Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer
★★★★☆
4.1
77.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Application

  • Ease of Removal

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“nice”

★★★★★

written by Pam-H on 23/12/2021

Its a nice product for brow defining. Blends well with skin color but runs out pretty quickly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Brow Definer”

★★★★☆

written by Nadvi on 14/07/2021

I have very thin eyebrow, so I bought to make my brow broad. This Glimmerstick Brow definer works well and gives a nice look.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Favorite Eyebrow Pencil”

★★★★★

written by JeniceMichaels on 29/04/2021

My favorite eyebrow pencil is Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer! I used to use the Soft Black, but after my hair has lightened, I've switched to the Dark Brown, and I'm very pleased with both. It's soft and non-aggressive, and it shapes the brows in a very normal way, so they don't look penciled on!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Brow Definer”

★★★★☆

written by Libni on 21/04/2021

The Glimersticks are fantastic, they fit well on my thin eyebrow without been dark and they last for long time. Liked this product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Eyebrow Pencil”

★★★★★

written by PreciousMichaels on 12/03/2021

One of my favorite eyebrow pencils is Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer. This is simply incredible in terms of consistency. The cost is reasonable. It's bright and dark in color to provide a realistic effect. This pencil is one of my favorites because it is waterproof and the paint suits my natural brows perfectly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice Product”

★★★★☆

written by ElanieMurphy on 25/02/2021

I use nothing but Avon Glimmerstick on my eyebrows. It lasts and the blond color is a perfect shade for me. I used to pay the same amount for 1 Glimmerstick Brow pencil plus shipping & tax.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Cheap Product”

★★★★☆

written by Ojassha on 01/02/2021

There's absolutely nothing better than a cheap product that works well. Long-lasting, no Smudges, sharpening yourself.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Product”

★★★★★

written by Hanley_Paul on 30/11/2020

Avon Glimmersticks Brow Definer is best eyebrow pencil. Quality is excellent and great. I am using this product since a year and result is best. Price is affordable. Quantity is huge. Recommended to friends and family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Avon Glimmersticks”

★★★★☆

written by Rynee on 26/10/2020

Avon's Love Glimmersticks! These brown pencils go very nicely and last a long time, and particularly if you catch them on sale, they are not expensive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Do not like”

★★☆☆☆

written by narek90 on 02/03/2019

To tell the truth, I did not like this pencil. My friend gave it to me for usage but it did not suit me. I do not like this product. The color is not too much black. It does not stay long.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not good colors.”

★★☆☆☆

written by BullyDog on 25/11/2013

I bought this via eBay for my sparse eyebrows. There weren't many colors to choose from so I chose blonde as apposed to my usual taupe. When put on it looks a natural color- much darker than blonde though. However when in the light it looks ginger and has a red tinge to it which was very unappealing! Would maybe by again but certainly not in this color!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brill. Just didn't last long. ”

★★★★☆

written by Sexysassy30 on 27/12/2011

Brill product. Twist up pencil so no need for sharpening but due to this you cannot get a good sharp point which is needed for precision. Good for filling gaps but wouldn't recommend for someone who needs to make a good clean sharp line. The product is quite soft so not too good in hot weather. Maybe keep it in the fridge. Also it doesn't last long. One pencil lasted me one month so buy it when it is on offer so u get more for your money. I will be buying this again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I've reached the grand old age of 38 without ever...”

★★★★★

written by mrsmojo on 05/10/2010

I've reached the grand old age of 38 without ever having used a pencil specifically intended for brows, I didn't think there'd be much difference from a few smudged strokes of my black eyeliner.....there is! The Avon Glimmerstick Brow Definer is a twist-up pencil. It goes on so smoothly, filling in any tiny sparse gaps perfectly, looks so natural and stays put all day, yet disappears with a wipe of eye make-up remover. The Soft Black shade is perfect for my very dark brunette brows. Usually priced around 5 pounds in the Avon catalogue, but is often on special offer - mine was 3 pounds, however, I'd pay full price for this item as I can tell it's going to last for ages! A great buy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview