Dentstore Tooth Whitening Kit - www.dentstore.co.uk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.2 / 5
56% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Not genuine products”

written by Kirkland374 on 09/06/2016

I bought two lots of products. Both Phillips Zoom but different strengths. The first kit I was a bit unsure if it was genuine but tried it. It made my gums turn white and my dentist advised me that it was fake and not to use any more. I didn't use the other kit. Suppose I should have know considering it was less than half the price of the real products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Would purchase again”

written by 43Cassidy on 16/08/2014

Ordered Phillips Zoom, order arrived really quickly. Would purchase again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent kit!”

written by ZariaChapman148 on 02/07/2014

This is a great whitening kit which is easy to do and follow the instructions which are given clearly. Received it really fast and there were no issues at all, my teeth look much whiter and I have recommended this to my friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Counterfeit Products!”

written by on 27/11/2012

I have used a number of whitening gels in the past, from my dentist, with no complaints or side-effects (other than mild sensitivity in my gums). However having used Opalescence Whitening Gels from this company, within minutes my gums were inflamed and turning white (from the peroxide I assume). This is not a normal reaction for Opalescence products. I use the toothpaste (bought from my dentist) on a daily basis and have had no issues. Within 1 minute of applying this gel from Dentstore I was forced to remove the trays - very painful and sore! I suspect this product is NOT the real thing. Beware buying from this company. If you check their website there is no contact information

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Read the negative reviews and wanted to provide a fair...”

written by on 28/09/2011

Well I did my research and read this review (previous), checked up on the company (registered in 2006).. and it seems that, online, this is the only review of a company that has been trading for 5 years. The company has assets, has a bank balance, and yes - the website does look a little too efficient. However, I took a calculated risk 2 nights ago & ordered my 1st whitening strips, and I'm pleased to say that today I received a "do not bend" envelope enclosing the whitestrips I bought (with PayPal). So, I decided to take the time to find this review and add my own experience with this company, as it's only fair. Value for money? 10/10. Speed of delivery? 10/10 Communication? Nil, wasn't required. Recommmended? Yes.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“A great product”

written by SMSH on 29/08/2011

I ordered this item online and it was delivered very quickly. After the very first use I could see a difference. Only a tiny amount is needed and I followed the guidelines for 15 minutes.....it really does work. I will certainly order this again but it could be some time before I need to as a little goes a long way. I have used it now for 7 days and have not had any sensitivity issues. All in all, an excellent product and excellent service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Colgate whitening strips”

written by Mrsbrod on 13/08/2011

Ordered and received these strips within 2 days. Fantastic service. Will definitely recommend Dentstore to all of my friends, and will certainly use them in the future. The ability to use paypal to pay is brilliant. These strips are really easy to use also with good results.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I too have had problems with this company, two weeks...”

written by on 14/03/2011

I too have had problems with this company, two weeks after ordering some crest whitening strips my items never arrived. The phone number does not exist and they never reply to my emails. I have since taken out a dispute with paypal and am waiting for the results. Please be warned, although it's a well presented web-site it does not deliver the goods.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 28/09/2011

Well I did my research and read this review (above), checked up on the company (registered in 2006).. and it seems that, online, this is the only review of a company that has been trading for 5 years.

The company has assets, has a bank balance, and yes - the website does look a little too efficient. However, I took a calculated risk 2 nights ago & ordered my 1st whitening strips, and I'm pleased to say that today I received a \"do not bend\" envelope enclosing the whitestrips I bought (with PayPal).

So, I decided to take the time to find this review and add my own experience with this company, as it's only fair.

Value for money? 10/10.
Speed of delivery? 10/10
Communication? Nil, wasn't required.
Recommmended? Yes.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't ever bother even ordering from it. There's no...”

written by scheila carvalho on 16/11/2010

Don't ever bother even ordering from it. There's no phone number for contact only an email address which does not help. They keep your money and don't deliver the goods. It's the worst experience ever. I'm warning you, big time! The website is very well made so you fall for it. Please dont!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview