Agoda - www.agoda.com

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Agoda - www.agoda.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Agoda - www.agoda.com

Agoda - www.agoda.com
Agoda - www.agoda.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great site, very easy to navigate. It does what it...”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by McBride500 (1 review written)

Great site, very easy to navigate. It does what it says on the tin! Will definitely be downloading the app.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hotel Search ”

Written on: 10/08/2022

I was fully satisfied with Agoda, once again. Agoda always provides the information necessary to make an informed decision. Once the decision was made, Agoda's site is efficient and user friendly. Happy with their service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“K.I.S.S.”

Written on: 14/07/2022 by Costello268 (1 review written)

As the acronym goes, Keep it simple stup$#@d. The app is easy to use, with discounts and additional perks. It also comes with transfers and taxes. So, it is a one-stop shop. Since, you can even add activities if you intend to in your desired destination. On the other hand, what i did not like about is the fast increase of cost if you don't grab the chance to get a discounted rate. You should be on top of your toes if there are discounts and grab it right away before you lose the discount. Initially, had hesitations on line booking due to phishing credit card details, is it legit, etc. But after using the app in my trip local and APAC region, had more confidence in purchasing through AGODDA.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice rooms ”

Written on: 12/07/2022 by Aussias (1 review written)

I have stay in two different rooms both with a pool access straight out of the room. nice and comfortable luxurious rooms. Located not to far from the beach and in a small village with traditional BBQ stalls and homes with random western bars up the road incase you need to talk to expats No fridge in any room that's a bit strange. Great pool. The restaurant serves great Philippine food, they serve Western food too but we didn't try that. No safe/lock box in the room for your items you wish to keep safe. No storage to hang your clothes in the room or a place to put your suit case Coffee making facilities but no coffee or tea supplied, strange. go down to the plenty Sari Sari stores they will love the extra business and its cheap

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“EASY AND SMOOTH BOOKING PROCESS”

Written on: 21/06/2022 by pbPage1958 (1 review written)

ONE OF THE BEST WEBSITE FOR BOOKING OF A HOTEL ROOM.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good discount”

Written on: 01/06/2022 by EmeryChristian (1 review written)

would love to see more discount compare to other service providers

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent speed”

Written on: 05/05/2022 by Arif1234 (1 review written)

great service and very easy access and simple

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's easy to use and with excellent customer services.”

Written on: 12/04/2022 by McClellanqe452 (1 review written)

After trying Agoda, it's the best website to make reservations. I enjoyed so much to do all my hotel bookings in one place.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very fast to book a hotel”

Written on: 11/03/2022 by Jayvon422 (1 review written)

fast Wifi connections, clean room & nice staff, nice to stay

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Quick convenient simple ”

Written on: 01/02/2022 by ConnorCobb314 (1 review written)

Great prices to give you more bang for the buck. I definitely will use this service in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“online payment ”

Written on: 22/01/2022 by JoeMurphy352 (1 review written)

I just wonder why we Agoda cannot accept online payment from some banks.. sometimes we do have account with some particular banks but when we want to pay online booking that particular banks are not in the list. some banks were offline.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick Easy Booking”

Written on: 14/01/2022

Booking With Agoda.Com Is SOOOOO Easy! Great prices & simple, easy-to-follow instructions helped make the transaction process quick & painless. Thank you so much, Agoda.com!! I will definitely think of using Agoda.com for any of my future travel plans.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“easy ”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by Passtime (1 review written)

easy to use and good pricing

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stress free reservation”

Written on: 07/01/2022 by RontheSailor (1 review written)

I was given the best room choices and the booking process was quiet simple.Thank you Agoda.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reasonable and affordable”

Written on: 19/12/2021 by ErikZimmerman79 (1 review written)

Thankyou agoda for the cheap promotion

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good yay”

Written on: 15/12/2021 by Alexandrae65 (1 review written)

It got more options compare to Airbnb which I have look for long time but couldn’t find one that meets my expectations.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fasiliti okay, dekat dengan bandar. Selesa. ”

Written on: 14/12/2021 by fizah991 (1 review written)

Fasiliti okay, dekat dengan bandar. Selesa.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hotel”

Written on: 13/12/2021 by marihent (1 review written)

I got the App so I was able to book easily in a matter of minutes. I’m happy I finally booked my hotel. And looking forward to my 6 days quarantine at this hotel. Lots of hotels to choose from. It’s within my price range .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super Deals”

Written on: 12/12/2021 by Babu333 (1 review written)

Go for Agoda ! If you need super fabulous deals to book your holiday or tour with great rates and choices go for Agoda anytime...anywhere around the globe...###

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good”

Written on: 10/12/2021 by Arsenault1985 (1 review written)

Good and promt response .we recommend to use this site . very good deal also

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview