Oh So Cherished Reviews - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Selling items they don't have ”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by ArmandoMiles23 (1 review written)

Paid for 6 bowls 3 days ago and today got email asking if it was OK if they only send me 3 this is not acceptable requested a full refund if I wanted 3 bowls would have ordered 3 not 6 won't order again now let's see how quick they refund

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 07/09/2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you weren't able to fulfil your order. Please be aware, that the product you ordered was in our sale and therefore these do sometimes sell out quite quickly, particularly when a customer bulk buys an item.
We are only a small company, with limited warehouse space, so it is not possible for us to hold an infinite number of stock. It is a shame that you have decided not to order from us again based from this experience as this is not a regular occurrence. We contacted and refunded you the same working day and once again my apologies that we were not able to complete this order for you.
I do hope this doesn't deter you from shopping with us and supporting small businesses in the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Beautiful Surprise”

Written on: 20/06/2022 by piFinnegan64 (1 review written)

I bought this personalised wicker basket for a anniversary picnic. The personalisation was perfect. The shade, font and size. The box also performed very well in holding all the items inside of it. Thank you!

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 21/06/2022

Thank you for your review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Broke before we even opened it”

Written on: 19/06/2022 by rpPenn454 (1 review written)

Im sure it was a lovely gift but it was a glass that was packaged in tissue paper and broke before we even got to see what it was like. I would recommend that you use bubble wrap for glass packages in the future

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 21/06/2022

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that your glass arrived damaged.

It is a shame that you have chosen to review us so negatively, as I'm sure you can appreciate that the glass was wrapped and secure before sending. While we put our trust in the couriers to deliver these safely, this is something that is out of our control.

I believe that we have been in correspondence with you via your order on Not On The High Street and have organised a replacement to be sent to you to replace the broken item.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Speedy delivery - excellent quality! ”

Written on: 18/06/2022 by RM7555 (1 review written)

I ordered a personalised gin glass as a gift and it arrived very quickly and looked fantastic. Can’t wait to gift the glass and see their reaction. Would definitely recommend.

Slwhalley's Response to RM7555's Review

Written on: 21/06/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great quality”

Written on: 13/06/2022 by Emma1133 (1 review written)

Beautiful Gin glass with lovely personalisation. Thank you. Quick delivery and safely packaged.

Slwhalley's Response to Emma1133's Review

Written on: 21/06/2022

Thank you for a great review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“An incredibly beautiful item”

Written on: 08/06/2022 by laurygivans (1 review written)

Very last minute I ordered a beautiful leather-bound 'whole of my heart' guest book for a holy communion gift from Oh So Cherished. The ordering process was simple to navigate and I had to email the customer service team to make amendments and get advice - they replied to me immediately, advised what they were able to do and more, and even though it was a long bank holiday due to the jubilee they assured me they would send me the proof of the printing and send it out the same day. As promised I received my order yesterday and I cannot express how beautiful it is. The gold print is perfect quality and very professional, the paper is of the highest superb quality and it comes gift wrapped in a plain white storage box. I paid around £60 for my item but I would genuinely pay double that had I realised the quality of the item. Thank you so very much, it is not often that I feel the need to thank a supplier for such a great service and product.

Slwhalley's Response to laurygivans's Review

Written on: 21/06/2022

I'm pleased that we were able to deal with your queries and that the book has been well received. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Birthday Gift”

Written on: 05/06/2022 by ItzelPrince (1 review written)

I requested gift packaging and have to say it was beautifully packaged. The birthday girl will love this gift - totally recommend for both the gift (Birth Flower Seed Box Set) and the optional gift packaging.

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 21/06/2022

Thank you for such a lovely review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Garden tools”

Written on: 16/05/2022 by BroganKincaid96 (1 review written)

Good quality engraved garden tools, nice packaging. Many thanks

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 20/05/2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing!”

Written on: 06/04/2022 by michaelforde73 (1 review written)

Fantastic bear, is a lovely present. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Decent price for the gift as well.

Slwhalley's Response to michaelforde73's Review

Written on: 20/05/2022

Thank you for your lovely review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great personalised keyring”

Written on: 10/03/2022 by Norwoodtv67 (1 review written)

Fab item - ordered a personalised key ring, it arrived quickly & is perfect

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 11/04/2022

We are so pleased to hear that you are thrilled with your order, and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a rave review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Unique lovely gift”

Written on: 05/03/2022 by Suarezge114 (1 review written)

Ordered as a gift for my friends birthday. Lovely unique item and was very well received. Would recommend & buy again

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 10/03/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always pleased to hear how much our products are loved by our customers.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great service beautiful product”

Written on: 16/02/2022 by Trinity14 (1 review written)

Ordered a wedding keepsake for my stepmoms wedding! Absolutely beautiful item! Something old/new/borrowed/blue pin. Perfectly personalised! Lovely presentation and engraving on box a lovely surprise! She will love it. Arrived early than expected, brilliant! Great service would definitely recommend and use again!

Slwhalley's Response to Trinity14's Review

Written on: 10/03/2022

Thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to leave a great review. It is always lovely to hear back from our customers.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Beautiful personalised champagne bottle!”

Written on: 14/02/2022 by JaylonHopkins (1 review written)

I ordered a personalised champagne bottle for Valentine’s Day for my fiancé and it was even more beautiful in reality. I would highly recommend Oh So Cherished who even managed to get it delivered on Valentine’s Day when I had order past the cut off. Thank you so much for making it special!

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 10/03/2022

I am pleased that we were able to deliver your gift in time for Valentine's and thank you for leaving a great review.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Personalised Takeaway Dice - perfect!”

Written on: 06/01/2022 by Cjg2799 (1 review written)

Bought a personalised "takeaway dice", absolutely love it. He can never choose what to have, it's a running joke. Love that you can put whatever choices you want on there. Fantastic quality and good size- better than I expected and really quick delivery. This is for a gift and I can't wait to see his face! Thank you so much. Would happily order again!

Slwhalley's Response to Cjg2799's Review

Written on: 10/03/2022

Thank you for shopping with us and leaving a great review. I hope the recipient was equally delighted with their gift!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Gorgeous and high quality”

Written on: 05/01/2022 by Ghharh03 (1 review written)

Loved the concrete christmas tree Angel decoration. Would Buy more to match if other shapes sold. Perfect christmas decoration which has a modern take on the traditional christmas Angel. The glitter added a bit of sparkle too and I’m delighted

Slwhalley's Response to Ghharh03's Review

Written on: 10/03/2022

Thank you for leaving a lovely review. It is always great to hear back that our customer loves our products.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Crystal Cut personalised Gin Glass”

Written on: 30/12/2021 by DarrwestLU6 (1 review written)

This was ordered just before Christmas as a gift for my wife and she loves it! It is a good sized goblet which you can cup in two hands and has a personalised engraving on it, that looks very well done. It’s a decent weight glass and good quality. I went for the gift wrap too which came in a very pretty bag and ribbon. The order was processed quickly and one of the items was out of stock ( a book to go with it) but very sensibly they did not hold up the glass order and that was shipped as planned in time for Christmas and they emailed me in advance to refund the book. It all arrived in time and was well wrapped and packed. Great service, and great value for money. Thank you!

Slwhalley's Response to DarrwestLU6's Review

Written on: 10/03/2022

Thank you for your lovely review, it is always nice to hear that our customers love our products.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor value for Money and disappointing ”

Written on: 28/12/2021

The birthflower seed box for December was bought as a birthday present and there is nothing good I can say about this product. The product was in essence a tiny flower pot and a pack of seeds with the price on the seeds of £1.85 This is a very disappointing product and is extremely poor value for money. I would not recommend it.

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 05/01/2022

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that you’re not totally happy with your purchase.

We carefully select the best photographs and provide detailed descriptions to portray a true and accurate representation of our products. We do also clearly state the dimensions of this product in the listing. Sorry that your expectations were not met on this occasion.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 17/12/2021 by ldBarnes211 (1 review written)

I have ordered several engraved glasses over the last few years. Excellent service, great quality and always arrive quickly. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect”

Written on: 30/11/2021 by SavannaChurchill1971 (1 review written)

Placed my order and it came quicker than estimated which is always a bonus, arrived I'm absolute tip top shape, one item by its nature is boxed, but the detail is definitely correct, the other is unboxed, so I can give a definitive review to this item and it is perfect, exactly how I imagined and wanted it, smooth finish clear and concise lines and details, will absolutely be using again.

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2021

Thank you for such a glowing review, it is always nice to hear back from our customers.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Lovely company ”

Written on: 24/11/2021 by Xmaswham (1 review written)

I only bought 1 Xmas decoration but the way it was packed and the speed it arrived and the Quality of the product have confirmed how good this company is. 10/10!

Slwhalley's Response to Xmaswham's Review

Written on: 24/11/2021

Thank you for such a nice review, it is always lovely to hear such positive feedback from customers

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview