Deal Direct Financial Solutions Ltd - www.dealdirectfinancial.co.uk

Deal Direct Financial Solutions Ltd - www.dealdirectfinancial.co.uk
★★★★★
4.9
98.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Deal Direct Financial Solutions Ltd - www.dealdirectfinancial.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“Great Personal Service”

★★★★★

written by Duggan47 on 07/02/2024

The service I received was Impeccable. I had poor credit rating and struggled to get a loan, but Deal Direct didn't judge me on my finances they made me feel better and re-assured me that they would find me a deal, I explained I could afford to pay more a month with debts consolidated and now my mortgage has completed and in a few months, I will be able to start saving money again for the first time in ages! Would thoroughly reccomend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service fast efficient ”

★★★★★

written by Kendrae99 on 19/01/2024

Best deals found easy to work with highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hassle free ”

★★★★★

written by Knotty123 on 14/01/2024

She was very efficient- no issues - just like the previous times we have used your service. We will deffo use your services again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Finally found a broker who could help !”

★★★★★

written by Michaelsheavills on 22/11/2023

After trying for 2 years to secure a 2nd mortgage without success and complications, finally DD came to the rescue and got me a loan that suited my needs and budget. Really supportive and helpful with no pre judgement of my situation. Friendly, approachable and considerate with a detailed and forensic attitude. The loan came through in a very timely manner with no fuss. Communication was transparent throughout the journey. I cannot fault the team for their professionalism and personalisation. I would highly recommend Deal Direct to anyone looking for an honest and competitive loan or mortgage product. These are the guys to go to if you want the job doing properly.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very professional team”

★★★★★

written by Hope291 on 11/11/2023

I would highly recommend this company, as they are professional, polite and above all honest. The level of customer service goes well beyond any similar company I’ve used over recent years.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant service ”

★★★★★

written by Alboyrfc on 20/10/2023

Agent was very knowledgeable and was able to sort out a remortgage that suited our needs. Also the quickest mortgage application we have ever completed less than 2 weeks from start to offer. Would definitely recommend and will use again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Remortgage made easy”

★★★★★

written by Izayah211 on 17/10/2023

Fantastic service I definitely recommend these guys and gals if you want a fast efficient service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding, Supportive and updated ”

★★★★★

written by Kilgore85 on 24/09/2023

She is a star , even when you get an offer he still updates you to get the best updated offer your can get . That is outstanding! Well done

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Mortage”

★★★★★

written by Grahammel on 21/09/2023

Very quick and efficient! Everything was handled smoothly and it took all the work and effort from our part away allowing us to relax and let our mortgage be handled by an expert

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent communication ”

★★★★★

written by Ralstonzb470 on 06/09/2023

I have renewed my mortgage through Deal Direct, I can thank him enough for his service and support, Many thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service ”

★★★★★

written by NaomiG78 on 29/08/2023

He helped us secure our remortgage very quickly, the service we received was first class and we can’t thank him enough for securing us a fab deal!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional, timely customer -centric service. ”

★★★★★

written by ReinaMcLean381 on 25/08/2023

Deal Direct is a great company to deal with. It was a very satisfying experience from start to finish for our remortgage and debt consolidation process. Highly recommended organisation with the highest standards of customer service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Remortgage ”

★★★★★

written by Barry202 on 25/08/2023

Excellent service friendly and always willing to help throughout. We used them last time and will again when it’s time to remortgage again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really helpful”

★★★★★

written by FernandoBarker on 21/08/2023

Really helpful and accommodating company and made the process simple

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fast and efficient. Excellent customer service.”

★★★★★

written by UrielJacobs on 14/08/2023

She was fantastic in every stage of the mortgage application process. She showed real empathy with all her communications with me. I am sure she is an asset to her organisation.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The full service ”

★★★★★

written by Myrickyc1973 on 22/07/2023

Excellent service with full support and updates frequently. Thank you for all you’ve do in this process.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service from Deal Direct ”

★★★★★

written by on 21/07/2023

Our experience with Deal Direct has been exceptional. The staff have been friendly and efficient. In particular our mortgage advisor worked hard to secure an appropriate mortgage and at every stage kept us updated. We would have no hesitation in recommending Deal Direct.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Milne20 on 21/07/2023

He was first class great service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Brilliant ”

★★★★★

written by Hmilne on 14/07/2023

Have no complaints easy sailing from start to finish he was the best

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant service, well informed ”

★★★★★

written by SueLouD on 13/07/2023

I have used Deal Direct since 2019, although my usual contact had left when I came to renew my mortgage deal, the new person I dealt with helped me and explained my options. Then dealt with my renewal effectively and efficiently. Would highly recommend this service for industry expertise and knowledge when it comes to renewing or applying for a mortgage

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by oyes24 on 11th May 2023 Report this content
can you help someone who is in arreas of mortgage??

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview