The Natural Selection - www.tnsfurniture.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Natural Selection - www.tnsfurniture.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Great company, very happy indeed”

★★★★★

written by on 09/04/2013

Purchased several times from tnsfurniture with exceptional service every time. Their Sheesham furniture is amongst the best I have seen and would recommend them to anybody that wants authentic Indian furniture. The delivery was on time and kept well informed as to the progress throughout all of my orders point of order through to delivery. The after sales service is very good as well, after breaking one of the handles on a cube chest they happily replaced it free of charge. All in all a very good experience from start to finish.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Jali Sideboard”

★★★★★

written by on 12/01/2012

I am really pleased that I decided to purchase some Jali and Cube furniture from TNS. The quality of the wood and craftsmanship are excellent. All the drawers and the door open without any sticking. The furniture is beautiful and every item is unique. The delivery service from TNS was superb. Would recommend. On my 4th purchase now and very happy with all of the Jali and Cube items I have purchased.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exquisite”

★★★★★

written by on 02/10/2011

Just to let you know that the sideboard arrived safely yesterday afternoon. It certainly looked good in the photograph on your site but we are astonished at just how stunningly magnificent it actually is. It's a thing of great beauty which we will treasure for years to come. Nothing we have ever bought for our home compares to the sheer loveliness of this solid,well made piece of furniture. The wood used is breathtakingly exquisite! Thank you James for all your help and advice during the decision process and ordering of it. We will have no hesitation in ordering in confidence from your company again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lovely Furniture from TNS Furniture”

★★★★★

written by on 03/08/2011

Recently ordered some cube bedroom furniture from TNS Furniture, delivered as promised within 3 weeks. Very pleased with the quality, only one small problem was 2 of the handles on the chest of drawers had to be replaced which was done within a couple of days along with a spare. Very nicely made and finished and looks fantastic in our recently decorated bedroom. Overall very happy with the service received.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“After having an awful experience with Furniture Today,...”

★★★★★

written by on 19/02/2011

After having an awful experience with Furniture Today, apprehensively spoke to TNS Furniture as I did not want to make the same mistake twice. I was very quickly put at ease by James, his knowledge of the range of furniture they sell is first class. We ordered a number of items from the Jali Sheesham collection and are delighted with our decision to purchase from them, exceptional quality and fast delivery, thank you so much - Jane :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ordered from the Cubex Sheesham range of furniture,...”

★★★★☆

written by on 20/01/2011

Ordered from the Cubex Sheesham range of furniture, plasma tv, coffee table and bookcase, good quality products. Delivery was a little late but still within 21 days from ordering over the phone. Offered lots of advice over the phone as to what would match the furniture we already had including sending photographs so tns could double check that everything would go together ok. All in all a very pleasant experience. :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First time I have ever written a review about a...”

★★★★★

written by on 12/01/2011

First time I have ever written a review about a company but felt compelled to do so after 1st class service from The Natural selection. Our order was completed in the timescale that we were promised and the quality of the furniture is very good indeed, very robust and well made. Would recommend everybody who is looking for Indian furniture to contact them as this is what they specialise in.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Purchased several items of Indian Furniture from...”

★★★★★

written by on 19/11/2010

Purchased several items of Indian Furniture from tnsfurniture and have to say that the whole experience has been a delight, very knowledgable about their products with good advice prior to purchase. Purchased some Jali Bedroom Furniture which is very study indeed and looks like it should last a considerable time. Delivery was within 3 weeks and kept well informed of my orders progress throughout. Great delivery, arrived when they said it would and even called me an hour before delivery to re-confirm. Happily recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview