Trapani - Novecento B&B Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Trapani - Novecento B&B
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Trapani - Novecento B&B - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Trapani - Novecento B&B

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“First of all 3 out of 4 rooms are VERY noisy. We...”


written by on 07/09/2010

First of all 3 out of 4 rooms are VERY noisy. We couldn't sleep (and apartment in Dublin is by a street so we're used to street noise). we found some cockroaches in the (shared) bathrooms. no way to check-in between 2 and 8 pm, not even to leave your luggage. breakfast was very poor and the place is far from the city centre and the beach. It was quite clean, but towels are old and poor quality. Most of the time there was nobody to help (not even within checking-in hours). definately not recommended. Sylvia from Dublin

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site