Wedding Video Solutions Reviews - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Wedding Video Solutions - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk

Wedding Video Solutions - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk
Wedding Video Solutions - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk
Wedding Video Solutions - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk
Wedding Video Solutions - www.weddingvideosolutions.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Wedding pictured”

written by Brenden1978 on 27/09/2017

I cannot recommend this company enough. Our wedding pictures are amazing and we still watch our video. The two guys I dealt with did a fantastic job on our wedding day and we have memories which will last a lifetime. Very friendly, professional and captured everything we was looking for. We would definitely recommend Green Glass photography to any of our family and friends. Thank you again (12-11-16).

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing!”

written by ToryNB on 16/12/2015

Our wedding video was absolutely amazing! He was so accommodating, especially as we only booked him a couple of weeks before our wedding! His communication throughout was outstanding and literally made the best wedding video I have ever seen. He was punctual and great to have around whilst I was getting ready, you hardly remembered he was there! I would highly recommend him, especially for the price as what you get you couldn't put a price on! Thanks again you were awesome!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“GENIUS AT WORK”

written by Makenzie153 on 08/08/2015

Wedding Solutions really captured the essence of the day and words can't express how pleased we are with the finished result. The tears of joys when we watched it said enough. This man deserves lots of praise and recognition for the fantastic job he does! HIGHLY recommended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stunning work”

written by ehey91 on 21/07/2015

As you know I found myself constantly messaging you saying how proud we were as I felt bad I hadn't left at that time an official review. Your eye for detail is second to none, your a perfectionist and it shows! I can tell you were worried about rushing this mini video to show our evening guests while I got changed for the dance, however you couldn't of made me anymore happier if you had more time!! Being professional throughout was effortless for you! Your a true gentleman - through the 2 years you built a rapport with myself and I trusted you 100%. I forgot you were filming to be honest Hun! It was like having another guest...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A must have for your wedding day”

written by 32Dunlap on 07/06/2015

Stunning.......this is the only word i can use to describe the work of the person I dealt with. Even then it does not do it justice. We booked him based on the the professional look of his website and the quality of video displayed within. We knew we'd get a great video but didn't realise how great! On the day he was like a ninja. We have shots from the wedding we didn't even know he was shooting! Not once did we feel like we had to be fake for a camera as he just instinctively captured the day perfectly. His attention to detail, creativity and use of the music provided has led to a stunning piece of work we will enjoy for years and years to come. If you are looking at anyone else don't bother......Wedding Video Solutions is the only person you need!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Review of Wedding Video Solutions ”

written by amandaandtom on 01/02/2015

Green Glass Photography and Wedding Video Solutions were great for us, they did both so we only had one point of contact before, during and after which made the process really easy. The men I dealt with were discreet and flexible so blended in to our day capturing it wonderfully and presenting everything beautifully to us. We would absolutely recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“WOW!! WOW!! WOW!!”

written by chloeleeza on 13/09/2014

Wow!!! What can we possibly say?! Having received the wedding video this morning, we have just sat down and watched it. It is simply amazing, we are over the moon. You have captured every detail. It's magical. I was shaking throughout and even had tears in my eyes. We simply could not have asked for more. We were so unaware of you filming on the day (to the point we panicked you hadn't captured any footage!!!). You were completely unobtrusive. Even when you appear to have been stood right next to us filming, we were not aware of you! We are quite simply delighted and can't wait to show it to our family and friends. It was worth every penny to have such an amazing treasure that reflects the magic of our day, that we can watch and keep forever. We honestly can not thank you enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“More then a "video" this was a wedding "film"!”

written by caslin on 09/05/2014

Having worked in the TV industry for the last ten years across shows such as X Factor and BGT, my expectations and standards were understandably high. I'm pleased to say Wedding Videos solutions lived up to my expectations and much more! The wedding film had such creativity and flair and captured the day perfectly. The bride and groom were thrilled with the results and the whole experience was plain sailing and incredible value for money. This was a wedding "film" not a simple "video" Great job all around...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A fantastic video that captured our day perfectly”

written by SarahandJonathan on 07/05/2014

Our wedding on the 1st March was a wonderful day but once we have the footage back from them, we had no idea just how wonderful it really was!! He captured every moment of the day beautifully and caught so many moments that we didn't see on the day. His professionalism was outstanding, always easy to contact leading up to our big day and an unseen presence amongst our guests, creating a very creative, artistic film, using our music choices perfectly, that we will be able to keep forever. Our huge thanks for being such a pleasure to work with and for making such a beautiful memory of our wedding day. Outstanding!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“100% best videographer/photographer EVER!”

written by Natasa83 on 07/11/2013

We couldn't be happier with our wedding photographs and videography!! The wedding video came in 2 forms a short edit and the full length, both were equally perfect and everything we wanted and more. The best bit about getting 2 edits is that one gives us a quick fix when we want to remind ourselves of the day. The team were so good on the day that it made the experience all the more perfect! The photo album we got is exactly what we wanted in terms of quality and size!! The other thing that was brilliant was the fact that we didn't have to wait to receive both video and photo book, we have friends who waited a year after their big day to get their video. I would 100% recommend Wedding Video Solutions to anyone getting married who wants to capture their special day in a perfect way without being hassled. Perfect!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best videographer in the whole wide world!! xxx”

written by JuliaDavies on 15/06/2013

We really couldn’t be more thrilled with the final edits of our wedding video, which were delivered this week… We have our whole day beautifully captured on Bluray and DVD, as well as a short edit which we can instantly send out on the internet to friends far and wide (what a bonus!) Both are beautifully presented, skilfully filmed and expertly edited to our favourite songs. If you are considering having a videographer, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with Wedding Video Solutions! He is an absolute gent. From the first moment we met him we had absolute confidence that he would create a lovely story of our ‘big day’ on film. He went above and beyond his role, even helping to calm my nerves and put me at ease in the run up to the day! He was totally unobtrusive on our wedding day – in fact a lot of the guests didn’t realise we had hired a videographer until after the day itself! By keeping in the background, he was able to capture the most genuine and heartfelt moments, from a little squeeze of the hand, to a silent tear, a pat on the back, or a whispered word between two guests – we were able to see much more of the day than we had the opportunity to actually be involved in at the time! The end result is quite simply a work of art, allowing everyone to re-live the day and bringing the emotions straight back to the surface! We can’t thank him enough. Out of all of our wedding suppliers he was the best value for money, providing us with a thoroughly professional service on the day at a fraction of what he should be charging! Our most treasured memories are beautifully captured on film forever and we are thrilled. Thank you, thank you and thank you again! TLots of Love, Jools and Alex xxx

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!!!!”

written by JAMESCOONEYTEN on 14/05/2013

Wow... What can we say?!?! If you are looking for someone to create the perfect wedding video then he is the man to do it! From the moment of first contact, where he arranged to meet us at our house and discuss our requirements to the finished article.... Everything was what we hoped for and more! The professionalism, high skills set, amazing ability to capture the special moments of the day and the OUTSTANDING final, hour long dvd were something of which we would highly recommend. . They say the sign of a good videographer is that you do not notice that they are there and this was him down to a tee. Not intrusive, or ever in the way or demanding (we have heard some horror stories about other videographers!!), he let us get on with our day as we hoped but still managed to film all the special moments. Everyone needs Wedding Video Solutions to capture their day! Absolutely brilliant! We will treasure our DVD for a lifetime and cannot thank him enough for everything he has done. We wish you all the best for the future! James and Laura x

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“AMAZING DVD, BEST INVESTMENT MADE ON OUR WEDDING DAY!!”

written by Karalyn on 14/03/2013

We had our wedding videoed recently by [name removed] @ Creative Solutions and I find it very difficult to find enough words to express how amazing his work is & what an absolute pleasure it was to have him film at our wedding. [name removed] works with professionalism yet is so personable, he made us feel so comfortable, blending in with our friends and family capturing every second of our wedding day in the most creative way. Some of our guests have described our DVD as the 'best' one they have ever seen in some cases even more than their own wedding!! We have watched our DVD over and over and it is superb-quality editing, capturing magic moments & the feeling of our day more perfectly than we could have ever imagined. [name removed] is genuine, committed and clearly has a passion for photography & film that is infectious. All communications with [name removed] were frequent, professional & considerate to our needs before, during and after our wedding, with a swift turnaround of the final product. We could not be happier with the creative way in which [name removed] documented our special day, it is truly something we will treasure forever. Karalyn & Richard

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Everlasting Memory”

written by on 16/02/2013

My husband and I chose David to film out wedding in Tetbury, Gloucestershire. We began by speaking with David at length about what sort of wedding video we would like and took a look over his website to see some of the other wedding videos he has created for other clients in Gloucestershire and beyond. There are lots on there to look through We are so happy with the video from our special day and would definitely recommend David to anyone thinking about getting a wedding video done

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic!!”

written by TiffanyB on 20/11/2012

We are overjoyed with our wedding video and couldn't have wished for anything better. Fantastic detail and beautifully shot and set to the music. A wonderful memory and Dave was an absolute pleasure to have around on the day - utterly charming and discreet. Highly highly recommended!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service, great result”

written by mattyeagles on 03/01/2012

David was great to deal with from start to finish. We were thrilled with the result and would recommned him to our friends. the video captured the mood of the day and David was discreet and unobtrusive in his work. the quality of the film he produced was great and we believe was worth every penny.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic company”

written by lizhowells on 07/12/2011

Wedding Video Solutions were fantastic to deal with from start to finish, working within the wedding industry I knew I would find it hard to pick the right man for our wedding but David is friendly, unobtrusive & produced an hour long DVD which is exactly what we wanted. Informal style & relaxed. Thanks for capturing our day, Liz & Mark x

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Pre the wedding when looking at our budget a video was...”

written by on 09/03/2011

Pre the wedding when looking at our budget a video was something that we considered a luxury. Post the wedding we now think it was one of the most important and essential things that we invested in. In fact it made the wedding much better value because the day goes so quickly we can now sit back and enjoy it at a better pace and it's surprising how much we missed ourselves on the day. When showing the video to family and friends its far more enjoyable than looking at relatively boring photos, despite having had some quality pictures taken. With the professional editing and quality of equipment used it made it look like the BBC had turned up to cover our wedding. Unlike at other weddings I have been to the camera man was smartly dressed and unobtrusive. Thank you for the good work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview