Total Blank Media - www.totalblankmedia.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.5
60.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Total Blank Media - www.totalblankmedia.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“PLACE AN ORDER, MAKE PAYMENT, NOTHING HEARD FROM THEM”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Halsey173 on 15/02/2023

I AN WONDERING IF THEY HAVE DISAPPEARED ... THE WEBSITE IS STILL THERE RECEING ORDERS ... BUT NO RESPONSE .... TRY TELEPHONING ... THE NUMBER IS DEAD... SEND AN EMAIL BUT NO RESPONSE. WHAT IS GOING ON £200 DOWN THE DRAIN.!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Barnsbury's Comment

Written on: 31/07/2023

Yes, payments no longer go through. Phone line is dead. Shame. I liked this site.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lowest prices”

★★★★★

written by riRafferty53 on 25/07/2022

Online order. Came within a week. Well packaged and most competitive price. Definitely recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lowest prices”

★★★★★

written by riRafferty53 on 25/07/2022

Online order. Came within a week. Well packaged and most competitive price. Definitely recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great product , great service”

★★★★★

written by BerwickBoy13 on 12/04/2021

I have always found this company to be first class in their products and service. To my mind they sell luxury products for cheap prices , they have never let me down .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Appauling Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Shakinstew on 08/01/2020

I ordered a pack of blank cd's but they never arrived. Showed as Paypal pending on the website but on PayPal shows that monies were paid. They did not reply to my email and now I have opened a dispute with paypal.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Be Careful if you’re a business.”

★★☆☆☆

written by harvinator2000 on 03/12/2019

I never write reviews but this company has let me down so many times now it’s got to be said. They’re one of the cheapest, that's true but if you have work you need supplies for and it’s time sensitive then pay extra else where as this company is not reliable. One they’re always out of stock and second they are lazy and slow. Unapologetic when mistakes have been made and sometimes try and swap out items they don't have without asking. Watch out!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No customer service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by NDF1 on 22/05/2019

I ordered a number of dvd cases from Totalblankmedia. The order was delivered one case short. I expected this to be rectified or, at the very least, an apology, Value was 21p, so money is not the issue.and they refunded anyway. But my first follow-up email was ignored, and I have had no apology; this means that, although the products and price paid was great and the rest of the order was promptly fulfilled, I am unlikely to order from this company again. Customer service is crucial when things go wrong. And I was ignored. A simple apology - I would have given five stars. I gave themthe draft of this review to enable them to try to mollify me - incredibly, AGAIN, no response.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No item ordered, no answer and no refund”

★☆☆☆☆

written by HarrisonSutton on 06/03/2017

Ordered some CD-R's from them, never received my order and they not giving my money back, not even replying to me. Robbers

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“intentionally ripped me off”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Sydnee1974 on 22/01/2017

There is no doubt in my mind that this company set out to rip me off. I ordered from abroad and they got the order wrong so I had to return items which would have been expensive for them. However, they never credited me for the items returned, which came to a considerable amount. They fobbed me off until I was outside the two months that my visa debit card would have covered me for. To my mind, they knew exactly what they were doing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best shop in london for your cd-r and dvd-r”

★★★★★

written by dvWhite171 on 05/04/2016

Excellent items fast service and best price for dvd-r discs in london

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Surprisingly good service and cheap as well”

★★★★★

written by simonix on 19/07/2013

I don't understand where the bad reviews come from on this site - I've actually been surprised by how good these guys are just after a couple of orders. I don't do many reviews, but I thought they deserved some encouragement. Fast ordering, a wide range of products, surprisingly good value. I ordered some Verbatim DVDs and they arrived shrinkwrapped and perfect. When I ordered an additional item by mistake, I simply phoned them and it was immediately taken off my order and I was refunded. This company is definitely worth a try if you're looking for blank media and covers etc.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Told to shop elsewhere”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 17/06/2013

Been buying from these guys sporadically for years. They never check the cases, just bundle them all in one big box. Some cases I cant get elsewhere. Usually over 20% damages. They have always replaced them. However, this last time it was hinted at I should accept this amount of damages and was told directly that I may want to shop elsewhere. ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Rubbish”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AndyB1009 on 05/04/2013

Ordered Yuden 8x dvd-r got sent yuden jvc 16 dvd r. Then coasters 1 out of every three. Wouldn't touch them, with a bargepole, ever again..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding service and totally reliable!”

★★★★★

written by the-penta-man on 06/03/2013

For quite a few years now I have ordered with Total Blank Media. They never let me down and mistakes have always been taken care of without hesatation. If you want to order DVD's, CD's, Memory Cards and a lot of similar items, this is the site you'll want to go to. During the past years I haven't had any bad experience with them. Recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Service”

★★★★★

written by JohnP99 on 30/07/2012

Ordered some disks from them for first time. They arrived promptly, however, some were faulty. As soon as I spoke to them, a replacement make was on its way and faulty ones were picked up. No charges and no problems. Very good service

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Fast Service With Very Competitive Prices”

★★★★★

written by Producer367 on 01/03/2012

I ordered blank DVD media from them at a very competitive price and it arrived exactly on time the following day according to their courier's tracking email. Care had obviously been taken with the order as the items were very well packed. I would certainly recommend them on great price, fast delivery, tracking and easy to navigate web site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent fast service - straightforward no frills”

★★★★★

written by on 19/11/2011

Having been badly let down by another online supplier I was over the moon with Totalblankmedia's service. 50 blank DVD-R, 50 blank CD-R, 100 plastic sleeves. I ordered at 11.20am on Friday morning. The order confirmation email said that my order 'should be with you on Monday morning'. At 11.15am Saturday morning it arrived - the complete order well packaged and protected with lots of newspaper padding and delivered in less than 24 hours. And I didn't pay extra for any sort of next-day delivery. (OK - Royal Mail 1st class can take some of the credit!). Thanks Totalblankmedia

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A true, honest online retailer and possibly the cheapest!”

★★★★★

written by CLiMAX on 06/10/2011

I don't normally write reviews, but this company deserves my praise! After making my first order with this company over £100, the package was deleivered the next day as promised. When I checked the contents with the picking list, I noticed a 100 tub of CDR's was missing! VERY MAD as you can imagine! So, I called the head office and spoke to the manager. I explained that an item was missing. He checked the paperwork at his side and called me back in 5 minutes (as promised) and assured me the item was dispatched... but it wasn't in my box! After only 10 minutes of complaining, the friendly manager simply said I am sorry, but your item must have been lost/stolen in the post... but I will dispatch a replacement at no extra charge! And 24 hours later as promised, another box containing the missing item was delivered! I will be making my second order today and many more in the future. Thankyou TBM, Chris D.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by w1123684 on 05/07/2011

was on guard at first because i didnt find any reviews, but went for it because they accept paypal, and i bought light-scribe discs which come next day very happy and would defo recommend :D

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ordered a couple of times from them, but saw no other...”

★★★★★

written by yefimo on 07/05/2011

Ordered a couple of times from them, but saw no other reviews. Cheap prices especially on single media. You can select your preferred postage, and royal mail is available for lighter items for cheap p&p. Items were dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged and as described. Trusted seller.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview