enjoyable was the pilots interacting and coming out of cockpit to speak to the passengers. Excellent service I would only book flights with easy jet now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ruined 30th Birthday Celebrations in Montenegro”

Written on: 05/04/2017 by Keagann1946 (1 review written)

A group of friends have just had their celebrations ruined by this airline overbooking the flight. 8 people were to travel to Montenegro to celebrate one of the group's 30th birthday. A trip that has been planned for months. When they arrived at Manchester airport they was allowed through security and only told when they tried to board the aircraft that they could not fly as they had sold too many seats. They were persuaded to fly to London and then fly out the following day to Montenegro. It was only once they then returned to the customer service desk they were informed that they could not get them to Montenegro until 4-days later!!!! Missing the whole trip. Avid this airline, there are plenty of other low-cost airlines who honour their commitments.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Delayed, poor communication, herded like cattle”

Written on: 20/03/2017

Flew easyJet from Gatwick to Fuerteventura. Automated check in chaotic. Flight time delayed initially by over 3 hours, subsequently 2 more changes causing confusion and inconvenience. Poor communication throughout. Held in gate area for ages then herded onto tarmac and stood in freezing conditions for 15 mins. Crew arrived late despite lengthy delay. Flight short on already limited menu options and only served first refreshment after 2 hours of 4 hour flight. Appalling experience. Staff young and apathetic throughout. Only good thing was the price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Cutting costs and delays”

Written on: 12/02/2017 by Lucianog88 (1 review written)

Always late, now using steps instead if available airbridges to cut costs. Push aircraft timetables to unrealistic levels so any minor hiccup compounds into greater and greater delays through the day. Used to highly reccomend them but not anymore.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rude, deceitful, illitrate, discriminatory staff Luton...”

Written on: 06/02/2017 by Moonaq (1 review written)

I had a flight with them going to Portugal. I was denied boarding as I was told I needed a visa. I am travel document holder and do not require visa to travel. Different reasons were given to me starting from: brexit, everyday laws change, the manager at Luton airport(who is extremely rude and has no knowledge) said we follow easyjet rules, I was told that 5 weeks ago laws have changed however there is nothing on the news, on the internet, and on the same day after 8 hours I travelled with Ryan Air and reached Portugal. Their system issued me the boarding pass after checking visa requirement, but they said the system doesn't offer that facility and might be a system glitch. The manager asked me to speak to easyjet customer services to check with them as he cant do anything, however after 3 hours he told the supervisor on the phone and wrote on the system that he had asked me to contact them for refund. I will never recommend anyone using Easyjet. I will be taking this up through the lawyer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Can't thank staff enough”

Written on: 24/12/2016 by Mikaela248 (1 review written)

I fly regular with easyJet and know they often get bad press but on this occasion especially I can't thank staff enough. On flight 19 Dec to Alicante my father fell unconscious. There was a doctor sat behind who was awesome but was so impressed with how staff reacted and also assisted and helped family. My son has autism and this was a traumatic experience for him but cabin crew where wonderful Unfortunately we has to fly home just over a day later and in a tiss I booked flights rather than changing my flight return I contacted eaayjet and the lady Shanilka was very empathetic and argued my case to her manager to refund the return flights o now wldnt be using. So easyJet may often be slated but in this case they provided awesome service on all counts Thank you cabin crew if you read this

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer Service Deceitful & Rude”

Written on: 03/11/2016 by LeviPearson263 (1 review written)

Fog delayed then cancelled our flight home. We had to stay overnight (which they did pay for and was fine), then were told only flights to Liverpool with seat availability were 5 days away.

 We had to take a flight to another airport but our car was parked in Liverpool hundreds of miles away. 

We were reassured that if we kept our receipts our expenses for travel, car park etc would be reimbursed. 

As I write it's 3rd November. The flight was early August. Despite 7 emails and 8 phone calls, we still haven't been sent our £184 expenses. Conclusion: OK until something goes wrong, then you'll discover their customer DISSERVICE.

Don't use them, we will never use them again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“THEY DONT SEND ME THE CANCELLATION CHEQUE”

Written on: 09/08/2016 by gabriel6983 (2 reviews written)

After have the flight cancelled. they promise us an amount of money as per their policies. after 6 months they dont answer my emails and i didnt receive any cheque. I fill all the applciation form and I follow all the step they tell in the wevbsite but the thing they are tricking me. They dont answer the emails they dont send any money as they tell by phone. I am very dissapointed with this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“flight cancelled 10 minutes before takeoff”

Written on: 31/07/2016

cancelled my flight to Ibiza 10 minutes before take off, no proper reasoning given. Rude customer service at desk, showed a complete lack of sympathy. I almost missed my brothers wedding as a result. It's now 4 weeks since I heard from your customer service team, who have promised refunds and compensations. Despite providing the necessary receipts. Someone needs to get in touch as a matter of priority.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview