Crystal Skins- www.crystalskins.co.uk

Crystal Skins- www.crystalskins.co.uk
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Crystal Skins- www.crystalskins.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Crystal Skins- www.crystalskins.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Truly Magical Bunny IPhone Case!”

★★★★★

written by Belle2010 on 11/06/2024

This is the first time I have ordered from CrystalSkins but it certainly won’t be the last! The case itself is absolutely gorgeous all I thought it would be and more. I love the fact too that everything is so responsibly sourced and she has just been a joy from start to finish:) My case arrived beautifully packaged and in excellent time, it was super quick. Thank you so much 

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful items”

★★★★★

written by Jacqspain28 on 12/12/2023

I have brought a few items from Crystalskins,they arrived in good time and I was not disappointed, the detail on the phone and I pad case were beautiful with our prefferd initial, the cluster of coloured gens that sparkle, ideal for a personal present. They are so helpful and friendly, I have and will recommend them to my friends and family,so hopefully they will be getting more custom. If you want the personal touch then check them out.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bespoke sparkly microphone”

★★★★★

written by on 07/12/2023

I recently received the most fantastic service from crystal skins ! I looked at all the microphones online and realised that I actually wanted to design it myself so I sent an email asking if I my idea was possible! I cannot express how helpful the girl was back and forward making sure it was exactly what I wanted . When I actually received the microphone I never imagined it would be as amazing as it was . Attention to detail was spot on and they even sent a few spare jewels with some glue incase of any mishaps. On a technical note the actual microphone itself is of the highest quality I’ve ever had as I used it for the first time last night . Many Thanks Crystal Skins ! I will recommend you to everyone .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful”

★★★★★

written by Carolinealee on 19/11/2023

I’ve ordered a number of different items, including phone cases, animal figurines, watch bands, ornaments, and a personal safety alarm. All have been delivered promptly, beautifully boxed, and have exceeded expectations. Zo truly is an artist and not only do I love everything I’ve bought, I am constantly getting complimented on my phone case.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simply Stunning!”

★★★★★

written by Kaylll on 18/11/2023

Love, love, love my phone case, really is stunning. My whole experience with this purchase has been fantastic from the text message to check if I wanted an initial on the case, to receiving my order and all the touches with compostable packaging, the gift box and bag along with extra crystals and glue, even the business and care cards with the tiny crystal are fab! Cannot fault any aspect, would 100% recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Zo’s the best”

★★★★★

written by Bondgirl17 on 17/10/2023

Honestly what can I say Zo has done it again. Absolutely beautiful bespoke iphone case exactly what I wanted. Crystalskins are absolutely amazing and would not hesitate to recommend them. Workmanship is 2nd to none. I absolutely love my new flamingo case and am sparkling everywhere again. Thank you Zo

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Absolutely worth it!”

★★★★★

written by Hackettvb491 on 25/09/2023

I purchased this a couple of years ago and admittedly was a little skeptical for the price. I have been so pleasantly surprised because I haven't had a single issue with my case and every crystal is still in place since the day I bought it! I will be buying all my future phone cases from them. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Over the moon ”

★★★★★

written by on 11/08/2023

Gorgeous phone case, really beautiful and well made. Excellent service as always. I’ve never been disappointed with any of the cases I’ve bought

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“FANTASTIC WORKMANSHIP”

★★★★★

written by HP19 on 13/06/2023

I have used this Company before and have always been absolutely thrilled with the finished article. The artistry and design of each phone case I have ordered has been spectacular and greatly admired by everyone who sees it. The case comes beautifully packaged in a lovely pouch and box, together with a small vial of glue and extra crystals in case they are needed (although I have never found they are). I have also received the finished product in a very short timeframe (although you are advised that it could take 10-14 days). For the time it must take to produce each individual case, the cost is very low but the results are exquisite. I cannot speak highly enough of this Company and the outstanding customer service that they provide.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant! Absolutely Brilliant!”

★★★★★

written by NW321 on 18/03/2023

I have used Crystal Skins for about 2 years now, and have ordered multiple phone cases. Every single item I have received has been of excellent quality. Agent is really responsive if you have a specific request and the delivery time has always been excellent. I always gets lots of compliments on my phone cases! I would never buy another phone case from anywhere else again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Stunning microphone ”

★★★★★

written by Collier310 on 30/01/2023

I ordered my fiance a crystal covered microphone for her MC work and when it arrived it was even more beautiful than I imagined. Quality workmanship and excellent customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service & product”

★★★★★

written by Helendobba on 15/10/2022

Just received crystal Apple Watch sparkly cases in rose gold & black and they are amazing. Beautifully made and fit my watch perfectly. Will be buying more! Delivered very quickly and packaged beautifully. Highly recommend this uk business

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“iPhone case”

★★★★★

written by Tulsa on 29/08/2022

I have had quite a few items from crystal skins all of which have been brilliant.The service and delivery is second to none and if you text she replies almost immediately.It’s a pity other companies are not as good.Can’t praise her enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A beautiful skin”

★★★★★

written by Roswil on 01/07/2022

I have been buying various items from this lady over the years. She never disappoints. An absolute pleasure to do business with, what she says, she delivers. Her work is of the finest, parcelled and presented to the maximum . Delivery was fast and efficient. I particularly like the sparkles on my Crystal Cascade Flamingo cover, they are so vibrant and colourful. A very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“World Class Customer Service ”

★★★★★

written by Isabellas36 on 17/03/2022

Customer service is prompt, attentive, & goes the extra mile to resolve & fix whatever you need. This type of service is a rarity now a days, and matches their amazing high quality products. Thank you Zo, for going up and beyond, & giving the best customer care!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My Mic exceeded my expectations ”

★★★★★

written by MiyaReeves on 17/03/2022

As a professional vocalist, I always wanted a bedazzled microphone. I accidentally came across this website and I am so glad I did. Ordering was easy and I was able to communicate directly with the owner via email. My microphone arrived within two weeks of me ordering it. When I opened my package, I was blown away. My microphone is beautiful and it has my name on it. I could not be more happier. Thank you CrystalSkins for shining a little sparkle into my world.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“In love”

★★★★★

written by vickijg21 on 10/02/2022

Absolutely love my new crystal phone case. It is so sparkly. The service was exceptional and very speedy delivery. I would definitely order from you again Thanks Jan

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service as always ”

★★★★★

written by MikeBurley on 03/02/2022

I have purchased a few things from Crystal Skins as have always been pleased, the customer service is always great and always kept me informed. You have a customer for life Thanks again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sparkling service and beautiful craftsmanship ”

★★★★★

written by 275Keith on 12/01/2022

I have received a stunning bespoke microphone today, just eight days after placing an order. Initial discussions on my requirements were friendly, quick and easy, and I am utterly delighted with the finished product which is exactly as I imagined it, if not better. Will definitely recommend, and will probably return for a future order. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREAT”

★★★★★

written by LUCYYD on 29/11/2021

Happy with the products purchased. Had no problems with anything I have ordered.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by nishi1580 on 25th February 2014 Report this content
Do Crystal Skins deliver in Dubai as well?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview